Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(160 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DA
Donald A.
Catasauqua, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Always a pleasure.
I have taken my vehicles to them for years. Good people and great service.

IG
Isidra G.
Bethlehem, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Been going to Ike's for a very long time.
Always excellent service!!

SR
Sharon R.
Bethlehem, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient
We have used Ikes Shell for many years. We have relied on Scott and his crew for general maintenance as well as various repairs on all of our family vehicles. We have never been disappointed. Scott is a great and honest guy and the prices are fair and reasonable.

JL
Jennifer and Andrew L.
Bethlehem, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great service
We have been bringing our cars here for years. Great service, fair pricing and we have never felt pressured to do any unnecessary work.

MB
Mike B.
Bethlehem, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he has been going to this place for the past 6 or 7 years.

CT
Cecile T.
Bethlehem, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Honest and friendly service
Inspection during Coronavirus!
Honest about what I needed right away and what I would need soon! Precautions taken, even filled my gas tank to help me out so that I could just pay and go!

Verified Customer
Bethlehem, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great service
The staff at Ike's are always friendly, helpful and most of all trustworthy. They have taken care of me in an emergency situation more than once. I would highly recommend Ike's.

GL
Greg L.
Allentown, PA
INFINITI Q40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
The owner and his staff
I am always satisfied with the service I have received since 2008. I take my three vehicles there and am always update and asked if the work to be complete should be or if I want to take it elsewhere. What service station would do this, Ike’s on Center Street would!!!

JI
Joseph I.
Bethlehem, PA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Excellent work
Needed brakes and they responded with a fair priced quality job!

Verified Customer
Allentown, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Great and honest
A great local service station with professional knowledge. Always a pleasure coming here They have a great sense of humor as well

SR
Scott R.
Bethlehem, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
State Inspection
Always done in a timely manner and reasonable price.

DM
Debra M.
Bethlehem, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Convenient & friendly service.
Single woman & don’t feel as though I am overcharged. Fair pricing.

JB
Jaimie B.
Bethlehem, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
The people
The people are great
The service is excellent

KG
Keith G.
Bath, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Keith said he has been to this place a few times. They are always helpful and they don't gouge or do unnecessary work. They are friendly and explain what needs to be done and how. He really appreciated the service they provided. They are one of the best places in the Bethlehem area.

ST
Sophie T.
Bethlehem, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
KIA Inspection
We always take our car is here and they are great! Very reasonable and very professional.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 160 in total