ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800002/5Overall Rating 4.800002/5Overall Rating 4.800002/5Overall Rating 4.800002/5rating 4.800002
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
ROBERTO G. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service.."
The staff are professional and care of giving the customers good service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:27 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/20/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for your sharing your experience with us. Everyone at the serivce department appreciates your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
The long hours the service agency is opened for accommodates the working class. Staff are friendly. Service agency would benefit from having service parts accessible to prevent long delays for a vehicle to be fixed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:17 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/20/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review your feedback is important to us, as it helps our service department give better service to our customers.

Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Free coffee!!!!"
Yes, it’s a comfortable setting.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:18 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/18/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for the five star review. Our service department is more than glad to know you are satisfied with the service provided. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Marvin I. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good waiting area"
Good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:45 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/14/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Its always a pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle needs. Our service department looks forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Jorge R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" SERVICE"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:11 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/14/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate the five star review. We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service in your future visits.
Have a wondeful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Dolores S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
Same day appointment for an oil change, excellent customer service with a smile.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:46 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/10/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for your kind words and for the perfect review. Our service department is more than glad to know you are satisfied with the service you received.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great! "
Fast service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 11:33 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/10/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Pharr for all your vehicle needs. We appreciate the five star review. We look forward to seeing you in your next service visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always courteous
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 03:38 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/09/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve your vehicle. We look forward to continiung to provide excellent service.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:01 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/09/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your Hyundai loyalty. We look forward to assist you in your next service.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Judith S. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always ready to help and no question is a dumb one."
I will stay with Hyundai of Pharr
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:57 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 11/04/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for always choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Armando F. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people working there are "
Great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:43 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/31/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Its always a pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle needs.
have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Armando C. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Took car in to get oil changed. Mentioned that a clanking sound was being made when steering vehicle. Problem was found and corrected. Thank you for your great and timely service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:18 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/31/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate the five star review. Everyone at the service department is looking forward your next service visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
SUSANA R. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good customer service when purchasing a car"
Ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 05:02 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/31/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We apologize for the lenghthy wait you endure. We appreciate your comments to build our team stronger and provide better service for our customers.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Judy G. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/29/2017 07:02 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/31/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for the five star review and kind words. We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service in your next visits.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Had a tire replaced they were fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:49 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/31/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Donato G. on 10/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lack of information"
I had asked for them to check the battery because it was having trouble turning on. They said it was fine. The next day my car wouldn’t turn on and Hyundai roadside assistance helped me by calling a tow truck. They jumped started my car and I went to Hyundai of pharr. I told them the issue and they apologized but said they couldn’t do anything about the battery the day before because it barely passed the battery test. They should have told me it barely passed so I could’ve bought a battery to prevent this issue. They also advised the battery was already out of warranty. It’s used and barely bought it 8 months ago but they should’ve of advised me of the battery almost out of warranty. I was suppose to be leaving to San Antonio for a funeral and because of the information they didn’t give me i missed the funeral. Super inconvenient.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 04:54 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/31/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for letting us know about this situation. We apologize for any inconvenience that we'd caused you. Your comments have been forwarded to our respective managers so something like this wont happen again.
Thank you have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Mary S. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
It's wonderful that so much is covered on an already amazing car, THANKS!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 05:22 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/25/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. Its always a pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit. thank you and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Annabel M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales and service"
We have always gotten hyundais there in pharr.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 01:51 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/24/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you so much for always choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We feel honored and appreciate your loyalty. We look forwad to continuing to provide exceptional service that meets your standards.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Elma G. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service "
i love my Tucson, this is the 2nd Hyundai i have purchased and am very happy with my vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 10:26 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/23/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you so much for choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Jose Q. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are ready & perfect"
Every Service Dealership should follow this dealership.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:14 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 10/21/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for always choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate the five star review. We look forward to seeing you in your next service visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 840 in total