Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,384 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DM
Dick M.
Easton, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Once Again Very Good Service
We have had our cars serviced here and are pleased with the professional care and personal service.

RD
Robert D.
Easton, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
good service
Service is very good and car is ready when promised

JZ
Jessica Z.
Allentown, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said her vehicle was in great shape, they did a great job and were very fair with their pricing.

DF
Daniel & Teri F.
Easton, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
I find my new repair shop !
Great friendly service and perfect timing.
Thank you.

GB
Gary B.
Easton, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Easy scheduling and timely response.
Always friendly service

SW
Shirley W.
Easton, PA
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Shirley said she's been going for couple of years was pleased with all prior service she is pleased with management and the work that they do.

SS
Steven S.
Easton, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Steven said the service was a little pricy.

CS
Clara S.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Clara said they never had a problem with their service and the staff are very nice people.

NB
Nancy B.
Easton, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Satisfied customer
The brake shop staff is thorough and efficient

RH
Robert & Wanda H.
Easton, PA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
The work that is done on the car and your service to help take care of our cars.
The best than all the rest.

PS
Paul S.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent Service, Very Happy Customer
Longtime customer of the shop. Brad and Jason have consistently and continually gone out of their way to ensure that our 3 cars are well maintained. Always done with the skill and expertise of his team. I actively recommend them to people I now. Happy to have found a shop that can be trusted.

EW
Ellis W.
Easton, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Service, Value, Success
SVS... Service,Value, Success ... that’s what you receive at The Brake Shop & Auto Repair. It’s a friendly fixit place. The people there do it right the first time. Jason & his staff are A number 1. The service is terrific. The value is knowing your car is good & safe. The success is your car & you leave happy when it’s finished.

WE
William & Stephanie E.
Easton, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Awesome service!!!
Definitely would recommend to a friend!!!

TK
Tim & Carol K.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
The owners/employees
Professional and courteous. Work is good and prices are fair.

DJ
Donald J.
Easton, PA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Prompt service
The Brake Shop understood my problem and scheduled a service that was prompt and convenient with my schedule.