Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(427 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mount Joy, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2020
Service Desk
The service desk individual during my visit wasn't very personable unlike Keith who is normally there. Keith is 5 star.
However, I will recommend Interstate to others.

JS
James S.
Mount Joy, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2020
Great service
They listen and respond

KS
Kathleen S.
Mount Joy, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Friendly service
Had a same day appointment for inspection. They offered a ride home if needed. Good job

Verified Customer
York, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Tremendous customer service and convenience, trusted advice
They present service options and make recommendations. I trust their recommendations as if it were their own vehicle being worked on.

LF
Lorraine F.
Mount Joy, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great place
Good service, clean building, friendly, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

Verified Customer
Mount Joy, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Provide over and above service
The appointment was scheduled to accommodate my schedule. Dave asked questions and made service suggestions to make sure my car was ready for future travel. I am by myself so I greatly appreciate their willingness to bring me home and back. Have never had a problem with the work done. Only service center I use!

BC
Bill C.
Mount Joy, PA
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Great service!
Great service. Friendly and very reliable. It has to be one of the cleanest centers around. It was just a great experience. Thanks guys. See you again soon.

BS
Barbara S.
Mount Joy, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Excellent Service!
The service was great and everyone was very polite. It was done quickly and I felt confident leaving my car there to be inspected and for an oil change. It was convenient and close.

Verified Customer
Elizabethtown, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Oil and Filter Change
As always, Keith did a wonderful job at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend Interstate Service Center to anyone!

KS
Kathleen S.
Mount Joy, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great Customer Service
When I called to make my appointment the customer service was great. I was able to make a timely appointment to work with my schedule. On the day of appointment I was provided a shuttle to take me back home and pick me up to return for my vehicle. This is a great service. Very pleased with my first visit to Interstate Service Center.

TG
Tommy G.
Mount Joy, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Amazing customer service!!
It all starts as soon as you walk in the door. Amazing customer service and no questions left unanswered. This is not my first time here and won't be the last.! Thank you Interstate Service Team..!!

RK
Robert K.
Mount Joy, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Solara
able to handle things quickly

WF
William F.
Washington Boro, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
As Always
As always, fast, dependable service!!

Verified Customer
Mount Joy, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service!
Friendly and are thorugh with thier work..... fairly priced 😁

KH
Kelli Ann H.
Elizabethtown, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Always great service - everytime
The service is friendly, and I feel taken care of when my car is serviced. I drop my car off without worrying about the outcome. I know they’ll be thorough and fair.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 427 in total