Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,090 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (223)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AH
August H.
Monroeville, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Have owned several Hyundais. All great all serviced at Hyundai.
CC
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you very much for sending in your review. We appreciate it very much. Phil also thanks you for speaking with him this morning. We appreciate your understanding and we will be sending the re score request that Phil spoke to you about, Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

AL
Angelo L.
Swedesboro, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Servicing
The overall vehicle maintenance concerns and the quality servicing is very satisfying.
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 05/04/2021

Hello Angelo,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your great comments and five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville

 


SJ
Stephen J.
Laurel Springs, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Turnersville prompt explanation
Got a call from Hyundai of Turnersville and they quickly explained why there is a difference in the codes sent to customers and the codes sent to dealers. Now I understand, bureaucracy lives everywhere.

Thank you for you quick reply. Greatly appreciated

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Service good paperwork a bit disappointing.
The service was for a recall but the paperwork had service codes that don’t connect to any of the recall information provided by the manufacturer. I now have to call and verify that the work was completed.
CC
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to send in your review. I will be contacting you to review your visit with us. Thank you again, and I hope to speak with you soon.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

DM
Deborah M.
Glassboro, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai of Turnsville
Always great service and always respectful
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 05/04/2021

Hello Deborah,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your great comments and  five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville

 


GP
Geraldine P.
Pitman, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Routine Service
Thank you to Hyundai Service department in Turnersville for outstanding customer service! Service was prompt, friendly and professional!
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 05/04/2021

Hello Geraldine,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate the five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville

 


LG
Leonard G.
Sicklerville, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Been coming here for years...always have a 5 star experience!!!
CC
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to send your review in to Sure Critic. We appreciate the very nice commets and the 5 star rating very much. Again, thank you for taking the time.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

CM
Cecelia M.
Washington Township, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Cely’s ride!
The service is the best. Always reliable and staff members are personable and polite.
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 04/29/2021

Hello Cecilia,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your great comments and five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


Verified Customer
Glassboro, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
quick and direct
service personnel and techs well versed and knowledgeable
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 04/26/2021

Hello,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your comments and five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


CM
Carmen M.
Bristol, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
My experience was excellent
Communication over the phone with great, I have to call a few times because I didn’t have all my information at hand and everyone was really nice , my car was fixed when they said it would be
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 04/21/2021

Hello Carmen,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your great comments and five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


Blackwood, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Overbook book on service
Overbook on service of vehicles, waited over 2 hours for a oil change, that’s with an appt
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 04/18/2021

Thank you for taking the time to send your review in to Sure Critic. We apologize for the delay in being able to contact Hyundai Tech Line. We will be giving you a call to review what happened, and would like the opportunity to resolve your concerns. Thank you again, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

MW
Malishya W.
Lindenwold, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Promising
I received a phone call from a guy from Hyundai. He listened to the troubles that I experienced and really worked to make it right. It's promising that they are improving and that I could have a better experience next time

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Room for much improvement
N/a, too much to explain
CC
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 04/18/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to send in your review. We appreciate it very much and we will be contacting you to review your visit with us. We pride ourselves with delivering excellent service and would like the opportunity to resolve any concerns you may have. Thank you again, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

JS
James S.
Blackwood, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Fast Service
Had the Sonata engine recall after the rod bearings went. Towed the car close to closing time on Saturday. John had me in a rental and approved for a new engine by Monday morning. They had my car back to me on Friday. Reason why I do all my service with you guys. Thanks!
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 04/16/2021

Hello James,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your awesome comments and five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


TL
Tara L.
Marlton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Service and the service manager Charlie...awesome guy.
Always a pleasure coming here. Great service clean facility and a great service manager Charlie!!!
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 04/14/2021

Hello Tara,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your awesome comments and five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


LR
Lora R.
Runnemede, NJ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Service at Hyundai Turnersville
Serviceman, John R. Very professional & helpful. Listens to your problems on your car & explains what was found. Also explained other issues that were found. Lora R
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 04/10/2021

Hello Lora,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your awesome comments and five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


RL
Rose L.
Clayton, NJ
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 04/07/2021

Hello Rose,

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate the five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Again, thank you.

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville