Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(437 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Service
Once someone helped it was easy.

MF
Michael F.
Moreno Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
🤵‍♂️ na hi
No comment

HA
Hayder A.
Moreno Valley, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Good dealer
Is beautiful place and good service

CV
Carlos V.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Service dept.
Good people

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
It was great!
I had a great experience and I truly always do. Thank you Hyundai MoVal

DM
Danielle M.
Moreno Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Helpful and informative
They help when I ask. The car told me attention was needed on my brakes so I informed them my brakes needed to be changed. They inspected them and told me the brakes are fine.

JM
Jef M.
Moreno Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Better than the rest
Although there still room for improvement, so far this dealership service department so far has the better service around Moreno Valley.
LC
LORI A C. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 04/09/2021

Good Morning Jef,   our service director Mike Hangca has been trying to reach you regarding your tire concern.  Please give him a call back at your earliest convenience to allow us to help.  He can be reached at 909-316-0101


BD
Brooke D.
Yucaipa, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
I go out of my way to service my cars at this dealership because of the service provided.

JL
Jorge L.
Moreno Valley, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
I love sdrvice
5 stars

FM
Filipina M.
Moreno Valley, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Excellent service and friendly staff
I would like to thank Mr Riad for helping me find the best deal and patiently answer all my questions and assure that I’m happy with the purchase I made. I highly recommend this place to everyone!

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service team
The service team at this location is excellent and well educated you’re car is in good hands here

EO
Edie O.
Moreno Valley, CA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Best Dealership...Period!
I really can't say enough good things about this dealership. I've never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle and or taking it in for maintenance. Very professional and courteous. My Salesman Riad and the finance managers are the best!!

JC
Jessica C.
Moreno Valley, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
MH
Mike H. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 03/18/2021

hi jessica, i spoke with richard on tire light issue. we left a message to see if we can work something out. please call back tomorrow ask myself or richard. thanks mike hangca service manager 3/18/21

LC
LORI A C. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 03/19/2021

Jessica,
Our service director Mike Hangca is trying to contact your regarding your experience.   Would you please give him a call back at your earliest convenience to discuss your concerns.  We appreciate your time and welcome your feedback.  Thank you


KF
Kelly F.
Perris, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service at Moreno Valley, CA Dealer
See above

EC
Elie C.
Moreno Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
Top notch customer service.
From check in to check out I was treated very well by all, even to the point of having a heavy box loaded into my car. I got a 2021 loaner the other dealership offered me Uber for an $18.00 charge. And I would have to have someone drive me back to pick up my car. Not very good customer service if you ask me.