Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(469 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DR
Dolrena R.
Moreno Valley, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
I was happy when I go take my car to get a oil change they have my car wash clean car runs great. Very good customer service
LP
Levit P. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 07/26/2021

Hi Dolrena.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We appreciate your business.


JR
Jose R.
Beaumont, CA
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Dealer, Moreno Valley
Great service good sales persons, great financial department. Highly recommended.
LP
Levit P. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 07/22/2021

Hi Jose.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We appreciate your business.


CS
Carla S.
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Carla’ Moreno Valley Hyundai Review
I look forward to having my vehicle (Betty) serviced at Moreno Valley Hyundai because my Service Advisor Taleeza Garcia is always courteous and always professional. It’s refreshing to know that I have a Hyundai dealership in my neighborhood that takes great care of my vehicle and provides awesome customer service. 😊
LP
Levit P. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 07/16/2021

Hi Carla.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Service department is great
From the moment I got there to the time I left the service department was excellent would definitely recommend everyone to come here
Levit P. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 07/10/2021

Hi David.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We appreciate your business.


NA
Nicole A.
San Jacinto, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
NBeown
Excellent Service
Levit P. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 07/09/2021

Hi Nicole.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We appreciate  your business.


Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Fair service
Oil change was easy and quick. Didn’t push other services on us during pick up, much appreciated.

DT
Debra T.
Moreno Valley, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Dealership
Everyone that works at Hyundai

AQ
Alejandra Q.
Moreno Valley, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Horrible Costumer Service
Went in for a simple oil change and inspection (factory required) it was pressed and everything so it shouldn’t have been more than an hour at most. I sat there waiting for 4 HOURS. Never notified that technician was somewhere else, never offered any sort of update, never offered a ride back home or rental. I was kept in the dark and it was disrespectful to waste my time like that. Received my vehicle dirty without the usual wash. Very very poor costumer service.
LC
LORI A C. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/22/2021

Alejandra,  our owner has been trying to contact you regarding your comments.  Can you please call Michael Brown at 909-316-0101 at your earliest convenience.  Thank you,  we appreciate your time.


AM
Armando M.
Moreno Valley, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great actitude from personal.

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Boom
In and out

JP
Javier P.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
The ways is handled is good
Excelente

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer service
Friendly service staff!

Verified Customer
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Happy like always
Richard is so helpful and always so friendly thank you so much for all your amazing service

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
The Review
Hyundai of Moreno Valley gets a high rating due to the customer service representatives are there for you. No hard sale hassle free environment.

SM
Stephen M.
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Always quick and my car comes back clean!