Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,681 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


CT
Coleen T.
Hastings, MN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Na
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you!


RD
Richard D.
Cottage Grove, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
I have been associated with this dealership for over 25 years
The service person was great in explaining all the things that needed to be addressed
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Northfield, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
cordial service but no call back
Everything was great, I just didn't receive a call back about a car update.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.


Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, MN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
No masks required.
None of the employees were wearing masks.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.


Verified Customer
Inver Grove Heights, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Informative
I was dropping off my Car for an oil change. There were factory recommendations. I was not sure if I wanted them to do those. The service man informed me some
Of the lifetime warranty that I purchased may not be covered if I don’t do the factory recommended services. This was helpful in making my decision. Also he informed me
I get free car washes also. I don’t recall ever hearing that before.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! We really appreciate it.


GH
George H.
Cottage Grove, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Everyone makes you feel welcome.
We wouldn't think of going anywhere else either for service or purchase of a vehicle.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you.


JA
James A.
Cottage Grove, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
alignment
I had my 2019 aligned. drifted to the left when done. went back and they redid the alignment tracked straight when done. They repaired it with no hesitation. Good people great service department. Overall a great dealership!!!!! I will be back!
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you! I hope the vehicle is tracking correctly now. Have a great day:)

Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you!


WB
William B.
South Saint Paul, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
I had my Santa Fe serviced and overall I was pleased with the result. Friendly people.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you.


DJ
Dennis J.
West Saint Paul, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Service feedback
Just the service the nice people there
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and care!
Thank you, again, for great service!
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you!


DT
Daniel T.
Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
THANK U!!
Fixed the issue we had! Thank u!!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Didn’t reset the service
They didn’t reset the service n the car so it’s still saying we need service in 300 miles!! Very annoying!,
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are looking into your conccerns and will reach out shortly.

Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you.


LT
Linda T.
Inver Grove, MN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and staff.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you!


MR
Marj R.
Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great communication
They did some work to find out what service I needed, well done!
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.


EC
Emily C.
Minneapolis, MN
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick, affordable service
Inver Grove Hyundai was able to repair my vehicle quicker than expected and for a reasonable price.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.


EP
Erick P.
Saint Paul, MN
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service and always looking for the best price
The people that works there is happy and they will do everything possible to get you the best option
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for taking the tiime to complete the survey! Have a good evening..