ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.916665/5Overall Rating 3.916665/5Overall Rating 3.916665/5rating 3.916665rating 3.916665
Original
Overall Rating 2.0833333/5Overall Rating 2.0833333/5rating 2.0833333rating 2.0833333rating 2.0833333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Benjamin C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
Jason in the service department really helped with my tire repair by getting me in and out of the dealership within an hour and a half at lunchtime on Saturday. He exceeded my expectations tremendously!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:49 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs and we appreciate your business

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Tiffany W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people"
Will not have my car serviced anywhere else!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:25 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/16/2017

We appreciate your business and thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Alyssa S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly and Helpful"
This location is the best. Everyone I have met or dealt with has always been friendly and helpful from either buying a car or having my current car serviced. They excel in customer service and treating you as an individual whom matters.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:25 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai for your sales and service business and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They make you feel like they put YOU first."
My only problem was that they didn't wash the car. Maybe I am just spoiled that they have always done this in the past.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:28 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/14/2017

Ms.G I'm sorry we didn't get to wash your vehicle while it was in for service and whatever the reason was I will make sure it gets washed next time

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Tonya C. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So glad I have a Hyundai......"
Great service, as usual. I took the day off last minute and thought it would be a good day to get my service out of the way. I called, Jason got me in same day with no hassle. I love this service department. They seem happy to be there, genuinely happy to work there. Always joking around. It makes things so nice. Never a long wait. They always go above and beyond what needs to be done. Jason explained everything that they did. I am a total embarrassment to my gender because I didn’t understand all of it.. lol... but it was nice that he explained it all. Not expensive, car is running great. Never an issue here.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:25 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/14/2017

We appreciate your business and glad that we met your expectations

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Review"
An oil change is something most people dread having to do. But since coming to Hyundai of Slidell, I don't dread it quite so much. The staff is always so friendly and they have the best cookies and coffee while you wait. You also leave with a freshly cleaned car! Love taking my car to Hyundai of Slidell, they go above and beyond for their customers!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:43 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/14/2017

We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs and hope you will return in the future for all your service needs

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
TYLER M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prices"
I'm not happy with y'alls prices. I'm paying the same amount for an oil change (which is already over priced) and getting less. Yall no longer include a tire rotation and my car hasn't been cleaned the past two times I've gone.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:10 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks Mr.M for choosing Hyundai of Slidell and I will look into your issues.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
service time great, people so helpful and kind
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:50 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for letting Hyundai of Slidell service your vehicle and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Christian W. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales and service"
Will never buy or get service anywhere else,
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 04:52 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/06/2017

THANK YOU

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Jack S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - Timely too"
Had a gromet in the steering erode and was causing a noise. Got me in the morning that I called and had the vehicle fixed while I was eatting lunch. Covered by warrenty too. Great day.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:17 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you Mr.Jack we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Jennifer G. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly smiles!"
The service was great and I was greeted with friendly smiles!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:13 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always great.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:49 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you We appreciate your business and thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 10:10 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/02/2017

Thanks and we do appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work but a high price"
Over $800 to replace a belt and tensioner? Seems like a lot.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:39 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs and we appreciate your business. 

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Saw me the day I called and had my car fixed that day.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 10:40 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 10/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of slidell for your service needs and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Sales & Service"
Service was ok. Wait time much longer than estimated
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:34 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you Mrs. S for taking the time to talk with me about your service and sales experience with us. I'm sorry about the issues we discussed and will try to get them resolved for you.And again thanks for your business

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Kira E. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Ryan, the service manager was incredibly helpful. He has a great attitude. He called me every step of the process. It's been a long time since I've received such great customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 07:59 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 10/26/2017

Thanks for the good words on Ryan as he is a valuable asset to Hyundai of slidell and we appreciate your business

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Keith F. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly manner,positive response excellent service."
I consider the Slidell Hyundai to be the best dealership I have had the opportunity to work with.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 12:48 PM
Christopher M S. at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 10/25/2017

Mr Keith, Thank you for your kind words.  We do try hard to take care of our customers.  We appreciate you taking the time filling out the survey.  Thank you again.

Verified Customer on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out quickly"
They did great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 01:55 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 10/25/2017

Hyundai of slidell apprecites your business and are loooking forward to servicing your vehicle as long as you have  it

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Andre H. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change- = cookies!!! "
Just a place for great service..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:27 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Slidell and we appreciate your business

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 534 in total