Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(375 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AB
ANTHONY B.
San Pedro, CA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020
Fair
They were kind fair and cared to please me

BB
BRIAN B.
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Honest caring people!!
Really appreciated the honest truth about what it was going to cost to fix my car. Wouldn't hesitate to use their services again!

PF
PAULO F.
San Pedro, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Fantastic service
The mechanics over at International are honest, professional, and get the job done ASAP. My daughter took her 03 Honda Civic over there because her car was overheating and they found a hose had busted leading into engine. They got it fixed I an hour or two and charged a fair price. Thanks guys!!

WS
WILLIAM S.
San Pedro, CA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Honest and fair.
Nino and his crew are honest and don’t charge you for unnecessary work. The work done is top notch.

AZ
ALEX Z.
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
A+ service
I'm very pleased with International Motors, not only by their mechanical expertise also by their customer service. Very cordial and honest. I would highly reccomend them.

Verified Customer
San Pedro, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Trustworthy Auto Shop
I’ve been going to International Motors for over a decade now and they’ve always treated me right. They won’t nickel and dime you and are straight shooters.

FS
FIELDS S.
San Pedro, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Grezt service. Great people
This is the first experience I've had at an auto shop that I was not talked down to because I am an elder female.

VA
VAL A.
Huntington Park, CA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Excellent service & cost
I've been coming here for almost 30 years.

They provide quality service with a smile.

Thank you guys & best for 2020....

GM
Gino M.
San Pedro, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Gino said this business is super helpful, quick and he is happy with their work.

JF
JOE F.
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Great work, fast service.
Work done right away. Fast service and very reasonable price.

CH
Christina H.
San Pedro, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Christina said the business provided good service.

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Great auto repair!
Fantastic service! They do wonderful job and with good prices!

Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Quick service and very nice people/ tech
Quick service and excellent customer service.

TM
TROY M.
San Pedro, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Best foreign car repair in South Bay
They fixed my Mercedes with reasonable prices . Great customer service. Honest and highly technical auto repair shop. I wont take my car to anyone else.

RE
RUBEN E.
Carson, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Knowledgeable
Very knowledgeable of my vehicle and were able to diagnose and find out what was causing my check engine light to come on within 20 minutes of me being there. Work was completed on the same day because they were so knowledgeable of my vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 375 in total