Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1268 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8260839/5Overall Rating 4.8260839/5Overall Rating 4.8260839/5Overall Rating 4.8260839/5rating 4.8260839
Original
Overall Rating 1.782607/5rating 1.782607rating 1.782607rating 1.782607rating 1.782607
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AS
Amanda S.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and knows exactly what I need with my car.
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They explain what needs to be done and how to take the best care of my car.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/15/2018

Good afternooon
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle its always a pleasure to assist you.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

JT
Juanita T.
Mcallen, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
Service techs needs to pay close attention to the issues that the customer are stating. Rather than assuming a solutions and wasting extra money and time on additional visits. Car left me stranded several times after “issue has been fixed”
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/15/2018

Good afternoon
We are sorry to hear about your experience at our service department and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. Our respective manager has been notify to rectify this.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

MV
Michelle V.
Arlington, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Hyundai of Pharr has excellent customer service. I especially appreciate their shuttle service, which allows me the flexibility to leave my car for an oil change and be dropped off and picked up from work once it is ready. Thank you for working with your customers for the best service and experience possible!
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/14/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you for your kind words. we appreciate the five star review and look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

JJ
Jere J.
Mission, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Made an appointment for routine service. They took me early, got the job done promptly. Very satisfied.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/14/2018

Good afternoon
Everyone at Hyundai of Pharr is glad to know that you're satisfied with the quality of service provided by our staff. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Verified Customer
Hidalgo, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Were polite and quick.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/14/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your feedback.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Verified Customer
Mcallen, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/14/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. we apprecitate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide excellent service.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Verified Customer
Mission, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great
I had a great and pleasant experience.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/14/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that it was a great experience.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Excellent service
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/13/2018

Good morning
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

AT
Anthony T.
Mcallen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
As usual, the team at Pharr Hyundai has shown us as to why we have purchased 5 new Hyundai's from this location!!!
It's great that people recognized and realize that it does not cost ANYTHING TO BE NICE, but people remember, and that's why we come back.
The entire team, from sales , finance, and of course service needs to be RECOGNIZED GREATLY.....
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/13/2018

Good morning
Thank you so much for your kind words and for always choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

MC
Maria C.
Elsa, TX
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Car repair
Was please with they way I was treated. Service department rep Matthew was honest and very helpful.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/12/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you for sharing your experience we look forward to seeing you in your next service visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

TM
Terry M.
Mission, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service is excellent. I leave the dealership knowing exactly what has been done and given recommendations such as when I need new air filters. I feel confident in the staff taking care to make sure I’m in a well maintained vehicle. My only recommendation would be the amount of time it takes 2 to 2/12 hours is alittle long for me and my busy schedule.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/12/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you for the five star review.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service and speed of service.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/12/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Verified Customer
Mcallen, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
Great service, everything was quick and smooth.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/12/2018

Good morning
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

OG
Olga G.
Mission, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Service is always great.
Service Department employees are courteous and personal.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/12/2018

Good morning
Thank you for the five star review we appreciate your feedback.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

JG
Jose G.
Mcallen, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Excelente service
Esa graet experiencia
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/11/2018

Good morning
Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your feedback.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Made an appointment and was in and out!
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/11/2018

Good morning
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

FS
Felipe S.
Mcallen, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Service and people
Great service friendly people.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/10/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you for the five star review.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

VD
Vidal D.
Pharr, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Josh always helps me the best he can. Walked in last minute with no appointment and was able to get me in and out a lot faster than expected.. Great service!!! Will always return to hyundai of pharr
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/10/2018

Good afternoon
thank you for always choosing Hyundai of Pharr for your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

RP
Rolando P.
Pharr, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Great
Good service
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/06/2018

Good morning
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Verified Customer
San Juan, TX
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Everyone was super nice and helpful
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/05/2018

Good afternoon
Thank you giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320