Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(947 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JC
James C.
Lebanon, NH
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Great accommodations and value
I drive my Hyundai from Lebanon for the service
Plan of action, great service , thank you!

CF
Courtney F.
West Dover, VT
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
I love the Hyundai of Keene Dealership!
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. They help you out with anything and everything they possibly can. I love coming to the dealership!
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 01/18/2021

Courtney, thank you so very much for your kind words!


SC
Suzanne C.
Winchendon, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
The staff was very friendly and the service was exceptional!
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/31/2020

Suzanne, thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey! As always, we appreciate your time and your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval


PG
Peter G.
Claremont, NH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Grosbeak249
We never go to Keene before. We usually go to Laconia. Til we learn that Keene is close by our home plus save miles
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/29/2020

Peter, we are veryy glad that you chose to give us a chance! As always, we appreciate your time and your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs in the future


MM
Marie M.
Winchendon, MA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
People
Awesome stuff
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/23/2020

Marie, thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! As always we appreciate your time and your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval


Verified Customer
Royalston, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Not happy with the speed of recall solution
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/17/2020

thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! As always, we look forward to assisting you take car of your vehicle needs and appreciate your entrusting us with your vehicle


MG
Michael G.
Fitzwilliam, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Keene Hyundai service is great
Overall, a very good automobile experience
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/15/2020

Michael, thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey!


Verified Customer
Grantham, NH
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Good dealership
Friendly service
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE THE SURVEY!


TS
Todd S.
Keene, NH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
HYUNDAI OF KEENE IS GREAT
THANK YOU EVERYONE.
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/11/2020

Todd, thank you so very much for kind words! You are a favorite here and we look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval


SC
Suzanne C.
Winchendon, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Nice
Good
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/04/2020

Suzanne, thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! As always, we appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval


EP
Elizabeth P.
West Dover, VT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent As Usual!!
Riley and Scott are the best!
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 10/31/2020

Elizabeth, thank you so very much for your kind words of encouragment. I agree, Rylee and Scott are fantastic and we are very fortunate to have them on our team.


TR
Timothy R.
Bennington, NH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Super service and wonderful people.
I can't thank Hyundai of Keene enough for taking such good care of my car the past couple years. They are wonderful people and I trust only them with my new Hyundai.
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 10/30/2020

Tim, thank you so very much for your kind words! We always appreciate seeing you and look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval


AB
Ashley B.
Winchendon, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service!
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Service to my vehicle was exceptionally quick. This will be my new service station!!
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 10/28/2020

Ashley, thank you so very much for your kind words! We truly appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval.


Verified Customer
Hartford, VT
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
The associates were very welcoming than the other locations around and knowledgeable
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 09/25/2020

thank you so very much for your kind words! we look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval


KB
Kevin B.
Newport, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of Keene - Good People, Good service, good value
I have now owned (my most recent 3 vehicles) three Hyundai Santa Fe SUVs. Two I have purchased from Hyundai of Keene whom I find are very service-oriented and sales people that listen and offer suggestions. Good qualities.

I have my vehicles typically serviced here and have very good overall experiences.
MG
MARY G. from Hyundai of Keene responded on 09/18/2020

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your kind winds and look forward to seeing you again at your next service interval