Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

175 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


RB
ROLAND B.
Aldie, VA
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
My car runs like dream now.
This place is great. Friendly, affordable. I will be taking my car back there for any mechanical work that needs done for sure.

EG
ERNIE G.
Herndon, VA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Oil change and general mechanical inspection of the vechicle
Thank you above and beyond your excellent service made my car very reliable. Your service and excellent skills to diagnose the trouble your earn my trust. And still your shop delivery excellent service to any customer . JOB WELL DONE

SS
Shane S.
Chantilly, VA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Shane said they got it done faster then expected. Also they quoted him a better price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LV
Leon V.
Leesburg, VA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Leon said he liked the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BT
BRUCE T.
Fairfax, VA
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
The best auto service in town
It the best in town for the following reasons:
-They are very nice, friendly, and honest people.
-Their price is very competitive -the best in town.
-Their staff is very competent- they even fixed a few other issues created by other shops where my car was brought to.
-Their service is exceptional- they went above and beyond the scope of the work to get my car in top shape.

Highly recommend this shop!!

SR
Sriuivos R.
Ashburn, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Sriuivos said the price was too high just to have his battery changed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
JOHN F.
Aldie, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
New Tires and rear brakes
The team at Intel gave me new tires and brakes for the rear.
Been driving the car for over a week. Everything is great!
I will be using Intell again.

JF
JOHN F.
Aldie, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Mobile 1 oil change
Intell Auto Service provided a great oil change for me on short notice. They also installed running boards, a cover, and a bed extender on my truck. It's been about 60 days now and everything has held up very well. Definitely a place I would go back to.

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Alternator Replacement
Great Job - good price - thanks John

PC
PAUL C.
Chantilly, VA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Efficient
You can get good service at very fair price here. John is honest and ethical. I used to go to my expensive dealers for service. They always suggest replacement of parts prematurely. John only recommends replacements when necessary.

TI
TOM I.
Aldie, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
The BEST Customer Service...EVER!
From the very first contact John set the stage for a great experience. Friendly, accommodating, patient and professional, he diagnosed the situation, provided a very fair quote, and took care of my issue in record time. His business manner was as described in previous reviews which was a major reason for giving him my business. Intell will be get all my business going forward and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for honest and professional mechanics.

Verified Customer
Arlington, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018
Good work on short notice
Car suddenly developed an issue while I was near Intell, about 35 miles from where I live. John saw me immediately, got the car on a lift and evaluated the problem. Was able to get the car fixed in half a day.

ME
MARK E.
Sterling, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
Great Service
Honest and fair. Always willing to work with you.

JT
Jacquelyn T.
Chantilly, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
State inspection
Intell Auto is awesome! I've been going there for about a year and never had any issues. John explains everything in detail. No beating around the bush. I went in for a state inspection and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Staff is very friendly!

RR
Rachell R.
Herndon, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Rachell said she does not appreciate the advice given to her by the business. She said they charged her $99 for a diagnostic test and said that her alternator was bad and was not charging the battery. Rachell said another business found that she did not need an alternator just a battery, her total bill was $200 as opposed to $1200.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John L., Executive Manager from Intell Auto Service responded on 09/29/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're usually known for our customer service and do our best to provide the best possible level of service. I apologize for not providing more details of the issues with your car. If you would like to discuss further, please contact us. Thank you, we appreciate your business. 

Intell Auto Service
John Lee 
Executive Manager
703-665-2199

ES
Elmer S.
Sterling, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Elmer said the service the business provided was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AN
Abdul N.
Ashburn, VA
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Abdul said the customer service was good, the office was clean and they provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WG
William G.
Centreville, VA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
William said the business provided good customer service and they also offered him1 day service for emergency work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
DHARMA D.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018
AC service - Camry Hybrid
Honest and quality service. Would definitely recommend.

SG
Shlomo G.
Haymarket, VA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Shlomo said he had very good service. He mentioned the employees were great as well. He will be back in the future when his vehicle needs repaired.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 175 in total