Overview

Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5rating 4.37

203 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Silsbee, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
The People are nice, friendly and very helpful.
I was kept up to date about what was wrong with my car. The problem was taken care of and my car was fixed. Employees are very friendly and know what their doing
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you, We are thankful for our GREAT customers and for you giving us the chance to take care of all of your vehicle concerns and we look forward to seeing you soon  

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Starks, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Family
The staff is wonderful. And very helpful
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the kind words and Thank you for giving us the chance to keep your vehicle running in tip top condition and we look forward to seeing you in the future

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Service
Each time I have gone to Hyundai of Silsbee with an appointment for service very rare I have had to wait, that's a plus your appointment is your appointment without taking your whole day if you are press for time, before any thing that is done they will discuss before doing what is needed or recommended if you the customer choose to get it done or not. Again, I have not had any problem or concerns about Hyundai of Silsbee dealership or service excellent customer service on both sides.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for the kind words and you can be assured we will continue to do our best, We know your time is important and we look forward to taking care of all your future needs

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


WA
William A.
Jasper, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Thank You!
Love how "Friendly" everyone is!!!! Also It didn't take long at all ethier. SEE YA'LL SOON!!!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for the response and we look forward to seeing you in the future
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


RC
Rhoda C.
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great Service
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey, We always strive to do our Jobs to the highest level and we appreciate the chance to take care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for the 5 star rating

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operatios Director


DH
David H.
Kountze, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
My Service checked
Very convenient relaxation while waiting,
Nice facility...
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and the kind words about our Dealership . We look forward to taking care of your needs in the future   see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


EB
Eric B.
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Communication with service people and customer
It would be nice to have camra alow customer to see the mechanic working on your car.
Tell us what is been done to our car before we leave.
Just an open communication with one another
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your Response and comments, We understand you wanting to see your Car and the progress.We will try to improve our communication with our patrons and keep you more informed . Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


Verified Customer
Silsbee, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome service manager and staff
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you , We appreciate you and Thank you for coming in and giving us the previleage to take care of you . See You soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


AH
Andria H.
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service dept
Very friendly and fast service
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for responding to our Survey, We appreciate you giving us the chance to take care of all Vehicle needs and look forward to seeing you in the future if you have any questions or concers please feel free to call

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


AL
Albert L.
Jasper, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Not only are they attentive to my car needs they truly care how I feel about my experience.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/26/2018

Good Morning , Thank you for taking time to respond to our survey and the Great response, We appreciate the kind words and we truly value you as a customer. We look forward to taking care of all your needs in the future and hope to see you soon. If you need anything please feel free to call or stop by . I'm looking forward to seeing you soon
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


DJ
David J.
Buna, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
It’s great
Great service and sales
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for coming to Hyundai of Silsbee. and letting us take care of you and all you needs. hope to see you soon
Thank You
Bill


DE
Debra E.
Lumberton, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the kind words and please know we will continue to do our best to take care of you and all of your vehicle needs if you need anything please feel free to contact me 
Thank you again
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


Verified Customer
Greenville, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The lady in the service department is always so nice when I go to get my oil changed.... Only good thing about getting my car from there is her actually because the sales people change immediately after you buy the car. If you go in there saying you want your note 300-400 you'll leave with it being over 500 and your contract should be carefully read because they are very misleading. Commission is all that matters basically.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your response and allowing us to service your vehicle and take care of any needs you might have and we appreciate the trust you have shown us. We always allow the customer to inform us of their situation and goals.Unfortunatley we are not the bank and we also must follow and abide by the rules of the finance company set before us.We will continue to improve our follow up and customer service after the sale which is VERY important to us.Your feed back is important to us  just as you are important to us.Thank you for your time and your opinion which we value .We hope we can fix any concers you have and might have in the furure

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operation Director


DS
Diann S.
Beaumont, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Great service
Great customer service
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for you response and the kind words , we look forward to taking care of all of your needs in the future
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager


RA
Ralph A.
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
great performance.
Great performance
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you very much we appreciate you and your business, and look forward to taking care of all you needs in the future. hope to see you soon
Thank you
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


YH
Yerlanda H.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They are always so helpful i was late but they still took me .
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond on our survey and giving us the chance to take care of all of you vehicle needs

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


JB
Judy B.
Spurger, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Rattle in passenger rear area...
Kept car to repair the rattle and did so sufficiently!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the response on the survey, We will continue to do our best to take care of you .

Bill Crozier
Fxed Operations Director


KM
Kenneth M.
Browns Summit, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
The people in the service was great
The customer service at the front desk when we checked in was excellent. We were traveling from North Carolina on the way back from out West. They took our car in and we did not have a long wait. It is nice to have friendly, prompt service when go to have anything done. I hope you will commend your front desk lady on her excellent guest service. We were made to feel very welcome. We thank you! Excellent and above and beyond Guest Service.
Ken and Susan McKinney
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for stopping in and giving us the chance to take care of you and hen you come this way again please stop by and say hello

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director


BW
Barbara W.
Orange, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Review of our visit to get our first oil change done.
First of all, I made a call to schedule our first oil change and was set up within a few days. My husband took my car in and shared thst everyone was extremely professional, informative and prompt!!! Absolutely NO complaints!!!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words we appreciate you and your business, Thank you for Choosing hyundai of Silsbee to take care of all of your vehicle needs and we look forward to seeing you in the future
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager


KC
Kevin C.
Port Neches, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealership in our area hands down
A great facility with excellent service and sales
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you taking time to respond to our survey, We strive to get our customers taken care of and if you see a way we can improve please let me know

Thank you again
Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Manager