Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,408 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


PG
Peter & Berry G.
Easton, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Friendly, fast, fair
Always pleasant to deal with the folks at the Brake Shop

LG
Lisa G.
Easton, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Drives like new!
When you drive your car everyday, sometimes you don’t notice the small changes over time that are causing poor performance. When I left the Brake Shop my car was driving like new! I had totally forgotten how it was supposed to feel. Thanks Jason and the rest of the crew!

LL
Lucille L.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Lucille said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

TK
Tim & Carol K.
Easton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Friendly and professional!
We have been customers for years. Always great service.

TM
Thomas M.
Easton, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said they did a great job, he was very, very happy and he will bring his vehicle back to them.

WG
William & Brenda G.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/15/2021
Recent car inspection
I was concerned that no one in the waiting room was wearing a mask. Was the person inspecting my car wearing one??

I've been a long time customer but right now would not recommend to a friend.
JS
Jason S. from The Brake Shop & Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2021

We take the safety of our customers very seriously.

·         Every vehicle is sanitized on the inside; including the door panel, arm rest, steering wheel and gear shifter after every service.
·         Our waiting room features a 5’x4’ Plexiglas shield on our counter between our customers and the location of the counter person.  
·         Hand sanitizer is on the counter and after each customer interaction the counter is wiped down with sanitizing wipes.
·         On occasion, due to customers not being able to hear properly through the Plexiglas and a mask, the mask is lowered to be able to clearly communicate their service needs.

William and Brenda have been long time customers of the Brake Shop & Auto Repair and we greatly appreciate their patronage.  We hope to continue that relationship into the future.

 

Thank you,
Jason Stem
General Manager


KS
Kenneth S.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Kenneth said he has been going to the business for 30 years and the staff always do excellent job. He said he went to the business for inspection and his vehicle passed.

BL
Bill L.
Easton, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Bill said he has been a customer of this business since moving to the area 4 years ago. The technicians have such good workmanship and he really likes the manager.

DR
David R.
Easton, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Local and prices very reasonable
Excellent staff that is friendly and courteous. Very flexible with hours to schedule an appointment.

SD
Steven D.
Easton, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Steven said never a problem with the work, always satisfied

NB
Nancy B.
Easton, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great and timely service
Jason and his team are excellent

AB
Alexis B.
Easton, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Alexis said they provided accurate information on his vehicle and they were able to do the service.

DM
Dan M.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he liked their customer service, every time he called, they pick up the phone quickly and got back to him quickly about when the vehicle would be done. Overall, he is happy with his experience with them.

FM
Frances M.
Easton, PA
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Frances said they are very very good to her. They are there for her if she needs help. She's very satisfied with them. She's been going to them for years.

MF
Millie F.
Milford, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Millie said the service is good. The personalities. They treat her really nice there. She just recommends it for service. They have always been pleased.