Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

2709 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6428563/5Overall Rating 3.6428563/5Overall Rating 3.6428563/5rating 3.6428563rating 3.6428563
Original
Overall Rating 2.1071446/5Overall Rating 2.1071446/5rating 2.1071446rating 2.1071446rating 2.1071446
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 minute ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Metairie, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service and people!
Highly recommend.

ED
Elaine D.
Metairie, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation prices is out of my budget range.
I like my Hyundai Tuscon and would recommend it to others. However, I find that although I enjoy the coffee machine and Rouses fruit, I will have to find a less expensive place to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Therefore, I would not recommend the service to a friend. I was also disappointed that I did not get the carwash that had been a perk in the past.

Verified Customer
Harahan, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly & helpful staff, consistent, great service.

DL
Danielle L.
Kenner, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Nice people do good job
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the feed back. We have a great staff that takes pride in keeping our customers happy. We strive to give 5 Star service and we value our customers. Thank you for your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

Verified Customer
New Orleans, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Efficient service
The service was quick. Everything is clean.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/14/2019

We strive to give 5 Star service. Thank for choosing us to service you Hyundai. Thanks for the great survey.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

PL
Peggy L.
Gretna, LA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai of Metairie gives great free coffee & free fruit & nice waiting area for their customers!
If you stay to wait while your car is being serviced, the waiting area is very pleasant. You can help yourself to free water, coffee, fruit, or other types of refreshments, You can sit in a comfortable chair and watch TV or sit at a table & read or work on your computer.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/14/2019

We are happy you had pleasant experience waiting at the dealership. We try to make it as accommodating as possible. We thank you for choosing to have your Hyundai service with us.  

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

Verified Customer
New Orleans, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
experience
Friendly staff and good service .
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/14/2019

We appreciate you taking time to fill out the survey. We are great full to have fantastic customers. Thank you for your business. 

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

JL
Joseph L.
Metairie, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Customer Service Person
Friendly Customer Service person. We dropped off car, software upgrade and oil change was done (presumably correctly) and was called when car was ready. Hopefully, we will continue to receive good service in the future.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the great review. We strive to give 5 Star service and work hard to to keep our customers happy. We appreciate your business. 

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

KM
Keith M.
Covington, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle repair not complete, was in worse condition than it was left
Double checkwork in service bay or have someone sign off on job order to make sure the work is complete
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/14/2019

I sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with our service department. As the Service Director I take full responsibility for the our processes. I will follow up with my team and will contact you to make things right. I do appreciate your feedback, we will use this experience as a learning tool. We do appreciate your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

Verified Customer
Harahan, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Handling service issue in an expected time frame.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/11/2019

We strive to give exceptional service and we know that time is very important to our customers. We appreciate you business. Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

TC
Timothy C.
Luling, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
You can even schedule online.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/11/2019

We try to make things as convenient as possible for our customers. We know that keeping our customers happy is the we be successful. Thank you for your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

CM
Clifford M.
Slidell, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Service on my Sonata
Cara Ledet is very professional
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. Cara is great and we are lucky to have her as part of our team. We appreciate your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

MD
Michelle D.
Destrehan, LA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Michelle
Great Job
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/10/2019

We appreciate your business and thank you for your patronage. We strive to give 5 Star service.

Miguel Rodriguez

Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

DG
David G.
New Orleans, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Friendly staff and clean waiting area. Only wished car would have been washed.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/08/2019

We are assessing our processes for the car wash issue. We found that it was taking way too long to  hand wash customers vehicles. We do thank you for your patronage. 

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

TR
Thomas R.
Metairie, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Auto service
Good service
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for your business. We strive to give 5 Star service and appreciate your feedback.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

EJ
Elray J.
New Orleans, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
The associated are helpful and courteous
The associated in the service department was very helpful with letting me know what Services my car needs.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/08/2019

We always look for feed back to better our processes, thanks for the great review. We have a great staff that is always working hard to keep our customers happy. Thank you for your business. 

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

CW
Cynthia Regina W.
New Orleans, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Friendly and Great Customer Service. Clean waiting area and restroom. They provide a fruit basket which is available to early customers (or I guess as long as it will last) and delicious flavors of coffees, hot chocolates, etc.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for the great review. We strive to give 5 Star service. We try to make our facility welcoming for our guest. Thank you for your business. 

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

ML
Mitzi L.
Kenner, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Vehicles
This is my 3rd Hyundai and I would recommend before any other brand!
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/08/2019

We are glad to hear that you are happy with the product. We have a great staff that works hard to keep our customers happy. We appreciate your patronage. 

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

LE
Lois E.
Kenner, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and efficient
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/08/2019

We appreciate you taking time to fill out the survey. We use the feed back to improve our processes. Thank you for your business.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com

CS
Carol S.
Violet, LA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience
Everyone is friendly and very helpful.
MIGUEL R R., Service Director from Hyundai of Metairie responded on 01/05/2019

Thank you for taking time to respond to the review. We appreciate your business. We always strive to give 5 Star service.

Miguel Rodriguez
Service Director
504-293-3201
mrodriguez@hyundaiofmetairie.com