Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,439 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JE
Joseph E.
Easton, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Oil change
Everyone is always polite and they do great work

DF
David F.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Reliable Honest Service
Reliable honest service at a fair price. Repairs done on time and done well. No need to say more. Do yourself a favor and try them if looking for honest repair.

DJ
Donald J.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Reliable service
Shop is nearby, easy to schedule service, service is done correctly and is at a reasonable cost.

CC
Christine C.
Easton, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Christine said the business did the work in a timely manner

JM
Jacquelin M.
Easton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Power Steering Pump
Had power steering pump replaced in April but it was defective. Brought car back and they replaced. Did flush also replaced belts that were new but were leaked on. No charge. Great job

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Good, Better, BEST !!!
The service & workmanship is always Good as everyone strives to do things Better, but simply put, the BRAKE SHOP in Forks Township is the B E S T !!! Thanks. Every job I’ve had done there over the years IS a job well done !!!

LC
Lanie C.
Easton, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Lanie said Jason was friendly and helpful

CC
Craig C.
Easton, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great Service
Jason and his technicians always do a great job on my cars. Sometimes it takes a bit longer than I would expect but I attribute that to ordering and waiting for OEM parts.

FM
Francis M.
Easton, PA
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Always Professional!
Found a broken tear coil spring on state inspection. Not sure how many inspection stations would have that attention to detail!

TK
Tim & Carol K.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Friendly and professional service.
Always professional. Gets the job done quickly. We have been going here since moving to Pa in 2012.

TG
Townsend G.
Easton, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Townsend said he already recommended the business for service.

Verified Customer
Nazareth, PA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Super and trustworthy place
Ease of making appointments; friendly and courteous service; thorough explanations of diagnostics & repairs; cleanliness

KC
Kim C.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Kim said the business had very nice customer service. She said it took the business1 week to do the repairs because they were busy.

JQ
Janet Q.
Easton, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great Service as always!
I'm a long term customer of The Brake Shop. I continue to experience outstanding service. Jason is great to deal with. They are always able to get me in quickly and identify the issue that I have. Jason gives me a call to explain this issue the options to fix it. The fix is timely and always solves my initial problem. It's a great service organization and I feel very lucky to have them available to me.

ER
Ellen R.
Jessup, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Ellen said they had good communication, explained things well and got the job done when they promised. They broke down while out of town, had to leave the vehicle and they were very easy to work with.