Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(604 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Provides service with a welcome smile!
Pleased with the service, welcome and promptness of services

TR
Tim R.
Norcross, GA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service staff.
Good experience.

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Damon is a great service partner
Great service visit

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast service and did exactly what they said
The repair took longer than they said so they gave me a discounted oil change offer.
That’s good customer service!
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! It makes us happy to provide our customers excellent service. That's our goal! Thanks for your business. Best, Deborah 


JM
Jackie M.
Cumming, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Good service department
Andre Johnson is a great asset to the Hyundai of Cumming
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! Best, Deborah 


Verified Customer
Duluth, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Professional staff and efficient service
Employee was professional and provided great customer service. The service/repair was performed very timely.
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! Best, Deborah 


NL
Nohora L.
Lawrenceville, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
Good service in general.
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for you excellent review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming. Best, Deborah 


Verified Customer
Lawrenceville, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Andre Johnson is a blessing.
Andre Johnson, is the man. He is professional and knowledgeable. Blessed By The Father Amen! Yesssss! Father!
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you very much for such a positive review of our Service staff. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming. Best, Deborah 


LD
Lisa D.
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Very Professional
Andrea Johnson was very helpful & Professional with all my concerns with my Sonata.
Thanks,
Lisa D
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for writing such a positive review. Andre will surely be very happy! We appreciate your business. It's our goal to always provide excellent service. Have a wonderdul day. Best, Deborah 


CB
Cheryl B.
Cumming, GA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service nice waiting area willing to help
Highly recommend.
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for writing such a positive review. We appreciate your business. It's our goal to always provide excellent service. Have a wonderdul day. Best, Deborah 


LM
LaSonji M.
Decatur, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Great Customer Service
I came into Hyundai of Cumming thinking that the possible was impossible. Working with Elijah and the Hyundai of Cummings family where they made the impossible possible for me. Thank you for helping me get my 2020 Tucson!!!!
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! We appreciate your business and your positive review. Our goal is to always provide you with excellent service. Best, Deborah 


DC
Derek C.
Cumming, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Andre always takes good care of me, he is friendly and professional and I appreciate his help. Thanks Andre! Although they couldn’t solve my water leak issue, they did solve my other issues and did the repairs well.

Thank you!
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/18/2020

So happy to hear that you are a happy customer! That is our goal! Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! We appreciate your business and your positive review. Best, Deborah 


CM
Charles M.
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good customer service,very attentive and speed of service
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! We appreciate your business and your positive review. Our goal is to always provide you with excellent service. Best, Deborah 


JV
Jose V.
Alpharetta, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Amazing place !
Service team is very kind, helpfully, definitely i will return for all my Car needs
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your excellent review. We thank you for your business. It's our goal to always provide you with excellent service. Best, Deborah 


JC
John C.
Suwanee, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Service excellence is shown here
Damian was the best service advisor I have ever had. Customer service excellence is actually a thing at Hyundai of Cumming. Kept me informed every step of the way whether the news was good or bad. I cannot think of another dealer that has shown this so well. Thank you!!
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your excellent review. We thank you for your business. It's our goal to always provide you with excellent service. Best, Deborah