Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(341 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JC
Juan C.
Moreno Valley, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service.

MV
MR JULIO v.
Moreno Valley, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Good attention
very good attention excellent the truth from the moment you arrive until your car is delivered I recommend them

MV
MR JULIO v.
Moreno Valley, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Good attention
very good attention excellent the truth from the moment you arrive until your car is delivered I recommend them

BV
Barry V.
Moreno Valley, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Local, pleasant
Been there since the beginning. I find one of the original service person, Taleeza. Garcia, to be very understanding and works with my car needs in a very professional way. I believe she is a true asset to this dealership.

CV
Carlos V.
Beaumont, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service !!!
Service always done in timely manner and the waiting area always clean .

CN
Canh N.
Moreno Valley, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Good service, Clean Area
The workers were very respectful. I will come back next time and recommend to a friend about this place.

AL
Andrew L.
Beaumont, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I was so happy they picked up our SUV, serviced it and returned it. So we didn't have to expose ourselves to the virus.
Thank You, Hyundai of Moreno Valley

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The workers are very nice. The place is clean
Service is great good

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Not good this Brand
Manufacturers should cover this problem. They said
3 years guaranty & 100.000 miles
DAVID W C. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 04/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. As per your conversation with your advisor Taleeza we are sorry for your dissatisfaction in the Hyundai product but a extremely happy for you satisfaction with our service department. Please let ne know if i can be of any other assistance anytime. 
David Constant
Service Manager 

DAVID W C. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to talk. As we discussed please take the time to check for the rescore. 


LF
Lawrence F.
Moreno Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Extended warranty
2015 Genesis, 67,000 miles. My last two visits for maintenance has paid for the premium. Well worth it. Still love my car.

TM
Thomas M.
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Paperwork
Make sure you look through the paperwork, I was told everything was good will need to get new tires next service. When I got home and took the time to look at the paperwork it said I need $900 in repairs, I called them a d was told some of it was done and some were recommendations that whoever didn't mark the paper right but some of it was in red so I'm still not sure if i have a issue with my car, and for almost $300 for a out a hours worth of work the paperwork would of been right and I was explained all the recommendations their

EW
Ellen W.
Perris, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Me
The convenience, great service and black owned

JJ
Juan J.
Beaumont, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
AWESOME
As usual, fast, friendly, and on time

Verified Customer
Perris, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Close to home not always the best
Service technicians need improvement
DAVID W C. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 03/17/2020

Hello,
My name is David Constant and I am the new Service Manager here at Hyundai of Moreno Valley. I am so sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with your service. Please take the time to return my call @ 909-316-0101.

Thank you,
David
 


SG
Sheldon G.
Banning, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
service
All work done to satisfaction and timely.

Verified Customer
Perris, CA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I am grateful for Daniel taking care of me. He’s great and kept me updated on everything while I was away from my vehicle.