Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 526 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500038/5Overall Rating 4.2500038/5Overall Rating 4.2500038/5Overall Rating 4.2500038/5rating 4.2500038
Original
Overall Rating 2.6249975/5Overall Rating 2.6249975/5rating 2.6249975rating 2.6249975rating 2.6249975
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


KA
Kathryn A.
Norcross, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent and courteous service. The service advisor was very helpful and kept me updated during the entire process. Will definitely be returning.

CC
Catie C.
Buford, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
N/a
N/a
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! We appreciate your business. Our goal is to always provide a 5-Star service experience. Best, Deborah


Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff
Had a great experience at Hyundai Cumming. Good service and friendly staff.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! We appreciate your business. Our goal is to always provide a 5-Star service experience. Best, Deborah


KC
Karen C.
Canton, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai Service
Nice environment and friendly service technicians.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! We appreciate your business. Our goal is to always provide a 5-Star service experience. Best, Deborah


PW
Perri W.
GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
friendly!!!
great experience!
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! We appreciate your business. Our goal is to always provide a 5-Star service experience. Best, Deborah


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Lot of discrepancy from understanding what Certified Car Maintenance would include. e.g Key Fob, Battery replacement etc.
Would appreciate if the sale representative attach Available coupons during the service rather than customer searching.
Loyalty Discounts would be appreciated.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/18/2019

I'm sorry that your last service visit did not go smoothly! We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to provide excellent service every time... and we will look into your feeback to see how we could improve. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming. Best, Deborah 


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The customer service team was quick and responsive. They were very friendly and entertaining.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you very much for your excellent review of our Service team! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! Best, Deborah 


PW
Patrick W.
Alpharetta, GA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
New Customer
Love this new dealership being near my house. Friendly, clean and latest technology.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/14/2019

We thank you for such an excellent review of our dealership! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! Best, Deborah 


KB
Kyle B.
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
I always have a good experience at Hyundai of Cumming.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for sending an excellent review! We appreciate your business. We thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! Our goal is to always provide you with a 5 Star Service experience. Best, Deborah 


GT
Gary T.
Cumming, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Fabulous
Everyone at Cumming Hyundai is wonderful - Damien in service was thorough, friendly, and helpful. He made sure I was safe for my 11:30 drive to Pittsburgh. Marcus in sales assisted in showing me the current Santa Fe and was also very wonderful , and Raol - I don’t think I spelled his name correctly- was so kind and caring - he knew why I was driving to Pittsburgh and was wonderful and thoughtful. Truly beyond ... I felt they really cared because they do.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! We appreciate your business. We appreciate the excellent review... we look forward to serving you in the future. Best, Deborah 


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
The front staff was great. Took care of me.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for your positive review of Damion's work. We are happy to serve you. Our goal is to provide you with an excellent service experience every single time! 

I'm sorry about the oil leaking on your splash pad after service- please let us know, if there is something else we could do to better serve you. 
If you were completely happy with Damion as your service writer- would you consider rescoring him? This survey is his direct report card. 

We thank you for your business and hope to see you soon. 

Best, 
Deborah 


BS
Bonnie S.
Blairsville, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Service Tech
xxxxxx
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to submit a positive review of GianMickael's work as your service representative. We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! Best, Deborah 


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service tech excellent everything else sort of slow for just an oil change even with an appointment.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for giving Damion an excellent/ 5 star survey! We appreciate your business. We are working on hiring additional technicians to prevent the long wait times- we are in the process of expanding our team! Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming. Best, Deborah 


AB
Alex B.
Cumming, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Customer service
GianMickael was very kind and patient.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/08/2019

We appreciate the rescore! GianMickael thanks you very much! Have a wonderful weekend. Best, Deborah 


EH
Evelyn H.
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly
Very professional
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming for all of your service needs. We are very happy to serve you. Thank you for the 5 Star rating. Hope to see you soon. Best, Deborah 


AF
Adrienne F.
Cumming, GA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service & outstanding customer focus
I had a great experience during my service visit. The team was helpful and kept me updated on the status of my repair. The lounge area was comfortable and I was able to work from there. They also provided me a loaner car when my vehicle wasnt ready when expected. I appreciate their help immensely!
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/08/2019

We are so happy to hear that you had a 5 Star Service Experience! That's our goal. We want to provide you with the best service. I'm glad you enjoyed our lounge--  next time try our coffee! It's pretty good! Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming!  Best, Deborah 


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Andre did a good job.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for sending such a positive review! We appreciate your business. We will continue to provide a great place for you to service your vehicle. We work hard at making sure all of our customers are happy! Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! Best, Deborah


Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Everyone one is kind
John Michael was very kind and patient.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for submitting your feedback. We apologize for the time you waited in service. We are currently in the process of expanding our service team- hiring additional technicians to lessen the wait time our customers sometimes wait in service. 

I spoke to GianMickael and he attempted to reach out to you earlier today- he's sorry that you didn't experience a 5 star experience.  He would love to connect with you, to see if there is anything he could do to better serve you in the future.  

Thank you for saying such positive things about GianMickael, he truly tries to help all of his customers. I wanted to bring to your attention, that this survey is GianMickael's direct report card, and this score affects him. Since it sounds like you were happy with him as a Service Writer- would you consider rescoring him? 

If you have any further concerns please know that I am always reachable at 470-533-5102. 

Best, 
Deborah 
Customer Relations Manager 


LW
Lewis W.
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Always stellar service
As always I appreciate the professionals at the Hyundai Cumming service center. They do a great job.
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! We appreciate your business. Our goal is to always provide you with excellent service. Thank you! Best, Deborah 


Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great Service!
Deborah R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for sending such a positive review! We appreciate your business. We will continue to provide a great place for you to service your vehicle. We work hard at making sure all of our customers are happy! Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Cumming! Best, Deborah