Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,258 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KH
Kimberly H.
Taneytown, MD
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Jessica at Ideal Hyundai was perfect to work with to get service on my car. She listened to my concerns and showed true care and made sure I understood everything they would do and kept in contact with me when they couldn't quite figure out what was wrong and made sure I had everything taken care if on my side. Thanks again to call the staff there!

PC
Paula C.
New Market, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Very professional and friendly. They gave me estimate of when car would be ready and was even quicker.

Verified Customer
Frederick, MD
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Service Person
Rose was great - efficient and explained the repair to me

CH
Candy H.
Frederick, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Courteous people
Friendly and knowledgeable people.

DO
David O.
Emmitsburg, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Always exceptional
Always excellent service and polite staff, great techs.

JJ
James J.
Frederick, MD
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Love the staff here. Rose is exceptionally professional and courteous!

GR
Gabriel R.
New Market, MD
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Rose is great
Rose has been wonderful the past few service appointments. She got me new tires and it was really smooth and hassle free.

BS
Beverly S.
Frederick, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great place for service.
Very caring and knowledgeable staff. Answered all my questions and concerns. Took great care of my car.

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service again
All things good over and over

LH
Linda H.
New Market, MD
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great place
They explain what will be done and then do it in a timely manner

RV
Russell V.
Westminster, MD
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE

DO
David O.
Emmitsburg, MD
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Always great
Always efficient and courteous service, great staff!

JH
Julie H.
Frederick, MD
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Great place to do business on a wonderful car.
Personally I found all persons polite, knowledgeable,dedicated, and technically excellent! What more could a customer ask for or expect. IDEAL is an honest and well-run business in my opinion.
Julie H

AM
Antoinette M.
Rocky Ridge, MD
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always friendly and helpful, always call with a quote before starting any work.

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Everything really great customer service !
It may not be as easy to rate service when there has not been an issue. So when there was one on my recent visit after several years. It was handle timely and at no grief or concern for me period. Makes it easy to stay loyal to IDEAL HYUNDAI.