ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.500002/5Overall Rating 3.500002/5Overall Rating 3.500002/5rating 3.500002rating 3.500002
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago
Scott C. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Care"
Our service tech was thorough and friendly. Suggested needed items for maintenance with no pressure. Very enjoyable experiance.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 01:39 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Scott thank you for tang the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Robin P. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional and quick."
Professional and quick.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 05:42 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Robin thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great aervice"
Fantastic service and follow up. They let me know exactly what was going on each step of the way.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 04:49 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Tucson please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:54 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Santa Fe please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Robin T. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra Recall"
The two recall items were taken care as planned. Had additional service done. Everything went well and done when promised.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:38 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Robin thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs Made Easy"
Caught a nail in my tire. I was able to get it repaired quickly and reasonably.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 06:31 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My transmission oil change"
Maybe its just me but certaily prices are very high these days.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 01:09 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know. If you would like to speak with me about your last visit please contact me at the email listed below or feel free to call me.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Kevin C. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, profession, great service"
I had a couple recall items to be done on my Sonata. The Service team was very easy and professional to schedule with, did the work quickly and on schedule, and gave me a shuttle ride while the car was being serviced. Pick up was very quick, and they did a car wash when they gave it back to me.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:25 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Kevin thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Reynaldo L. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive, Polite, Knowledgeable."
Always have been attended to and do pay attention to what I am trying to explain or express.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:39 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Reynaldo thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service work."
Very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 03:07 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Accent please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Daniel F. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30K checkup"
Staff was friendly and helpful as always. Car was ready ahead of time, cleaned and set for my trip. Thanks to all!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 02:17 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Daniel thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and honest staff!"
We left Fitz and switched to Ideal and have been returning for 11 years now. Still receiving the same great service an professional staff today!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:32 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Mary J. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mary J"
This was our first visit to Ideal service department. I can say enough about the service we received. Everyone was great very friendly answered all my questions and concerns. Great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 05:05 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Mary thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Tucson please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Sharon C. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Above average"
I was directed to Ideal Hyundai for a recall. I have only taken my Hyundai to the dealership in Gaithersburg, as that one is closest to my home. I don't know why the manufacturer sent me to Frederick, but in comparing the my past experience in Gaithersburg with my recent experience in Frederick, I would rate Ideal Hyundai higher in each and every category.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 03:55 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Sharon thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Santa Fe please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
Acceptable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2018 11:57 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Great job always
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 11:08 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Charles C. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service managers are outstanding."
Ideal garage has serviced my car for years! They do a great job in seeing that my car is in top running condition. I would highly recommend Ideal to anyone needing car service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 09:13 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Charles thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Debra T. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Going, No Pressure"
Everyone I've talked to, from buying the car to getting it serviced, has been easy going. There's no pressure and no rush at all. They offered a free car wash after my car was in for recall repair.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2018 05:44 AM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Debra thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not the best "
No one greeted me until for about 5 minutes until I asked who I needed to speak to. Service man tried to tell me I needed my cabin air filter changed when it was just changed a few months before. I felt as though he was trying to take advantage of me because I am a woman and he thought I didn’t know anything about my car. I have always had such good service at Hyundai dealerships up until this one. I will not be returning.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 05:02 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. I apologize that you were not greeting in a timely and professional manner when you arrived at the dealership. if you would like to speak with e about your visit I would happy to talk with you.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
David M. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service "
Everything was fine except the radio is still not properly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 12:12 PM
MARTIN H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

David thank yo for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 755 in total