Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1074 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7333307/5Overall Rating 4.7333307/5Overall Rating 4.7333307/5Overall Rating 4.7333307/5rating 4.7333307
Original
Overall Rating 1.7857107/5rating 1.7857107rating 1.7857107rating 1.7857107rating 1.7857107
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mcallen, TX
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
I saved a ton of money because Mathew checked the extended warranty to see if my car problem was coverable and it was!
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good afternoon
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

RO
Rosaura O.
Donna, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good afternoon
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

FL
Flavio L.
San Juan, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
El personal es realmente atento
La mejor atencion del valle
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Buenos dias
Muchas gracias por elegir Hyundai of Pharr. Lo esperamos en su proxima visita.
Buen dia!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

JL
Juan L.
Mcallen, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very good service and staff very professional in doing business.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for the five star review. We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service in your next visits.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

VB
Veronica B.
Mcallen, TX
2016 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Very Happy!
I've been very happy with the time taken and services I've received. I make it a point to get my car serviced at the dealership since I have the Maintenance Plan. The employees are friendly and the waiting area is clean with several chairs available. I'll return in the future for any other services.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for sharing your experience at Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide a five star service in every visit.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Donna, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Left unsatisfied.
This place is starting to follow bad habits of other service departments.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for your feedback.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

LV
Logan V.
Mcallen, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Detail to Customer Service Satisfaction
We appreciate all that Josh Pemelton does to make sure our service is done correctly the first time! He always goes that extra mile! If you are reading this, make sure you ask for Josh P. at the service area at Hyundai of Pharr!
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Josh and everyone at the service department want to thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in your next service.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

SV
Sergio V.
Edinburg, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service.
Fast and friendly service.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for giving Hyundai of Pharr the opportunity to work on your vehicle.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

MV
Michelle V.
Mcallen, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast, Friendly Service!
Great service! I went in to have my vehicle checked out and they were able to leave me at work while they fixed my vehicle and picked me up as soon as it was ready. Awesome customer service!
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in your next service visit.
Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

DM
Daniel M.
Hidalgo, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
Great and Friendly staff
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

MA
Melissa A.
Mcallen, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff
The staff is always smiling and willing to help whenever I need it.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good afternoon
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide excellent service each visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hidalgo, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Adam was great and was able to answer all my questions!
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for always choosing Hyundai of Pharr for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Weslaco, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Timely and professional.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your feedback.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service experience
Great and speedy service. Employees go beyond to try to help you with all your needs.
Deandra R. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We look forward to continuing to serve all your vehicle needs in a time and efficient manner! Have a great day!

Sincerely,
Deandra Rubio
Customer Relations
Hyundai of Pharr


VS
Vicenta S.
Pharr, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent customer service they get the job done fast! Would totally recommend them to my friends and family.
Deandra R. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for providing your feedback. It is our goal to continue to meet your service expectations and we look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! Have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Deandra Rubio
Customer Relations Manager
Hyundai of Pharr


PD
Patricia D.
Hidalgo, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer service are so kind and helpfull😊
Definilly so happy with my car! 100% recomendend, this my second car that I deal with you, I never look for another place because, Hyundai give me to much confidence!!!
Deandra R. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to continue to provide you with all your vehicle needs!

Sincerely,
Deandra Rubio
Customer Relations
Hyundai of Pharr


TG
Thomas G.
Mcallen, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018
Kona
Went to hyundai looking to buy a elantra wa nd drove off lot with 2018 Kona great staff very helpful the salesman went out his way to make it happen. Financing personal very detailed. Way to go Hyundai of Pharr
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate you sharing your experience at our dealership.
Congratulation on your new 2018 Kona!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

IL
Irineo L.
Pharr, TX
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Cambio de aceite y revison de llantas
Exelente trato y servicio siempre.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good afternoon
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Pharr for all your vehicle needs. We appreciate your loyalty. Everyone at the service department looks forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great, Fast service.
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle.
We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service every visit.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8320

JV
Jerardo V.
Mcallen, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
So far not happy
Natalie A. from Hyundai of Pharr

Good morning
Thank you for letting us know about this issue. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and not meeting your complete expectations. Our goal is to satisfied each and every customer and we are hoping that you can give us a second opportunity to make things right.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
naguirre@penskeautomotive.com
Hyundai of Pharr
956-784-8309