ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7500013/5Overall Rating 3.7500013/5Overall Rating 3.7500013/5rating 3.7500013rating 3.7500013
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
ALFRED B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Irwin Hyundai's service department always goes above and beyond. I take my hat off to Steve for having such a well run department.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:10 PM
GARY G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Authentic Customer Service "
Short wait, friendly service and comfortable clean waiting area.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:32 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for the perfect review, and great to see you the other day!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
James G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
Bought my Santa Fe Sport at another dealership but will always take it to Irwin for service. Bob Cote and the entire staff are great. Service is always done in a timely and professional manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:41 AM
Derek M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Irwin delivers"
Service work for my 10 year old Santa Fe has always been done with honesty and integrity. It is never easy to pay what maintenance really costs, but it is even more expensive not to do it. Hyundai makes a great car and has forced many other makers to match their warranty...that is a good thing.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:40 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Jennifer L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was amazing!"
I drove in off the street with no appointment because my check engine light was on. Bob took my keys and said he'd have someone take a look at it right then. When he came back, he had a list of things wrong with my car, but instead of telling me they all needed repair RIGHT NOW, he told me which ones to take care of to get the car back on the road, and prioritized the others for later service, which is something he didn't have to do, and many dealerships don't do. The shuttle took me to my home and then to work so I wasn't late, and came to pick me up that afternoon so I had my car back the same day, and it runs great. The service was outstanding and I'd recommend it without reservations.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:10 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so much for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department"
Excellent service all the time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:07 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Michael M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and friendly service"
Staff is always friendly and courteous, work is done timely and professionally, great shop!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:10 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Excellent service "
Took less than an hour
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:01 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service department"
I took my car to Irwin for the state inspection last week. The service advisor was very nice and honest. I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:31 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Robert L. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above & Beyond"
Bob Cote went above and beyond the call of duty to diagnose a mechanical problem which I had been experiencing.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:06 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad it was a great visit.  Thank you!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Harold C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All around great experience."
Fine place to do business. Service at Irwin Ford for my RV, service at Irwin Hyundai for my '09 Hyundai, and bought a new '17 Sonata which will be serviced there. I'm done for the year.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:36 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks for the kind words, and congrats on the new Sonata!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent Service"
Irwin Hyundai has gone above and BEYOND in servicing my vehicle, repeatedly. I'm very grateful!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 06:26 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you so much for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Marie L. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe Service"
Always friendly and helpful and oil change was completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:15 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Patricia W. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
good job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:09 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Christopher T. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do what it takes."
Just great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:55 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
BRUCE F. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great work.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:56 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you so much!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Always professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 03:54 AM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thanks for the great review, and feedback!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent service"
Good people and quality work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 01:50 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you so much for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Leandra L. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Made it to the fryeburg fair!"
Our car stopped working in Albany nh we were on the way to the fair so we called for help so buck arrived like 30 minutes later he then brought us back home so bob was helpful we waited an hour for the outcome well the computer went ok so tomorrow it will show up in the mean time it is a holiday weekend and all the cars are rented out of course we saw joe who sold us the car so it was nice to catch up a little bit he is a nice person so your sales manager talked to mr Irwin and he let us take a brand new car to Jackson to the inn we were staying at for the night then we were able to go to the fair the next day, well the computer was not the issue the whole transmission was so October 6 was when this happened and the car was finally good to go on october 23 it is running Iike it is a brand new car I hope it lasts it seems to me that there was something wrong with the transmission I am more upset with hyuandai the company we would like a new car out of the issue we had I have yet to tell them how I feel about what happened to us was not good and they should take care of us as customers it was never your fault you sold me the car you did not put it together or make the parts we had a bad day turn into a sunny one we thank all of you for the help
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 01:55 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Happy to help, thank you so much for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Edith D. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always has excellent service and very caring technicians."
Same as above
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 02:42 PM
Steve B., Service Manager at Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you so much, we appreciate your feedback!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 555 in total