Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(669 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


BJ
Brenda J.
Cumming, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Clean, Courteous and helpful
Courteous and friendly. Were unable to give me an appointment but said if I could bring car and leave it, they would get to it as soon as possible. They were unable to get the car to duplicate the problem I was having but checked everything out and so far I haven’t had the problem since I got it back. They did replace a small part under the brake pedal and thought that might be what was causing me to lose power while driving. Hoping that was the fix but will return if problem continues.
RG
RAMNEET S G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for the 5-Star Review.
I am glad we were able to resolve the issue.
Stay Safe !!!!

Ramneet Garcha
Service & Parts Director
Hyundai & Genesis of Cumming
Phone # 470-533-5100
Ext:- 5155

JO
Jo O.
Williamston, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent place
Great Customer Service! Jesse provided professional, courteous and complete satisfaction regarding my needs.
RG
RAMNEET S G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for the 5-Star Review.
We appreciate your business.
Stay Safe !!!! 

Ramneet Garcha
Service & Parts Director
Hyundai & Genesis of Cumming
Phone # 470-533-5100
Ext:- 5155

JM
Joan M.
Clermont, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Great dealership
RG
RAMNEET S G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/21/2020

Thank You for a 5-Star Review. We appreciate your business.
Stay Safe !!!!

Ramneet Garcha
Service & Parts Director
Hyundai & Genesis of Cumming
Phone # 470-533-5100
Ext:- 5155

JG
Judy G.
Alpharetta, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent care
Jesse was very helpful. He took my car on time and stated that there was a recall. He said it would taken care while I was there.
RG
RAMNEET S G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for a 5-Start review.
We appreciate your business.

Ramneet Garcha
Service Manager
Hyundai & Genesis of Cumming
Phone # 470-533-5100
Ext:- 5155

SM
Sarah M.
Cumming, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast and convenient
Everyone here was very helpful and let me know exactly how long my car would take. I will definitely continue coming here.
DR
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/20/2020

We appreciate your business here at Hyundai of Cumming.  We strive to give you a 5 star experience.  We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.  Thank you.  Best, Noemi


SL
Sheri L.
Cumming, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Service dept.
Beware! Horrible customer service. Employees walking off the job. Zero communication or follow through Research dealerships carefully first. This dealership is a major pain to deal with. Hyundai corporate was very good and covered a repair that as deemed faulty by the manufacturing. Praises fir corporate BUT. The dealership was a nightmare!
RG
RAMNEET S G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/20/2020

I appologize that we let you down. I will like to make this right, I will do
everything in my power to resolve this issue. Please contact me at your earliest
convenience.

Ramneet Garcha
Service Manager
Hyundai & Genesis of Cumming
Phone # 470-533-5100
Ext:- 5155

RT
Richard T.
Alpharetta, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
2018 Tucson Service
Polite, professional, expedient service. Great experience as always.
DR
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/20/2020

We appreciate your business here at Hyundai of Cumming.  We strive to give you a 5 star experience.  We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.  Thank you.  Best, Noemi


LM
Lynn M.
Lawrenceville, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
Thank you for your service. The staff especially Gabby was very nice and helpful.
The manager was on top of things and she is very thorough, making sure everything was done correctly.
The place was very welcoming and thank you for having tea and coffee there while we wait.
DR
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/15/2020

We appreciate your business here at Hyundai of Cumming.  We strive to give you a 5 star experience.  We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.  Thank you.  Best, Noemi


Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and dedication.
Excellent service and dedication.
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/13/2020

We appreciate your business here at Hyundai of Cumming.  We strive to give you a 5 star experience.  We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.  Thank you.  Best, Noemi


JT
Jane T.
Cumming, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Good service but slow getting work completed.
Oil change should be done in less than one hour.
DR
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/11/2020

We sincerly appreciate your business at Hyundai of Cumming. It's our pleasure to provide you a 5 Star service experience. Thank you. Best, Noemi


Verified Customer
Sugar Hill, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Follow up!
After my initial bad service experience, I was contacted by Naomi who went above and beyond to make everything right. She couldn’t have been more professional and well mannered! She had amazing customer service skills and exceeded my expectations. The service team did a great job replacing my windshield and getting my car done quickly. They had a loaner car waiting for me and were prompt with all communication. I would be happy to do business with them again as they took the time to listen to my complaint and make it right! I greatly appreciate that in a business! Thank you!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Horrible experience
Lack of communication. They had my car for days and were out of loaner vehicles. They offered a rental car and then charged me DOUBLE! When I picked up my car there was trash in it from technician and my windshield had a 12” crack in it which they didn’t tell me about! They didn’t offer to fix it and said they would give me a quote on new one but never called back. Will never return here again!
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/10/2020

Ms.  Jackson, It was a pleasure speaking with you yesterday.  Sorry for the miscommunication during your last visit and would like to make things right and keep you as a valued customer.  Per our conversation, I hope we resolved your last visit and we look forward to seeing you again.  Best,  Noemi

RAMNEET S G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for the 5-Star review. I am happy that we were able to resolve the issue. 
We appreciate your business. 
Stay Safe !!!!

Ramneet Garcha
Service & Parts Director
Hyundai & Genesis of Cumming
Phone # 470-533-5100
Ext:- 5155

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
it was a great service !
The guys did a great service with good knowledge
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/06/2020

We sincerly appreciate your business at Hyundai of Cumming. It's our pleasure to provide you a 5 Star service experience. Thank you. Best, Noemi


Verified Customer
Suwanee, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Repairs
Needed new front brake pads. Quote was about
$270. Got them done at a different garage for
$164 so your prices are way to high...
Would recommend dealership but not for repairs
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/03/2020

We appreciate your business at Hyundai of Cumming. It's our pleasure to provide you a 5 Star service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you. Best, Noemi


SG
Stephen G.
Cumming, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service people
Scheduled my car ahead of time and was done in about an hour for an oil change in tire rotation. I like the idea of asking if you want a car wash before picking up. I did not need one that day and allowed me to leave earlier.
DR
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 07/01/2020

We appreciate your business at Hyundai of Cumming. It's our pleasure to provide you a 5 Star service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you. Best, Noemi


JW
Jasmine W.
Cumming, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Greet service!
DR
DEBORAH R. from Hyundai Of Cumming responded on 06/30/2020

We appreciate your business at Hyundai of Cumming. It's our pleasure to provide you a 5 Star service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you. Best, Noemi