Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

680 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1249975/5Overall Rating 4.1249975/5Overall Rating 4.1249975/5Overall Rating 4.1249975/5rating 4.1249975
Original
Overall Rating 2.1428543/5Overall Rating 2.1428543/5rating 2.1428543rating 2.1428543rating 2.1428543
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
Judy C.
New Orleans, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Good service
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you very much.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Orleans, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Really appreciate the great customer service. The only reason I would potentially not return to this location is because I am geography far away from it (on the other side of the lake). Otherwise, awesome place!
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you very much and we do appreciate you driving across the lake for us to service your Hyundai.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Carriere, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great technician
The technician was great and thats what matters.
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you very much.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

KM
Karen M.
Slidell, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Top notch customer service
My Hyundai dealership’s service department could teach customer service to other businesses! Very accommodating, polite and respectful. Plus they keep you informed on the status of your service.
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/12/2018

Thank you for the great survey and here at Hyundai of Slidell we try to do our best every time and we do appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

AC
Aaron C.
Slidell, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Hassle free and drama free service each and every time I get my my car serviced.
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you very much and we are glad that we could take care of you.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

DS
Dianna S.
Bay Saint Louis, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service. comfortable waiting area.
All staff was very friendly and helpful. Great service with quick service. It was nice to see a fresh bottle of water and a snack in the car when I got in. It was a pleasant surprise. Very kind to have received the treats.
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lacombe, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Service was great
Service Dept got me in and done in an hour although I forgot to make an appt. Great job guys!!
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you very much and we apperciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

SG
Scott G.
Slidell, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Your people make all the difference!
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you and we appreciate your business here at Hyundai of Sildell.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lacombe, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellence
Fast, Friendly & courteous
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you very much.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you very much.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

MD
Misty D.
Poplarville, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Great staff! Quick service!
Great staff! Quick service!
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you and we appreciate your continued service with Hyundai of Slidell.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

RL
Roxanne L.
Slidell, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Excellence in Service
From the time you schedule your service appointment until you leave you feel like family. Expediency in service and customer service; and what a nice surprise when I picked up my car, it had been washed, vaccumed, a bottle of water and a bag of cookies in the console!
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

LN
Laura N.
Slidell, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and professional
The best dealership in town!
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mandeville, LA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
forced answer
dealership has always been very good to excellent in all ways
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

NF
Nettie F.
Picayune, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
Outstanding, fast, efficient
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you very much.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

CL
Claudette L.
Diamondhead, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
Hyundai of Slidell focuses on customer service not only during the sale but after the purchase as well. They follow-up to ensure I, the customer, am still satisfied with the vehicle. They remind me of the maintenance due, offer an appointment convenient for me, have a comfortable waiting room and even cleaned my vehicle before retirning it to me. They go the extra mile as far as customer service and that neans a lot to me!
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 04/26/2018

Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

TC
Tonya C.
Slidell, LA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Terrific as always!
Came in for maintenance and an oil change. Fast and easy, as usual. Always a good experience.
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you very much.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Slidell, LA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Great job
The staff friendly and courteous wait time not long at all
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

EW
Emily W.
New Orleans, LA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service experience
I came for service due to an issue with my tires. I was greeted by professional, courteous staff and my wait time was appropriate. The waiting area was very comfortable and I was able to work on my laptop while there.
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you very much and I appreciate it.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

TB
Trudy B.
New Orleans, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Trudy B.
Always made to feel it's all about me. After this last visited when the job was completed I had a bag of cookies and a water on the passenger seat with a card that said Thank You. Great Job😀
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you very much.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com

VG
Verita G.
New Orleans, LA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Customer service was awesome. Very welcoming environment.
WILLIAM T H., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Slidell responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com