ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.1428543/5Overall Rating 2.1428543/5rating 2.1428543rating 2.1428543rating 2.1428543
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Davis J. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient service"
Dropped off vehicle at a moment's notice and within 2 hours it was ready. Didn't even request that fast of service. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:02 PM
Jody S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service "
Oil change and service was done in a timely fashion. A report of my car was also reported on.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:00 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs and I hope we see you in the future for your maintenance needs.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great service!"
😃
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:05 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you Mr.P

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Eddie C. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1ST Visit"
I went in for an oil change. Sabrina Parker took very good care of my vehicle. I had a coupon for the service and everything went fine. This was my first visit to this dealership and my first impression was good. I didn't realize it until I got home, but I'm pretty sure they washed my vehicle. Who does that????? Sabrina, also, took care of a couple of other things for me that we discussed at NO CHARGE. I worked on a fire department so I worked on my own vehicle most of my life. That being said I have a pretty good idea when something is done right. Now I'm in my 70's and have to count on someone else. I've heard horror stories about dealership service centers. So far, Hyundai of Slidell is quite different from those stories.

Thanks Sabrina,
Eddie C.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:29 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/15/2018

Mr.C thanks for the kind words and i,m glad Sabrina met or exceeded your expectations and Hyundai of Slidell appreciates your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15000 mile check-up"
Quite efficient timing for oil change and tire rotation.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:32 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/13/2018

Thanks for the nice words and Hyundai of Slidell appreciates your business and look forward to servicing your vehicles for a long time...

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly knowledgeable service "
Very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:51 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you and we apprecaite your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Gary C. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and great service"
Friendly, quick, and great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:35 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Great dealership. Staff is extremely helpful. Definitely will recommend.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:38 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Randolph G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Best service ever
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:46 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the nice words and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Had an issue that I could not fix, or track down, on my own and I knew I would have to bring it to the dealer. They tracked down the problem and fixed it in one day for a very reasonable price. Very Happy customer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:17 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/10/2018

Thanks for the nice words and I'm glad you chose Hyundai of Slidell for your repairs and we appreciate the business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Mary A. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff’s courtesy."
My car was serviced at my appointment time and was ready to be picked up in the service time allotted. Seamless efficiency well appreciated.
Thanks for the kid glove Care.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 11:09 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you Mrs. A for letting Hyundai of Slidell service your vehicle and thanks for the kind words also.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Dale L. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good and friendy service."
I really like Hyundai of Slidell. I like getting my car serviced there and the people are always very nice. Thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 06:02 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Slidell and we appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Susan F. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service."
Randy very helpful with answering my questions. Service department courteous and on the ball
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:02 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/03/2018

I,m glad we were able to answer all your questions and thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Kent B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first service visit at Hyundai of Slidell."
I was surprised that my service was completed in less time then it took to have breakfast on Saturday morning. I dropped my car off for service @ 0800 and it was ready for me to pick-up @0930.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 05:11 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for your business and thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Rachel S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and fast service"
I will recommend Hyundai to the world
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:28 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the kind words and thanks for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Scott G. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service is amazing"
I will continue to purchase and have my Hyundai vehicles serviced only at Hyundai of Slidell. The Customer Service is outstanding!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 11:29 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/02/2018

We appreciate your comments and we do appreciate your business.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Robert G. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis"
Best dealer service I’ve ever experienced. Had many cars of many brands Hyundai is the best
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:52 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/01/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs and have a Happy New Year.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Susan B. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
I will continue to recommend Hyundai of Slidell no matter where you live!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 06:32 AM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 01/01/2018

Thank you for driving from Metairie to let Hyundai of Slidell  service your vehicle and we appreciate your business and hope that you have a great New Year.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Verified Customer on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My appointment was easy to schedule and the service was done quickly. Great experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 01:23 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you .

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Aunjel F. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a smile"
Not only is the service department efficient and thorough, they're also very friendly!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 06:50 PM
William T H., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Slidell responded on 12/30/2017

We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Slidell for your service needs and have a Happy New Year.

Tom Hooper
Service and Parts Director
Hyundai of Slidell
985-641-0671
thooperservice@outlook.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 585 in total