Overview

Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5rating 4.34

191 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Greenville, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The lady in the service department is always so nice when I go to get my oil changed.... Only good thing about getting my car from there is her actually because the sales people change immediately after you buy the car. If you go in there saying you want your note 300-400 you'll leave with it being over 500 and your contract should be carefully read because they are very misleading. Commission is all that matters basically.
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your response and allowing us to service your vehicle and take care of any needs you might have and we appreciate the trust you have shown us. We always allow the customer to inform us of their situation and goals.Unfortunatley we are not the bank and we also must follow and abide by the rules of the finance company set before us.We will continue to improve our follow up and customer service after the sale which is VERY important to us.Your feed back is important to us  just as you are important to us.Thank you for your time and your opinion which we value .We hope we can fix any concers you have and might have in the furure

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operation Director


DS
Diann S.
Beaumont, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Great service
Great customer service
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for you response and the kind words , we look forward to taking care of all of your needs in the future
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager


RA
Ralph A.
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
great performance.
Great performance
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you very much we appreciate you and your business, and look forward to taking care of all you needs in the future. hope to see you soon
Thank you
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


YH
Yerlanda H.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They are always so helpful i was late but they still took me .
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond on our survey and giving us the chance to take care of all of you vehicle needs

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


JB
Judy B.
Spurger, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Rattle in passenger rear area...
Kept car to repair the rattle and did so sufficiently!
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the response on the survey, We will continue to do our best to take care of you .

Bill Crozier
Fxed Operations Director


KM
Kenneth M.
Browns Summit, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
The people in the service was great
The customer service at the front desk when we checked in was excellent. We were traveling from North Carolina on the way back from out West. They took our car in and we did not have a long wait. It is nice to have friendly, prompt service when go to have anything done. I hope you will commend your front desk lady on her excellent guest service. We were made to feel very welcome. We thank you! Excellent and above and beyond Guest Service.
Ken and Susan McKinney
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for stopping in and giving us the chance to take care of you and hen you come this way again please stop by and say hello

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


BW
Barbara W.
Orange, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Review of our visit to get our first oil change done.
First of all, I made a call to schedule our first oil change and was set up within a few days. My husband took my car in and shared thst everyone was extremely professional, informative and prompt!!! Absolutely NO complaints!!!
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words we appreciate you and your business, Thank you for Choosing hyundai of Silsbee to take care of all of your vehicle needs and we look forward to seeing you in the future
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager


KC
Kevin C.
Port Neches, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealership in our area hands down
A great facility with excellent service and sales
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you taking time to respond to our survey, We strive to get our customers taken care of and if you see a way we can improve please let me know

Thank you again
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager


RE
Richard E.
Beaumont, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Recent service visit
They are the best Hyundai dealership in this area including a Hyundai dealership that I've dealt with in Houston. Appointments available in a timely fashion, thorough assessment and repairing of the issue, and very friendly people throughout. Clean and new facilities and just a quick ride to Silsbee Hyundai is nothing for the level of quality that they provide. I drove from Beaumont after not getting good service from a closer dealership, and the trip up to Silsbee Hyundai was well worth it I'd recommend them to all Hyundai owners who want to be treated well.
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the great response !!  We look foward to servicing your vehicle and taking care of all the needs or concers you might have in the future and our goal is to treat EVERY customer the same way you were treated . We hope to see you soon
Bill Crozier
Fixed operatons Manager


RB
Ruby B.
Beaumont, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
my experience
I was there by appointment for air conditioner belt while there they took care of all recalls and rotated tires for free .Thank-you it was a relaxed atmosphere and no hassle
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you taking time to respond to our Survey , Please feel free to come see us anytime you are in the area and let us take care of all your vehicle needs

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager


SA
Shirley A.
Humble, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
First Service Visit
My grandma brought her vehicle in for the first service. According to her she was treated great and she had no complaints. As long as she is happy, I am happy. Thanks guys.
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for responding, We are very happy we could take care of her and all her needs , Please feel free to call and let us know if she needs anything in the future
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager


JB
Jermyni B.
Port Arthur, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast Friendly
From the test drive to the first oil change service has been very consistent.. Fast & Friendly
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for your response on our survey, and making the Drive to Silsbee to let us take care of you. Looking forward to seeing you in the future
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operation Manager


TB
Tanya B.
Vidor, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service.
great customer service personal.
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words and letting us take care of you. Look forward to seeing you soon
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Silsbee
I posted this review in the previous box
Amber M H. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 05/09/2018

Hello Miss R***,

I have tried to reach out to you and will try again. We at this dealership are not set up in a way to be able to wash service vehicles. I understand in Houston you are getting this service and with these much larger dealerships this is a easier task to accomplish. As far as the oil changes in Houston I do apologist you had the trouble and miss-given information you had. I would like to reach out to you about your next oil change. Regardless of the mileage. I understand the trouble of driving to us and would like to help in any way I can. Please give me a call back at the number listed below. 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

LB
Lorene B.
Lumberton, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Went in had extra done to my car got me right in and out
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey , we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Great customer service and friendliness!
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of silsbee and letting us take care of you .
Hope to see you soon
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operation Manager


MS
Michael S.
Village Mills, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Car in the Sonata
Nice dealership. Clean, nice waiting area. Short wait time for service needed. Friendly staff.
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for using our dealership to fill all of your hyundai needs and the kind words , we hope to see you soon
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


CC
Carrie C.
Spurger, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Service
Wonderful
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Silsbee and hope to see you in the future for anything you might need
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager


LW
Lawanda W.
Port Arthur, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Everything
Evening was awesome!
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for BEING AWESOME !! and the great response   hope to see you soon
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


BJ
Barbara J.
Orange, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Silsbee is AWESOME!
The staff at Hyundai of Silsbee is what makes this dealership SUPERIOR! I truly enjoyed my buying experience and the follow-up was just as pleasant! Thank you all for always putting the costomer first!
Cf57a704efb415d7e78a6cf1bad5ad78?s=28
BILL C. from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

THANK YOU ,THANK YOU !! for the kind words, we look forward to taking care of you and anything you might need in the future
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager