Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,601 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
Great service, as always!
Thank you.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you!


JS
Joseph S.
Hastings, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Had my car back in record time and staff is awesome with service
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you!


PL
Patricia L.
Cottage Grove, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Professional and friendly and service is completed in a timely manner.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you!


SS
Susan S.
South Saint Paul, MN
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly staff.
The staff working on my Hyundai was very friendly and so were the ones where we paid the bill.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you!


DG
David G.
Hastings, MN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Planning ahead
I work with service advisor Tyler pet s c h e n to do a basic oil change and tire rotation. Tyler and his service team located in another issue in needing a new ball joint and we were able to plan to get that fixed in the future
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you!


ES
Erica S.
Rosemount, MN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I could take my car to any other place to get an oil change, however, I still choose to bring it to the dealership to get it done. Very trustworthy, always have pointers for me and the customer service is great.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you!


JR
Jeanne R.
Inver Grove, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy of all employees, excellent lounging facilities and snacks for customers!!
All of the above!
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you!


EB
Edward B.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Very professional, they listen to my issues and concerns, if I have any.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
South Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful knowledgeable employees
Brandon did a great job with the warranty work and the recalls. Very friendly, helpful
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you!


JB
Joseph B.
Maplewood, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Inver Grove Hyundai
Efficient Service on my Santa Fe.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you.


DN
Debra N.
Inver Grove, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service
My service technician was very friendly and helpful
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you.


KH
Kathy H.
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Brandon and the other young man were extremely helpful and seemed to know what they were talking about. I purchased new tires because after one year they were dangerous on ice and snow. Disappointed in Hyundai for putting such cheap tires on the car. The new ones are good. Brandon was a big help with the tires and with a problem with the left mirror. I may stop back and get more advice on the mirror...the mirror is probably fine. My daughter says it’s the driver.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate all feedback! I am so glad Brandon and Tyler were able to assist you.


AG
Alfred G.
Danbury, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Regular Maintenance
Another great experience!
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Prescott, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
People
Nice friendly staff
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you!


MC
Mary C.
South Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and informative
Very thorough. Always helpful and friendly.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you!