Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

3757 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8157884/5Overall Rating 3.8157884/5Overall Rating 3.8157884/5rating 3.8157884rating 3.8157884
Original
Overall Rating 2.07895/5Overall Rating 2.07895/5rating 2.07895rating 2.07895rating 2.07895
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wesley Chapel, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
on time & no waiting....
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for your response, Richard! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

EN
Eliana N.
Land O Lakes, FL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service!
Great service! Only complaint is the wait time, however, understandable as there are a lot of customers every time I go.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for your response, Eliana! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

LT
Louise T.
Dade City, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Customer service
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for your response, Louise! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

BD
Barbara D.
Lutz, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
Service people are nice and make service needed with no problems
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for your response, Barbara! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

JC
Joseph C.
Wesley Chapel, FL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellency
They forgot to wash Ann's vacuum my car.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your response, Joseph! We appreciate your business and feedback :) I apologize about us missing the wash and vacuum, if you are in the area please bring it by and we can take care of that for you!



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

BK
Brian K.
Land O Lakes, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
One minor issue
Only issue was technician neglected to put the sticker reflecting when my next oil change is due on the windshield. Second time this has happened recently.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your response, Brian! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your response, Brian! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

DR
David R.
Lutz, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Clive and staff excellent service
Clive and his staff are the best service and satisfaction team ever.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your response, David! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

AK
Arlene K.
Tampa, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Helpful employee
Pleased with the service.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your response, Arlene! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

JS
Jay S.
Wesley Chapel, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service always from James Powell
I trust John so much that I will leave my car and say do what needs to be done and he never does anything not needed.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your response, Jay! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

HL
Henry L.
Zephyrhills, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Tires
I had purchased 4 new tires a couple of months ago. My tire picked up a screw and went down , it was repaired at no charge ! Great service !
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your response, Henry! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

MG
Michael G.
Spring Hill, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/23/2018 Category: Service
This is a crap way to treat someone who has paid for 7 or 8 dif cars from you.
All the rubber was taken off the 2 front tiers to the metal cord . He said it was not the tiers it was the alignment and that was done by you 3000 miles ago. If that is the case then you owe us 280.00 for 2 new tiers. And he said that if it was the tiers he said its not your fault in any way and we have to take it up with the tier company witch tells me you don't back up anything the car was made with. We made them give us the tiers and told them before hand . We had to go back because they did not put them in the trunk . After buying 7 or 8 cars from you in the past 6 years why would I ever want to buy another from you ever again. My wife feels belittled every time she ever steps foot on your lot for service and so I need to always for her. It took 180 days just to fix a phone volume problem because they told her over and over again its her phone not the car . I finally had to go and tell them and it was fixed in 3 minuets because it was a setting on the car.
Time will tell if the same thing happens again . If my wife did not turn her car on and happened to need air in one of the tiers and see how bad it was she may have died coming home that night on the Suncoast going 60 or 70 miles per hr. with both tiers blowing out and shredding at the same time .

Why should I ever buy another car form you ever again if this is the way we have been treated since your old Business manager left your company .
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your response, Michael! We appreciate your business and feedback :) I totally apologize for the tire issue you are having. I am currently looking into the situation to see what we can do to assist and I apologize we forgot to place them in the trunk for you and that you had to return. Please reach out to me if you have more information related to the tires and what happened with them thats not notated on the repair orders I have. I hope James was great to you personally and hope he provided you with 5 star service, this survey does reflect him personally. Let me see what I can come up with and I will be in touch. My contact info is below if you would like to email me additional information regarding the tire issue.



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

NE
Norman E.
Tampa, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Listens.
For my first oil change on a new vehicle, I suggested that the tires were making rather much noise. The service Rep. listened and wrote my complaint.
When the vehicle was delivered, he said that they had been balanced, aligned and rotated to factory specs. Also stated on the service receipt.
Also noted on drive off, that the noise was no longer. I'm pleased that the Rep took my complaint seriously. It also indicates that a new car can need certain services
off the lot.
Thanks
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your response, Norman! We appreciate your business and feedback :) happy to hear the noise has been taken care of and enjoy the new vehicle!



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

DM
Dona M.
Lutz, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Super quick service.
My service writer Roxanne Curral is a very knowledge and professional employee. All of her actions satisfied my questions and concerns dealing with this visit. It is evident that you have a dedicated employee with Ms Curral.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your response, Dona! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

AB
Amy B.
Dunedin, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
The service department was fast, friendly and helpful. I will be sure to schedule here again
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your response, Amy! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

LB
Linda B.
Muskegon, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Customer satisfaction
We are from Michigan had out car serviced there and when we return you will get our business
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your response, Linda! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

TG
Trevor G.
Thonotosassa, FL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
Was so happy with Dennis in service. Got me in and out in just about an hour.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your response, Trevor! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

SB
Steven B.
Tampa, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great job always
Everything that everyone does
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your response, Steven! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

JD
James D.
Blountstown, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Review
Stephanie your service advisor is really very good.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your response, James! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

SS
Shayan S.
Tampa, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Very efficient
Raquel helped me with the replacement of my actuator and everything was as smooth as it could possibly be.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for your response, Shayan! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com

DP
Doris P.
San Antonio, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Jennee
Jennee was great. She explained, very clearly, what was to be done and what still needs to be done. She acted like she cared.
3d1d7d87ba149194d33e2c3c07789a3f?s=28
Jon Vincent W N., Assistant Service Manager from Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for your response, Doris! We appreciate your business and feedback :)



J.V. Nicolas
Assistant Service Manager
(727)-753-7908
jnicolas@hyundaigiant.com