Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(261 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jerry R.
Daisetta, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Fast and reasonable
Great customer service and even better work anytime I have car problems or transmission problems Frank is the Man

PF
Phillip F.
Liberty, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Slave cylinder replacement
Transmission Exchange had perfect customer service and the office worker was patient and understanding as I called multiple times, as this is my sole transportation. All I can honestly say is these guys are awesome and they have my business permanently for transmission work should it ever arise again.

IC
Ian C.
Liberty, TX
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
5 Star Business!!
Very knowledgeable staff, fast service!

SM
Sara M.
Devers, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Knowledgeable mechanics and great service!
Frank and his crew are terrific. I trust them completely to take care of my truck. When I leave it for service, I say, "Treat it like your own." They don't try to take advantage of what you don't know, and they clearly aren't in it for the money. I know that what Frank tells me is the truth, and when he says, "You need this," I believe him. I won't take it to anyone else. You can't go wrong with Transmission Exchange for great service for your car or truck at reasonable, fair prices.

MV
Mark V.
Rye, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Good people
Wonderful and friendly place very knowledgeable and fair

Verified Customer
Liberty, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Great service for years!!
I’ve trusted them for all of my auto service and repairs for over 20 years.

DS
Donald S.
Hardin, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Honest folks!
Good place to do business! Fair price and honest folks!

Verified Customer
Hardin, TX
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Customer Service
Lacy goes above and beyond to help and always with a smile on her face! The whole team at Transmission Exchange truly takes pride in their work!

MV
Mark V.
Rye, TX
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Always courteous and honest
Awesome place with friendly people

EM
Eric M.
Hull, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Angela. She said she has gone to this business multiple times and they do a good job.

CH
Campa H.
Hull, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Campa said Sam was very nice, honest, and up front. He didn't add anything extra. She said she really appreciates them.

TL
Tanya L.
Dayton, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Tanya said she has never had a problem at this business.

RN
Rose N.
Liberty, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Rose said the staff was friendly, the service was performed quickly, and she is highly satisfied with it.

CH
Carson H.
Hardin, TX
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Carson said the service was good. The work was done quickly.

SK
Sally K.
Dayton, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Sk
You all are the best. Thank you for all you have done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 261 in total