Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

242 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BW
Barbara W.
Orange, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
I've bought many cars during my lifetime and Hyundai of Silsbee is by far #1
From day one when my husband and I visited this dealership, it was like a family experience. We're extremely pleased with the services after buying my car which is UNLIKE ANY OTHER dealership we've bought from during the last 44 years from Bmt, Houston & El Paso.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you so much for the Kind words, We do our best to make everyone feel at home and we will contune to do that. We are Glad you joined our Family when you purchased a vehicle from us and we truly hope we have the chance to take care of you and all your vehicle needs for a very long time. See you Soon  and have a Safe and Happy Christmas and a Great New Year

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Silsbee, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
J
J
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for the great score and giving us the chance to take care of you and all your vehicle needs . We hope to see you soon .

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

RT
Ramone T.
Silsbee, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Called fo schedule oil change and was able to get in next day. Oil change done in a timely manner while I had a complementary cup of coffee. Amber and the staff have always been very helpful and greet you with a smile. Thank you
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for the kind words and giving us the chance to take care of you , We are glad we could be of service to you and could take care of your vehicle . See you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Excellent customer service.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take our Survey, we Appreciate the Great score and thank you for giving us the chance to take care of all you vehicle needs. We hopoe to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Fred, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
All sales people were eager to help and were super friendly.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take our survey , We hope your visit was great and we look forward to serving you in the future .Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Silsbee

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

SA
Shirley A.
Humble, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
They always take care of my grandma when she comes in. I never have to worry and that’s priceless for me.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for giving us a chance to take care of you and your vehicle , we hope to see you soon .

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

PM
Pamela M.
Huffman, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Hyundai of Silsbee Always does a great Job with everything I need done on my vehicle, They alway's get me right in and back out . Great Job everyone See you soon
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for the great score and giving us the chance to take care of all of you vehicle needs see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

AM
Anamarie M.
Lumberton, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Best place to get your new car
Hyundai Silsbee is the best place to get
your new car. Great service! Great staff!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out our Survey and giving us the great score , We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the near future .

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

BC
Barbara C.
Silsbee, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Professional
Everyone is nice and professional.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you for responding to our Survey, We hope you have a great ,safe and happy Thanksgiving . Thank you for giving us the chance to take care of all your vehicle needs

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Brookeland, TX
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great place to go for wonderful service
No wait and wonderful service! Very fast and efficient. If you need work done on your Hyundai then go to Silsbee Hyundai!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for the great score and the Great Survey !! We always try to take care of our customers and We thank you for being one of them . Have a Great Thanksgiving

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

TS
Thomas S.
Beaumont, TX
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
oil change
They took care of all my needs.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take our Survey, Thank you for the great score and we hope to see you soon , Have a great Thanksgiving .

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

LW
Linda W.
Hemphill, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Walter Carter
Carter is the best .He will put you in the best desl
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and get you in the car you wanted . We hope we can take care of all of you vehicle needs in the future and tell all your friends

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service I was in and out on Saturday!
Thanks
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for taking time to take the survey.And thank you for the great score . We hope to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

AH
Amber H.
Beaumont, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Awesome service!
Always taking care of my needs!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you  for the great score look forward to taking care of all you automotive needs

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

ES
Erica S.
Silsbee, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Horrible Service
They have no idea what they are doing up there. They need better communication skills. They need to update the customer on the status of their vehicle.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/13/2018

I'm am Sorry you had a bad Experience with us. I have only been dealing with your concern in the last couple days and I completly Understand that you were concerned about your safety, I do know that since I was involved that the vehicle was diagnosed correctly, and we changed the Correct part and didn't guess. I also know when you and your husband  took the vehicle it was running correctly. One of the things we can't control it if the man made part will work correctly or for how long of a time period. As soon as you brought the vehicle back to us the issues was addressed again and was Immediately fixed when we changed out the New part for another new High pressure fuel pump. You and your concern was and always will be taken seriously. The part might have failed but we can't expect or prepare for a part to last or fail we just never know if that will happen and unfortunatley we can't stock all the parts on a vehicle . We fought for you and got the concern taken care of .Again please accept my apologies for the trouble and inconvienence you have endured and know that we here at Hyundai of Silsbee are and will continue to do everything we can to take care of our customers .

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

EB
Eric B.
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly customer service
I give them high standards for what they do
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for taking our survey and giving a Great score. We enjoy getting the chance to take care of all you vehicle needs , We hope we can continue to meet the high standards we have set for ourselves and what our Great customers expect !! We hope to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Lumberton, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Donna L Littrell
Very friendly and helpful staff. Explained what was going on
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the Great score and giving us the chance to take care of you and your vehicle, If you need anything please feel free to contact me .Hope to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

BC
Bryan C.
Vidor, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
They was very friendly and fast service. Was in and out in no time.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out our Survey, and giving us a great score, we look forward to seeing you soon .

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

JS
Jason S.
Bridge City, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/27/2018 Category: Service
good place to buy a car, just make sure you know what you want do your research!
bought my 2018 from here better place than the one on 69 in Mid county. just had it in for the first oil change had a few hiccups with understanding of proper tire rotation ( they didnt cross rotate) so I had to bring it back but in all decent place just make sure no matter who you bring your car to, always watch what they're doing and ask to see the old parts!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 10/30/2018

Good Afternoon, I looked at your survey and need to make a couple comments, I can assure you 100% that the tires were rotated I personally spoke to the tech while he was performing the service on your vehicle.. I aslo know the correct rotation and unless requested the cross rotation isn't performed. I do know that the rotation was performed. I personally have made sure that your vehicle and your concerns that you had when you purchased the vehicle were met and they will continue to be met, We have no reason to hide or mislead anyone for any reason. As for the seeing the work performed as you can tell we can't just move things around so customers can see the work being performed. If a Customer has a concern I have no problem leading them to and from the shop after showing them the concern or problem. We do appreciate you coming in to see us and will cintune to show why we are the best customer service dept anywhere in South East texas. We hope to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

WW
Wade W.
Port Arthur, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Easy to work with and good people
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 10/24/2018

thank you for the great score and taking the time to visit us Here at hyundai of Silsbee , I am glad you had a good experience with us and hope to serve you again very soon.

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com