Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(888 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
Seattle, WA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Quick Efficient Reliable
Parts department at Hyundai Rt99 Seattle gets it done ! Ordered parts. they arrived within days, set an appointment and in an out efficiently without delay! ...and the were great, responsible workers at the start of Covid-19 responsibly set up with proper proticols and safety procedures.

Thanks again

David W
BILL J., Service Manager from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle and for your feedback!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052

YK
Young K.
Seattle, WA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great Service and very friendly!
BILL J., Service Manager from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle, we appreciate you!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service helpful people
See above
BILL J., Service Manager from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle and for your feedback!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Helpful Staff!
Collin has always been very helpful in helping me navigate what items I should prioritize spending money on when it comes to my recent 60,000+ mileage maintenance!
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


BD
Brenda D.
Seattle, WA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service, great personnel @ front desk
Colin is courteous and kept us informed on how the car repairs were progressing, plus he shared the costs for replacing rear brake pads and when to replace! Informativel and honest.
We had our battery "give up"! Shortly, we had an appointment and successfully had it replaced and on our way!
BC
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


DW
David W.
Seattle, WA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Everyone at Hyundai of Seattle are Fabulous
Hyundai Seattle at route 99 and 145th are awesome from sales to service. Quick efficient and professional!!! Really!!!
David
2019 Hyundai Sonata owner
BC
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


LF
Lance F.
North Bend, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department!
Since purchasing my 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T, I have trusted my service needs to Hyundai of Seattle, and they have been excellent. My Service Advisor, Collin, is top notch - he is excellent at explaining what is needed. The work done here has been thorough and excellent as well. Definitely recommended!
BC
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


Verified Customer
Lynnwood, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Great job!
Great job!
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


JG
John G.
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
HyunsI IA n excellent vehicle. Hyundai of Seattle has a fantastic service.
Always friendly service. Work out any problem you may have.

John G.
BC
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


MK
Mary K.
Redmond, WA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Brian Thank you!!!
It is so easy and comfortable to get my car cared for. Thank you! Mary
BC
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


PC
Penelope C.
Bellevue, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I have had to reschedule my service a couple times but the gentleman at the service department were very nice to me and allowed me to reschedule when I could get my service in and I appreciate their patience and understanding of my situation and I definitely plan on returning to service my car with them every time.
BC
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Staff was great, but they don't have loaner cars for service work
Staff was great, but they don't have loaner cars for service work
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Happy service
Great communication regarding service
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


PF
Patricia F.
Kenmore, WA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of Seattle keeps my car well maintained
Hyundai of Seattle keeps my car well maintained and Collin keeps me up to date as far as what may need to be done in the future so I don't have any big surprises down the line.
BC
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !


BS
Bruce S.
Lake Forest Park, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Product Great Dealership
I have never had a issue of any kind here, the staff is professional and the dealership is very comfortable and clean. Unlike most other service departments, I have never been tried to be sold services that were not needed or that important. It's a great dealership.
BC
BRIAN C. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle service !