Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

263 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jeffery F.
Bridge City, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful as always!
I drive a lot so I'm in there a lot! Good people, good work...period!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words and taking time to take our survey, we appreciate you and your business , We look forward to seeing you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

ST
Sharon T.
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for taking our survey and the kind words we thank you and hope to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Silsbee, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Close to where I live.
Dealership was clean personnel friendly and polite.
My only comment was I had just cleaned interior of my car and service tech failed to put paper floor board liner in car and his shoes were dirty. Vacuuming car interior difficult for me due to back issues. However, small complaint to good service.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey, I am sorry for the tech not putting down a mat they usually do and that will be addressed. When you come in for your next visit please come to me and I will get you vehicle vacuumed out for free and again I am sorry for the mess. We hope to see you soon  

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Village Mills, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Clean, friendly staff.
Best car I have ever owned. I prefer doing my own services if possible.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, We understand that people like to perform there own services, The benifit of having the dealership do it has many positive points, We check for and Recalls,Campains and we also install only OEM parts in your vehicle, Using after market Oil filters and items like that can and will make a differance with your vehicle. We also dispose of all the old oil, and filter. We Check for alignment issues for FREE and let you know if you have an issue. We can perfom rotations and check tires and wheels concerns at the same time. We hopoe to see you soon  

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

MM
Margaret M.
Lumberton, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
I really like Hyundai of Silsbee. Everyone is so warm and friendly and they provide great service to my vehicle.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to take our survey , We like you too and hope to see you soon !!

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

RS
Robert S.
Lumberton, TX
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Amber in service
Amber in service is the best ever because of her I definitely would come back an refer others to them amazing team as well
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for the kind words and you are correct Amber does a great job, Hope to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

JF
Jeffery F.
Bridge City, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
The staff is ...
Pretty stinking awesome! Amber, as always, is friendly and gets me in and out!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey , and we hope to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

TG
Tara G.
Silsbee, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Easiest car buying experience ever!
I went in for an oil change and came out with a brand new car. My salesman was easy to work with and helped me find exactly what I wanted
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you , We are glad you feel confident with our service and Think enough of us that you purchased a new vehicle from us Congrats !!! See you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for taking time to do our survey, and thank you for allowing us to take care of you and your vehicle, hope to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

DC
Debora C.
Beaumont, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I can only brag about the Hyundai service since purchasing my 2017 Sonata each and every time. Excellent customer service and loved being able to go in on a (weekend) Saturday vs a weekday.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for the kind words and great survey we are thankful for customers like you , we hope to see you soon . If any problems arise just give us a shout .  Thanks again

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

Verified Customer
Woodville, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Unfriendly and unaware
Service department front desk needs to be more friendly and aware of why you are there. I came 3 times within a month and had to explain what brought me in each time. Even when they were looking at my file.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/16/2019

I'm sorry that you didn't receive the response you deserve , The Service writer who was supposed to be taking care of your needs failed to do so in many aspects and thats one of the reasons he is no longer with us. We strive to take care of each and every customer and even though we fail we do not take it lightly that we have fallen short. The Service writer who was trying to take care of you has been playing catch up trying to fix some of the issues from the previous writer. again we are sorry for the problems

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

JF
Jeffery F.
Bridge City, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Comfortable and friendly!
Love the new place!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/12/2019

thank you for the complimant on our New Facility, We are very proud of it . thank you for the great score , we look forward to serving you in the future , see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

BC
Barbara C.
Silsbee, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai accent oil change
Got to me quickly even though I had not made appointment. Always quick and friendly.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for giving us the chance to work with you and take care of your vehicle , hope to see you soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

MB
Matthew B.
Nederland, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
I really enjoy my car. I know I pay for the service I have but it’s still nice to feel good about driving a safe car
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we will see you soon.
Thaks again

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

JF
Jeffery F.
Bridge City, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous service!
Always get what I need when I come. No high pressure upsales. Great communication from the service advisor (Amber).
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fo our survey, We hope you are always satisified with our service and we hope to see you soon Happy New year

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

RS
Robert S.
Lumberton, TX
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Bill an Amber
They are amazing!!! The best next car I get will come from this place because of bill an amber thank you
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for the Kind words and the great score, We do our best to take care of everyone and great customers like you who are like family are the Best, I hope you and your family have a Safe and Happy New year !!! See you Soon

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

EB
Eric B.
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Can do better
Not happy.
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 12/24/2018

I'm Sorry we forgot to replace you Mileage sticker, We strive to meet the standards I have set and unfortunately we sometimes fall short, I can Assure you I had a discussion with the Tech involved about not installing a new mileage sticker on your window after performing the Service on your vehicle.

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

RB
Ron B.
Beaumont, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
New Truck
I went in on Saturday and Terry and DJ worked very hard to get is financed. They did a great job!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for giving us a chance to take care of you and your get you into the vehicle you wanted, We know that you could choose any dealer to purchase your vehicle and we are glad you picked us we look forward to serving you and we will see you soon. have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

RM
Robin M.
Orange, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Loved it!
It was great! Amazing people to work with!
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 12/18/2018

thank you for giving us a chance to take care of you , We are glad you had a GREAT experiance and hope to see you soon. Merry Christmas and Happy New year

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com

MM
Michelle M.
Silsbee, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
Love the serviice
BILL C., Fixed Operations Director from Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you for taking our survey , we hope you continue to be completly satisfied with our service and we will be here waiting to take care of all your needs in the future, we hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New year

Bill Crozier
Fixed Operations Director
409-373-6740
bcrozier@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com