Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,724 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


BS
Bruce S.
Hugo, MN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Nice work
Very professional.

Verified Customer
Inver Grove, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Communication at IGH Hyundai.
As with most events in life communication is key and based on my experiences it could be improved in the service department. The service writers typically are pleasant to customers. Generally there is a feeling throughout the dealership that most employees are not happy at their job and most people do their best work when they have a positive attitude.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I appreciate your feed back. I will look into your concerns.

Thank you, Jody Landburg


LH
Lyle H.
Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you!


WS
Wendy S.
North Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Customer service and great mechanics.
The work was completed in a timely manner, done correctly and I was treated well.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you! Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Service is great.
Service is great! The staff is kind and they will tell you exactly what do you need. They have option and they will assist you right away.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you.


JE
Jordan E.
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Clean, quick, and professional
I’ll be visiting real soon
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you.


TL
Tim L.
Saint Paul, MN
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Good service
My advisor gave me a time estimate for the work to be completed and tracked me down when it turned out to be done faster, a nice touch. And also help me reset my oil life monitor when I discovered it wasn't done by the mechanic.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.


DC
Donald C.
South Saint Paul, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Going greener
Great dealer of ICE vehicles and flex fuel. Would be nice to get electric cars here, but not so competitive or profitable for this location.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Great service and care for myself and my automobiles.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you!


BY
Bishar Y.
Willmar, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Had work
Nice
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you!


JK
Joel K.
West Saint Paul, MN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Our daughter's car died in the middle of the road on her way to work. We had it towed to Inver Grove Hyundai where service representative Justin told us what he would do. The next day he called us with the diagnose that we needed basically a new engine and that all of the work would be covered under warranty.He said that it would take about eight days from then until we would have the car back. he offered us a free car rental. Six days later he called us again to tell us our car was ready to be picked up. We are very happy with the service we have received on this vehicle and the other five Hyundais we have bought or leased in the past.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you!


GV
Gwen V.
Saint Paul Park, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Your service people are always friendly and answer questions I have
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you.


Verified Customer
North Saint Paul, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Beware of their service center
They don't complete work as promised. Always have to double check their work and when I ask its always so convenient that the employee is off til Monday or some extended time off so they can't double check anything.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

.


AR
Amy R.
Eden Prairie, MN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
The gentleman at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful when I dropped my car off for an oil change.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!


AG
Alhaji G.
Saint Paul, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Quality Services
Always friendly and efficient
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you!