Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(280 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


LW
Lisa W.
Liberty, TX
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Frank and Joey
They are very friendly people and get the work done in a jiffy. The most amazing people that I have had to work on my car by far!

AS
Andrew S.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Honored the quote!
Tried to use a transmission off the shelf but didn’t have the correct fit so you had to rebuild the existing one. You honored the original quote and got me fixed up right AND in record time. Your communication and integrity is second to none! A rare quality in today’s market. Job well done!

RM
Ray M.
Crosby, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Shop does great transmission work
They did a geat job of trying to work out what was best for my income. Transmission shifted perfect upon reciept of my 07 f150 Fx4. Thanks for an awsome job.

SP
SHARON P.
Cleveland, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
Very good service,

KW
KC W.
Livingston, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
My ac is working great.
Good job as the ac on my old truck is working great. Converted from old refrigerant to new with new compressor.

SL
STEVE L.
Liberty, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Steven Lucas
The people treated us great and they were up front with us about everything that was going on

Verified Customer
Liberty, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Workers with experience. Good turnaround time and affordable
Prompt friendly service. Employees are well experienced and knowledgeable. Affordable pricing with great hometown service

LS
LANDEN S.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
1992 Ranger
Amazing job fixing my ranger that has been down for 6 months I can finally drive it again.

RR
RONNIE R.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service, very knowledgeable and Frank will do whatever it takes to make sure the job is done right. Will definitely go back for my future transmission needs.

BB
Bryan B.
Dayton, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Honest assessment of the vehicle
They were very honest with the assessment of my truck and I would recommend them for future repairs.

Verified Customer
Dayton, TX
Mitsubishi Diamante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Professional and Helpful
I have been using Transmission Exchange for years. Even if I just have a question they are always willing to answer and explain.

OS
Oscar S.
Cleveland, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Oscar Sigler
Good Service &Hospitality

AT
ANGIE T.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great place
Great place great customer service will recommend and will be my go to place for my vehicle

JG
JUAN G.
Liberty, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Best place with good recommendation
Best place to get your auto checked and fixed.. The guy came to me and solved my problems and also gave me recommendation on wut to fix i liked the way he found the problems and solved it

AT
Aaron T.
Dayton, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Satisfied
Once again, they impress me with the speed and accuracy of fixing my truck, to get it back to me. Very dependable. I don't hesitate to take my vehicles there when an issue occurs.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 280 in total