Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(959 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LD
Laura D.
Brattleboro, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Honest dealership
Always take good care of me here.
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 04/21/2021

Laura, thank you for completing the survey!


JL
John L.
Dummerston, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
The Service Department Staff
Mary Gagnon and Rylee Nichols are exceptionally helpful!
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 04/19/2021

John, thank you so very much for your kind words!


Verified Customer
Athol, MA
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. As always we strive to provide the best possible service experience and look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval


JH
Johnathan H.
Antrim, NH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Previously typed on page 1
Feedback and lengthy story left on previous page of this survey ( that could use work)
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 04/02/2021

Johnathon, thank you so very much for your kind words! We appreciate your time and your business, and appreciate any and all feedback that helps us achieve our goal of providing you with a 5 star service experience


CL
Claudia L.
Keene, NH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Have bought from this dealership for 14 years
Enjoyed the waiting room, brought a book
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/24/2021

Claudia, thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey!!


DW
Diane W.
Winchendon, MA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Helpful work with you make you feel like more that a customer
had a car that was in bad shape on a limited income and they worked with me to get a payment I could afford. Thank you general manager business manager and sales man
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/22/2021

Diane, thank you so very much for taking the time to complet the survey! As always we appreciate your time and your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval


OF
Oliver F.
Newfane, VT
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Always very helpful
Everyone is always very helpful and I enjoy seeing the staff. They have a shuttle service which was nice so we can do some shopping locally while the car was being worked on.
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/15/2021

Oliver, thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey!


GB
Gary B.
Keene, NH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
good job by all.
car is running best in years
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/03/2021

Gary, thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!


OF
Oliver F.
Newfane, VT
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Always great
Thank you too service for taking such great care of my car!
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/19/2021

Oliver, thank you very much for your kind words, and for taking the time to complete the survey. As always we appreciate your time and your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval


GB
Gary B.
Keene, NH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
PLEASANT STAFF
Not able to type much but am impressed enough that I plan to return.
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/17/2021

Gary, thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey! As always, we appreciate your time and your business and look forward to seeing you again with any service need.


Verified Customer
Turners Falls, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Good check up!
The workers are friendly and helpful. They answered all of the questions I had made.
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/09/2021

Joshua, thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! As always we strive for a 5 star experience for our guests, please let me know what we can improve on to obtain our goal. I appreciate your frustration with being unable to discuss your needs with an adviser while scheduling on-line or with your phone app, we are looking into how to make that happen for our guests


LL
Lynne L.
Orange, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Fast and efficient service
Service was provided promptly and the employees were awesome. Made me feel right at home.
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/08/2021

Lynne, thank you so very much for taking the time to complete the survey. As always we appreciate your time and your business and look forward to assisting at your next service interval


JC
James C.
Lebanon, NH
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Great accommodations and value
I drive my Hyundai from Lebanon for the service
Plan of action, great service , thank you!
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 01/25/2021

James, it is always a pleasure to see you, and thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey


CF
Courtney F.
West Dover, VT
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
I love the Hyundai of Keene Dealership!
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. They help you out with anything and everything they possibly can. I love coming to the dealership!
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 01/18/2021

Courtney, thank you so very much for your kind words!


SC
Suzanne C.
Winchendon, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
The staff was very friendly and the service was exceptional!
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/31/2020

Suzanne, thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey! As always, we appreciate your time and your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval