Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

498 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JL
James L.
Cornville, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Great people great service
Everyone is so friendly especially Anthony the service manager They always go out of their way to give me excellent service and make sure I’m happy when the job is done
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thanks for completing our survey and for the kind words you had to share. Also, congratulations on the purchase of your new Tucson. We know you're loving it. See you when it's time for service or should you have any questions. Thanks for letting us be you choice of service.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

HZ
Heinz Z.
Clarkdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
friendly, efficient
I have been going there for a few years,
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for completing our survey with a great review. Thanks for selecting us to assist with your Tucson service needs.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

SM
Susan M.
Camp Verde, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always get great service
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thanks for completing our suvey and for the great rating you've given us. Also, thanks for letting us help with your service needs on your Elantra.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sedona, AZ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Always solves my concerns❣️
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for completing our survey and for giving us a great rating. Thanks for letting us be there for you for your sevice needs on your Elantra.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

DS
David S.
Prescott, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service and great communication!
My Sonata was having engine trouble and appeared to be about to experience a catastrophe. I was pleasantly surprised when they gave me a loaner vehicle free of charge while they worked on a diagnosis. Also, they listened to my description of the engine issue and investigated further when they didn't find an easy answer to my car trouble. I'll definitely recommend these guys!
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for completing our survey and for the great review. We would like to have found an actual problem for the smoke but of course, we caan always revisit the issue should it come to be again. Thank you for sharing something about your experience with us.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

KR
Kevin R.
Sedona, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Took care of car as if it was there’s.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thanks for completing our survey and with a great rating. We're glad to know all went well during your last visit.Thank you for letting us help with your service needs.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sedona, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Very accomodating
Although I did not have an appointment, the service manager was able to take my car for service. This is a very friendly and accomodating dealership.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for completing our survey and letting us know there is still some work to be done to better our customer service. We are always doing our best to accommodate our customer, striving for five star quality. Maybe next time you come in you might be able to give us an idea of some things that might get a five star rating from you. We appreciate your input and thanks for letting us help with your service needs.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

AZ
Alodia Z.
Prescott, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Very professional and accomodating
It was my first time going to Hyundai Cottonwood and the place was very easy to locate. I received a friendly welcome and they were very professional in dealing with my car issues. What I also liked is everything was in paper.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for the great rating and also for great feedback. We're glad everything went well for you. Thanks for letting us help.Anthony ValenzuelaService Manager (928) 340-3251avalenzuela@larrygreen.us


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Talkeetna, AK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
The service dept. clearly communicates what they are doing and any problems and what solutions are available.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for the great feedback and great rating. Thanks for letting us help with you service needs. Looking forward to seeing you again soon to complete repairs. Thanks again.Anthony ValenzuelaService Manager (928) 340-3251avalenzuela@larrygreen.us


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chino Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
They were fast and friendly. Cant beat that
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thanks for the kind words and great rating. Thanks for letting us help with your service needs.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

AW
Audrey W.
Sedona, AZ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great place to have your car serviced
Disappointed the donuts were all gone! I was also hoping they would vacuum the driver's side. Too much to hope for....lol.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Well, even though there were a couple of flaws in the service provided, you still managed a five star rating for us. We do greatly appreciate that. Just know we are always doing our best for you. Thanks.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

HE
Horace E.
Cornville, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Nick of Time
My A/C went out Friday 2:00 PM. It gets really hot in Arizona. They got me in at 3:30 and found a desert mouse had chewed the wires. Made the repair and told me of a blinking light attachment reputed to keep mice out sold in a local store a few miles away. Bought the attachment and returned to Hyundai where they installed it for me just before closing time.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank for completing the survey with a great rating. Glad that all worked out. Thanks for including your story on how things were handled for you. We do our best to make things happen like that for everybody all day long, everyday. Thanks again.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

LH
Linda H.
Flagstaff, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
The people that work there.
Very friendly and helpful staff. I am always nicely greeted and feel welcomed.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thanks for completing our survey and for the kind words with a great rating. Thank you for letting us help with your service needs.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

DB
David B.
Sedona, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Top notch dealership!
The easiest, pressure free buying process and efficient scheduling and completion of service justifies a 5 star review.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for completing our survey and for the great rating. We'd also like say thanks for the great remarks and for letting us help with your service needs.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

BB
Becky B.
Cottonwood, AZ
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Where have the Saturday hours gone?
Always excellent service. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring back Saturday hours. One Saturday per month would be awesome. Limit Saturday hours from 8:00 - 12:00 for oil changes, tire rotations, basic service. More extensive services are scheduled Monday thru Friday. That would be greatly appreciated by myself and I'm sure by other customers.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thanks for the feed back. We know Saturday hours would be good for our customers. It is something that being looked into. Thank you for letting us help with your service needs.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

SP
Stephanie P.
Sedona, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
stephanie
Friendly staff.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you. We're glad to be here for you. Thanks for giving us the great rating.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

SH
Sid H.
Prescott, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
friendly people
Good experience. Hope Hyundai corporation looks into the steering problem and corrects it.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for completing our survey with a great rating. It's unfortunate that we were unable to duplicate the concern with the steering. Please let us know if it should happen again. We do want to take care of this for you if at all possible. Thanks.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

HS
Howard S.
Cornville, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Overall excellence
The facility is very clean. The service is quick, professional, and very friendly.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for completing our survey with a great rating and for the kind words on our efforts. Thanks for letting us help with your service needs.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

SC
Su C.
Cornville, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Cottonwood
New to the area, we were looking for help with a technical issue on our car. Without hesitation, the service advisor initiated a vehicle inspection and resolution of the fluid-level concern. Subsequently, the advisor has assisted us with purchase of new tires.
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thank you for completing our survey with a great rating. It's what we feel we are here for when our customers come in needing assistance. Thank you for letting us be there for you.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us

LG
Lyle G.
Prescott Valley, AZ
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Pleased overall
I was pleased with all aspects of the visit, with the exception of not being able to find the electronics problems I have. things were working fine when there, but problems returned by following morning
A2ddf979244e8ab664dbf9426a173ba2?s=28
Anthony V., Service Manager from Hyundai of Cottonwood

Thanks for completing our survey. It's unfortunate that with electrical problems, they can be difficult to diagnose. We would be happy to readdress the issue at anytime for you.Sometimes, the problem will begin to occur more often, allowing us to find the problem. We do always strive to receive a five star rating from all our customers. Thanks.

Anthony Valenzuela
Service Manager
(928) 340-3251
avalenzuela@larrygreen.us