Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,150 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (244)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sicklerville, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Service Agent was extremely helpful.
The agent talked me through everything and helped me understand what was going on with my vehicle..

LC
Lisa C.
Clayton, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I came in wrong day by mistake they still took care of me with exceptional service.

Verified Customer
Mickleton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Service was very good. Thanks for getting us in and out quick.

JP
Joseph P.
Blackwood, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff
Excellent Service

DW
Demond W.
Berlin, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service..
Every time I come to this dealership its always a excellent visit.

FS
Frank S.
Glassboro, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service Provider
I have always had great service at this dealership.
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your great comments and five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!


Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


Verified Customer
Sewell, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
Good experience!
JJ was the best!
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate the five star rating. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Turnersville. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!


Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


TB
Tracy B.
Woodbury, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
The service manager JJ Hill
I have purchased 2 cats n always had service on my cars 🚗 done here only
MrJJ Hill has by far been the Best Service specialist I have ever dealt with at your facility
He is truly an asset n a wonderful employee!
The lady at check out was also very kind
CC
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you very much for sending in your review. We appreciate the 5 star rating very much and look forward to seeing you for your next service. Thank you also for the fantastic review for J.J. he appreciates it very much.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

SE
Shaquana E.
Sicklerville, NJ
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
The fast service
They are very organized and detailed when they speak to you about your concerns. They also keep it honest with prices and time
CC
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you very much for sending in your review. We appreciate the 5 star rating very much and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

DG
Daniel G.
Woodbury, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
John at Service was Exceptional!
The service team worked with me explaining my options. No overt pressure, just facts about offers. John answered Every question with expert knowledge. I will return again and again. I was treated respectfully and professionally. Thanks John!
CC
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you very much from Hyundai of Turnersville and from John. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating very much. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

KW
Kathy W.
Hammonton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Thank you Hyundai of Turnersville!
Friendly, professional real people that take time to listen to your concerns, answer your questions and does their best to bring you back as a happy satisfied customer!
CC
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you very much for the terrific review. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating very much. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

AI
Anthony I.
Sicklerville, NJ
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Experience
JJ was a great guy to work with and was down to earth. Made things real easy and hassle free. Sat and waited for my car and was done in no time!
CC
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you very much for sending in your review. We appreciate the 5 star rating very much and look forward to seeing you for your next service.Thank you also for the very nice comments for J.J. we are very fortunate to have him with us. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

DS
Dave S.
Swedesboro, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I drive Uber and my Sonata is in for service monthly.

I use the service special coupons each month.

They should bring back the coffee and donuts
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your comments and five star rating. Again, thank you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


MB
Megan B.
Collingswood, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful experience
Great place with nice people.
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your great comments and five star rating. Again, thank you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville


JA
Joyce A.
Mays Landing, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Always helpful
John my service rep help me with my coupons
KB
Kandice B. from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your great comments and five star rating. Again, thank you. We look forward to seeing you for your next service!

Kandice B.
Hyundai of Turnersville