Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,410 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (105)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


TS
Trenell S.
Kenner, LA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer service!!
My experience with Hyundai of Metairie has been great!. I always leave there feeling satisfied and confident with their service. I've purchased three vehicles with Hyundai and could proudly say, it won't be my last. From purchasing, to sales, service, any concerns or questions, they will do their best to provide you with the best customer service they can.

PR
Philomena R.
Hammond, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Everyone there does an almost perfect job
good expectations were high and staff lived up to it

CB
Cornel B.
New Orleans, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
CornelB
Good
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 08/10/2020

We appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Metairie to service your vehicle.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

EP
Eric P.
Metairie, LA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
It was a great experience! Would definitely be going back to service my car again.
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 08/10/2020

We appreciate your business. thanks for trusting Hyundai of Metairie to service you vehicle.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

Verified Customer
Metairie, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast and professional
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 08/10/2020

We appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Metairie to service your vehicle.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

WK
Wade K.
Boutte, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Pat in the service department does a great job
The entire service department goes way above and beyond to meet expectations and to give you good service at a prompt time with her smile on their face

Verified Customer
Kenner, LA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Efficient
Hyundai found the problem and fixed it in minutes.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 07/28/2020

We appreciate you trusting us to service your vehicle. Thanks for your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

SF
Sheila F.
Metairie, LA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Service staff
Service people are so courteous and always so friendly! Great service.
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 07/28/2020

We appreciate your business. Thanks for the great review.  Our staff is dedicated to customer service and your satisfaction is very important.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

SM
Simon M.
New Orleans, LA
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Service Performance
As usual, the service was exceptional. Also my wait time was brief.
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 07/28/2020

We appreciate your business. Thanks for the great review. Your complete satisfaction is what we strive for. Thanks for taking time to fill out the review.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

RE
Robert E.
Metairie, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
As usual, after 9 years of dealings, the service department kept the appointment and did what we agreed to do.
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 07/28/2020

We appreciate your patronage. Thanks for trusting Hyundai of Metairie to service your vehicle. Your satisfaction is very important to us.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

Verified Customer
La Place, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Good employees
Always done in a timely manner as I always wait.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 07/25/2020

Your satisfaction is important to us. We appreciate your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

KM
Kenneth M.
New Orleans, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Service was friendly
Service was friendly and the work was completed in a timely manner
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 07/25/2020

Thank you for your business. Thanks for trusting Hyundai of Metairie to service your vehicle.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

RP
Richard P.
Saint Rose, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
People are great.
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 07/21/2020

We thank you for your business. Thanks for trusting us to service your Hyundai.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

CH
Charles H.
Metairie, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Very Good Service
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 07/21/2020

We appreciate your patronage and thank you for your business. Our customers satisfaction is very important to us.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

MT
Michael T.
Arabi, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service as usual
MR
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Metairie to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com