Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(224 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JD
Jini D.
Ventura, CA
Infiniti QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Jini said she is always satisfied at this business. She said the owner, Chris is friendly, professional, and he provides great service.

SM
Shane M.
Ventura, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Shane said he had a great experience with this business.

JD
Jim D.
Port Hueneme, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Great fast and friendly service!
I'm pretty car savvy, and had no doubts of the work or pricing they provided. Complete rebuild of my meat ground tranny was less than a week including ordering parts and diagnostics. Extremely satisfied with the service I received and will be a repeat customer if any of my trannies go out again.

DJ
Dan J.
Camarillo, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
No wait for an appointment. Clear presentation of cost and quick accurate repair.
I have gone to this shop several times now. The shop is professional and the people are very nice. I have been there to get repairs and to get an opinion on what I thought was wrong. I was told the first time I did not need a repair. The second time, for a different problem, the repair was completed the same day at a reasonable cost. I will continue to take my vehicles to this shop.

KM
Kevin M.
Oxnard, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said they were very helpful with the service.

MH
Melissa H.
Ventura, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Melissa said Chris and Charles were very helpful.

EM
Eric M.
Ventura, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Eric said he was happy. This business was fast and they did a good job.

JV
Jan V.
Ventura, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2017
Very friendly, very professional, and very knowledgeable
Excellent service and are great a explaining my car's ailments which helps because they also take pictures to help explain problem. My car loves it too because she gets a free car wash..

JO
Jeri O.
Ventura, CA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Jeri said the business did a very good job and they are thorough.

EF
Eric F.
Oxnard, CA
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Eric said this business got his vehicle back to him in a timely manner.

EP
Eamon P.
Ventura, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Eamon said he would recommend this business for service.

CN
Cynthia N.
Ventura, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Cynthia said she enjoyed the quick service this business provided. The employees were kind, courteous and helpful.

SD
Stanton D.
Ventura, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Stanton said the business has good people and they know what they are doing. They are trustworthy.

FG
Frank G.
Oxnard, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Frank said this business was nice, helpful and timely.

JW
Jenine W.
Ventura, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Jenine said this business did really well at providing service. They had done some work for her on Tuesday and had to solve a problem that turned out to be electrical. They fixed the issue, changed the tires and were very helpful. She has been going to them for years. She really appreciates their service. They are both very polite and very personable.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 224 in total