Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

724 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0909118/5Overall Rating 4.0909118/5Overall Rating 4.0909118/5Overall Rating 4.0909118/5rating 4.0909118
Original
Overall Rating 2.54545/5Overall Rating 2.54545/5rating 2.54545rating 2.54545rating 2.54545
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


AD
Anthony D.
Athol, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
First visit for service, friendly and knowledgeable, accurate diagnosis
First visit for service was excellent.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, all my questions were answered, and my car correctly diagnosed.

I look forward having Hyundai of Keene maintain my Santa Fe Sport.
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/18/2019

Hello Anthony,

Thank you for responding, your kind comments and excellent score. We appreciate it very much. We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

RL
Raymond L.
Spofford, NH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, competent service.
Very pleasant and friendly environment along with good vehicle service.
Thank you!
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/14/2019

Hello Raymond,

Thank you for responding, your kind comments and good score. we appreciate it very much.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

JU
Jordan U.
Jaffrey, NH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Recent service vist
Brought in my wife's Santa Fe Sport for a recall and routine service.. and just like all my previous visits with both of our Hyundai's, the service and parts department is professional and thorough!
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/12/2019

Hello Jordan,

Thank you for your great score and comments. We really appreciate it. Always a pleasure.

Best regards,


Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

JC
John C.
Brattleboro, VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
They told me about a recall fixed it did the oil change in and out in just shy of an hour great service
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/12/2019

Hello John,

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your kind comments and excellent score very much.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service is always great at Hyundai of Keene. I have been buying my cars and bringing them for service since 2003 and will continue to do so.
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/12/2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind comments and great score. We do appreciate it a great deal.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

Verified Customer
Dummerston, VT
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/03/2019 Category: Service
Bad communication
Waited way to long for my car
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/04/2019

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to respond. I do apologize as it appears we did not meet your expectations. I hope you will be able to contact me so I can find out what happened so I can attempt to correct the issue.

Sincerely,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

CM
Cherylee M.
Hinsdale, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Always a good experience
Nothing can ruin a day faster than turning the key in your car and seeing a diagnostic light come on. I was impressed with how quickly the service department at Hyundai of Keene was able to schedule, evaluate, and repair the problem. You really saved the day.
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 03/04/2019

Hello Cherylee,

Thank you very much for the excellent score and comments. We really appreciate it.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

RR
Ricci R.
Winchendon, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
Very fast and good service
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/27/2019

Hello Ricci,

Thank you for responding and the great score and comments. We appreciate it very much.

Best regards,


Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

Verified Customer
New Ipswich, NH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Good service, good wait time
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/27/2019

Hello,

Thank you for the excellent score and comments. We appreciate it very much,

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

LM
Linda M.
Mount Holly, VT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and prompt service
We arrived early for the appt. and were taken care of promptly. All the personnel were very friendly and helpful. The wait for a recall problem was very reasonable.This is a very customer friendly business and we would recommend it and the Hyundai vehicle to everyone.
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/27/2019

Hello Linda,

Thank you for the great score and comments. We appreciate it very much.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

PW
Pauline W.
Springfield, VT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Experienced mechanic
Always know what there doing and getting the job done in a safe and timely manner.
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/27/2019

Hello Pauline,

Thank you for responding. We really appreciate the excellent score and comments.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Attention to detail
The Hyundai team makes it very easy to schedule an appointment and pays attention to any issues you have no matter how large or small the matter is!
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/18/2019

Hello,

Thank you for your excellent score and comments. We appreciate it very much.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

SM
Stephen M.
Swanzey, NH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Great and prompt service
Great, polite and prompt service
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/18/2019

Hello Stephen,

Thank you for the excellent score and comments. We appreciate it very much.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

Verified Customer
Providence, RI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Superb!
Wonderful staff! Great help!
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/18/2019

Hello,

Thank you for the wonderful score and comments. We appreciate it very much.

Besrt regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

JW
Jeffrey W.
Swanzey, NH
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Flexible easy to work with
Easy to work with
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/18/2019

Hello Jeffrey,

Thank you for the excellent score and kind comments. We appreciate it very much.

Best regards

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
it is close by
it is close by
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/14/2019

Hello,

Thank you for the excellent score, it is very appreciated.

Best regards,


Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

MT
Mark T.
Troy, NH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick and friendly
Very quick and friendly service.
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/13/2019

Hello Mark,

Thank you for the terrific score and kind comment. We really appreciate it,

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

Verified Customer
Gilsum, NH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Hyundai service is awesome. The people are friendly and they always take good care of my vehicle.
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/07/2019

Hello,

Thankyou for the great score and comments. We appreciate it very much.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

CM
Cherylee M.
Hinsdale, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Thank you for another great job.
Your friendly, efficient service team makes it a pleasant experience to get regular servicing performed. I count on the same quality experience whenever I make an appointment. I feel secure that my car is at its best when I leave Hyundai of Keene.
HARRY R B., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/06/2019

Hello Cherylee,

Thank you very much for the great score and comments, it is our pleasure to service your vehicle and we appreciate it.

Best regards,

Harry Brake
Service and Parts Director
603 354-5095
hbrake@fentonautosales.com

SC
Stephen C.
Royalston, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Get second opinion
Tried to schedule unnecessary repairs
Scott R P. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 02/01/2019

Good afternoon Stephen,

Thank you for filling out the survey. If there is anything I can do or even have us do a brake inspection with you please let me know.