ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.500002/5Overall Rating 3.500002/5Overall Rating 3.500002/5rating 3.500002rating 3.500002
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Georgia S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close by, free shuttle service"
less then 2 miles from my House and they provide free shuttle service back to your house if needed!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:26 PM
Jennifer M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, reasonable wait"
Ideal Hyundai is the local Hyundai dealership so I have my vehicle serviced there, even though I didn't purchase it there. The waiting area isn't big but it's never been crowded. The staff are always courteous and my car is usually ready in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:25 PM
Kathleen J. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and thorough"
I felt I was being advised well on what needed to be done - not unnecessary work. And there was no pressure to agree to any of it.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:49 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Kathleen thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous & speedy service"
Courteous & speedy service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 04:52 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Kevin S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star"
Everything was ok....I just had to wait longer for my car than normal.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:10 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Kevin thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Yes"
Yes
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:29 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Carla G. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carla George"
Service tech Steve was pleasant and helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:28 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Carla thank you for taking the time to fill out he survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank You Ideal Hyundai"
Another great service experience st Ideal Hyundai. Excellent service delivered timely with a smile. Thank you Ideal Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 03:06 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Warranty Repair"
Wish car would have been completed when I arrived. At least they had a TV in the waiting room. Had the car all day for a recall repair. Waited 45 more mins after I arrived in the evening.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 06:01 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Very friendly "
Keep up the great work

Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 04:59 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable service team!"
See above!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:25 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Thorough"
The staff at Ideal Hyundai are friendly and extremely thorough and transparent in explanation of vehicle diagnoses, mechanical recommendations and parts/service prices. They are exactly the type of service center I have been looking for since recently moving to the area.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:18 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Accent please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Diana P. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I have always had excellent customer service from the service department. They explain things to me that I sometimes do not understand. They will let me know when certain service needs to be done to my car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 11:27 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Diana thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Azera please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Roger C. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very pleased
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 11:38 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Roger thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great, friendly and fast services.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 05:07 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Michele B. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service was great"
Was totally happy with the service, unfortunately I was disappointed with the car wash. I'd rather not get my car washed if it is going to make car look worse. I stood outside and wiped the white spots off my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:26 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Michele thank you for taking the time ti fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Tucson please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
John G. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Over my 76 years I have experienced numerous service departments and service advisors of auto dealerships. I can say without hesitation or doubt that IDEAL provides excellent service with professional and knowledgeable service advisors. I have had two Sonatas from IDEAL, and have always experienced great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:53 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

John thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Kathleen F. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ideal Hyundai is reliable"
I have been using Ideal Hyundai to service my 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT since I purchased the vehicle. The service center including the waiting area is always clean and neat. The Representatives are friendly and knowledgable. It is easy to schedule a service appointment and the car is usually finished in the amount of time they quoted and is usually done before the alloted time frame that they provided when I brought the car in.

I would recommend Ideal Hyundai to all my family and friends.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 10:47 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Kathleen thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ideal keeps me motoring"
Service personnel suggested it is time for new tires. They have been purchased and are on
car.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 07:04 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Robert N. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Survey"
Excellent service, oil change and software update was done promply by the time I was told it would take. Receiving coupons encouraging my return to the dealership
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 11:18 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Robert thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 701 in total