Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,790 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (100)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


DB
David B.
Oakdale, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service here is what it means. Arrived at appointment time and they were ready, 30 minutes later they were done, even when washing the car. Great work IGH, thank you.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you!

Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Carver, MN
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
New Car
Always a great experience.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
New car
Always a great experience when buying a new car.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you.

Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you. Have a great weekend.


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Consistently good service
Since purchasing my vehicle at this dealership nearly 4 years ago, I have had nothing but good experiences with the service and the staff of Inver Grove Hyundai. My visits have been for routine maintenance. The required service and costs has been clearly explained, my questions answered, and the work on my vehicle has always been finished within the given time frame. Those assisting me have been pleasant to work with.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you!


PL
Patricia L.
Cottage Grove, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Service on vehicle
Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and Justin is efficient with checking you in and explaining what they will be doing and answers any questions you might have and also keeps a person updated on when your vehicle will be done.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Inver Grove Heights, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I showed up on an incorrect day for my appointment, but the service advisor said that would be no problem and not only did the work I came in for , but also did a recall procedure on the vehicle.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

Thank you!


LT
Linda T.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service friendly staff.
I've always liked the service here.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
And always great customer service and a friendly atmosphere.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you!


RG
Randalynn G.
Hudson, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and welcoming. Do what it takes to please the customer.
Excellent communication and attention to detail.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
North Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Customer service and great mechanics.
Waiting time was minimal. Work was completed was great.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you.


Verified Customer
Maplewood, MN
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
Great communication with my service agent.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you.


DO
David O.
Prior Lake, MN
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
First service experience here and it was wonderful.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you very much!


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Company
Kind, gracious, professional sales and service.
Thank you,
Again!
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Maplewood, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Recall work
The recall work on my Hyundai Tucson was done in a very timely manner. The staff is very helpful and friendly and explained what needed to be done for the repair. I always bring my Hyundai for any repairs and mantinace to this dealership.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Costumer service
Hanafy is the best!! Went in to address the recall and bought a 2021! On 4/21/21!! At the same time Hanafy went above and beyond to help my husband find a truck.

Everyone at INVERGROVE Hyundai are great! Especially today 4/26/21... Justin came out to help with the truck my husband is interested in. Arian taking time out of his day to sit and talk and ask how we are, Bob was cool, and most of all Hanafy, always kind and making sure my husband had what he needed

Thank you!!
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you!


RB
Robert B.
Saint Paul, MN
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Easy to make appt. and dealership performance was good.
Response service staff.
Jody L. from Inver Grove Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.