ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
They really help you out the best they can
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:23 AM
Judy B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Friendly, fast and efficient...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:53 AM
Yvetta J. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love this place and the people who works here"
I've purchased 4 cars from here, my niece and my sister in law have also purchased cars here my last car I purchased was today a Equus
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:06 PM
Albertha W. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" FRIENDLEY AND GOOD AT THERE JOBS"
and work hard to get you in car
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 08:01 AM
Verified Customer on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Whenever i call about getting my oil changed it never a long waitđź‘Ť
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 06:23 AM
James G. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:18 PM
Lara M. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Survey "
Experience was fine. Quick and easy to schedule
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 12:02 PM
Jacqulin E. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are very polite and helpful "
Amber is always willing to help me and she knows me by first name! Impressive with such a large clientele base.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 12:04 PM
Alicia G. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Myself"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 04:58 PM
Amanda B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, quick service"
They are friendly, they allow me to schedule appointments and the get me out quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:45 AM
Ramone T. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Oilchange scheduled and completed as promised
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 05:58 AM
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Overall experience was great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:55 PM
Melissa P. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and very friendly staff. "
I would recommend having a Hyundai serviced at this dealership. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:27 AM
Ammonie W. on 01/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Horrible service "
They had my car for two and a half weeks and it’s still having the same problems that it did when I dropped it off. No one ever called to update me on what was going on with my vehicle so I had to call them more than I should have to check on it and I also didn’t receive any explanation as to what the problem was when I picked it back up nor did I receive a copy of any of the paperwork which I was told I would receive in an email when someone in the service department called back to follow up (which they never did). They also removed my oil change mileage sticker which had nothing to do with the reason that I brought my car in..I am having to bring it back to them because the problem was not solved and it sounds like my car is going to fall apart on me at any moment. Hopefully they don’t have it another two and a half weeks and it actually gets fixed this time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:17 AM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for your feed back. 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Sales Team"
Mikki, sales person, and manager were great. Did all they could without having to negotiated back and forth.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:22 PM
Christina S. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent"
The service team has always treated me amazing!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 06:00 PM
Dewey H. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"great car"
Great expiernce buyin the car..
Service area...not so much...
But sales people are amazing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2017 06:43 PM
Margaret M. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy service"
This service call was the first one that I had to pay for; since my first 4 were free. The price was GREAT! The speed in which it took was faster than all the other 4 that I have had done. Great job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 03:25 PM
Barbara S. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the help"
The friendliness of the customer service rep. Ms. Amber, she is an awesome young lady and takes care of the customers the way it used to be. She is a huge asset to the Silsbee Dealership. However, they stopped washing the vehicle after your service is completed, that is one service that helped me decide on the vehicle I chose. Some people complain about the washing job that was done on their vehicle not being completed properly, is the excuse for stopping the service. There are a lot of people that only want a paycheck and not work for their money. as when we do anything it is almost like signing our name on the service or job done. We should do it to the best of our ability and if we don't we need to be replaced with someone that will.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/18/2017 02:56 AM
Patricia B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All employees were ready to help when you entered the dealership"
My sales person worked to make sure I drove the vehicle I liked and test drove several more to make sure I was happy with my choice. He was very helpful in all areas. The service department took care of my car and the appointment was set and completed . I am very satisfied with Silsbee Hyundai dealership.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 12:00 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 160 in total