Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

228 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RH
RONNIE H.
Bethlehem, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018
The only place I will take our cars!
I love Interstate and have been using them for at least 6 years now. They take excellent care of my cars and are super honest, and fair! They are super accommodating every time I need them. Mike and Dave always make me feel like I'm family. I love how my cars run, despite one being 12 years old now. I cannot say enough! I would not take my car anywhere else!

RU
Robert U.
Coplay, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the service is always good at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Jerry P.
Allentown, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the staff did a pretty good job on everything they did. The service was good and he was satisfied with the way they treated him. He hasn't had any problems with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Bethlehem, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Honest and fair and quality work...all you could ask for
Ive been taking my cars here for many years. I am so confident with Interstate as my mechanic that i would buy a used car again and again. I know the team is trustworthy, and they always want to please. This time, they actually picked my car up for service and dropped it off, without any disturbance in my schedule. Love you guys!

BT
Ben T.
Bethlehem, PA
Honda Insight
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Ben said Mike is super nice and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RU
Robert U.
Coplay, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
JEFF M.
Allentown, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Excellent Service
Took the car in for an oil change and interstate noticed it was due for inspection in the next month. They performed the inspection so I didn't need to make another appointment. Thanks!

CG
CHARLES G.
Bethlehem, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Always a great service
I needed an appointment ASAP and as usual I was accommodated quickly with excellent service

JM
JEFF M.
Allentown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018
Great service, great staff
Always accommodating on appointment times. Explain what is needed in a way I can understand as well as informing what can wait till next visit. Service is done in promised timeline.

CS
Chris S.
Allentown, PA
Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Chris said he received excellent and quick service from this business. Their pricing was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
Jeremy K.
Williamstown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said they've been accommodating and they're courteous. They do the job right, they will take care of him and they have a great staff. They've always done an A plus job, and he can't complain.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BT
Ben T.
Bethlehem, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Ben said everyone was very nice and helpful ,the work turned out great as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Marilyn S.
Macungie, PA
Buick Regal
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Marilyn said she and her husband have been going there for 14 years. They are honest, good and fun, they are the best. They take care of the customers right away. They are always there for their customers and get the work done right the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Ron M.
Jim Thorpe, PA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Ron said they really stepped up and found 4 new tires. He appreciates them. They will be his go-to service facility when he is in the valley.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
JAMIL A.
Allentown, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/28/2018
Very friendly and courteous.
Took over an hour for just an oil change even though I had an appt and I was the only customer there when I arrived

SG
Shannon G.
Bethlehem, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Shannon said the service could have been better with communication. Having a vehicle there over the weekend for service that was expected to be completed Friday made things very difficult
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred S., Vice President from Interstate Service Centers responded on 02/28/2018

Shannon, Sorry if there was confusion however the vehicle was picked up Friday at the end of the day and was available for usage over the weekend. Please feel free to give us a call regarding this issue to further assist your needs. Thank you for being a valued customer.


LM
LARRY M.
Allentown, PA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Happy
Outstanding service, as usual. When I called with my car problem, Mike told me to bring it right in.
Fixed in a timely manner. All employees very capable, honest and polite.
I never go anywhere else.

MP
Matthew P.
Breinigsville, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said this business worked with him on the price and told him what was going on. They kept him in the loop and gave him options. The customer service was great, which he appreciated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
CHANDRA P.
New Port Richey, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018
The staff and employees are extremely dedicated to good service, honest price, truthfulness in diagnosis
The staff and employees are extremely dedicated to good service, honest price, truthfulness in diagnosis is clear in their talk. This is is one of the best place, i told my colleagues with such an excitement, that how difficult it is to find car mechanics who do not bump up price or recommend couple of things before it is really needed. Therefore the staff here are just super amazing in being honest and truthful with customers. They don't charge too much or too less, just right, for, what they do is just what is needed, no more no less. I wish there are more people like these staff members around, earth would be more happier. Happy to provide this review, i usually ignore surveys.

MF
Michael F.
Allentown, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 228 in total