Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

811 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.833335/5Overall Rating 3.833335/5Overall Rating 3.833335/5rating 3.833335rating 3.833335
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Gilford, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Good dealer.
No comments

MM
Michael M.
Tilton, NH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Always Quick and Professional
Quick service done well while I wait in a pleasant and clean area, always that way!

JH
Jody H.
North Haverhill, NH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Great job. Thanks for going so quick too.

SS
Susan S.
Laconia, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Helpfulness
They help you solve your problem especially service manager,so that your satisfied as a customer

Verified Customer
Lincoln, NH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

SS
Seth S.
Laconia, NH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
They changed my oil and changed my fuse quickly

TM
Trisha M.
Warren, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Once again , Great service!! Highly recommend 😁
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much for the perfect review, happy to help anytime!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

JC
John C.
Mirror Lake, NH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service At Irwin - Always Top Notch!
What can I say?! Everyone here (Kaylynn & Bob) makes it an easy pleasure getting my 2013 Sonata serviced.

And technically, their staff and their work are excellent.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

JC
John C.
Canaan, NH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service!!
Laconia Hyundai service department has always given me professional, courteous, and prompt service!
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank  you so much for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

SC
Shelley C.
Colebrook, NH
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
With in mins of the light going on in the car
The service team was excellent in tending our issue,
Thank you
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Very happy to help, thank you so much!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

DC
Domenic C.
Enfield Center, NH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Treated with respect
We turned to Irwin five years ago partly because we had a used car for eight years which had an old Irwin sticker on it! I decided to try them when we bought a new car. We had such a positive experience (our first new car purchase in decades) that we returned to Irwin earlier this year when we had to replace that car due to a winter accident. Both times, we felt we were treated with respect, that our circumstances and means were taken into account, that we were set up with financing which worked for us - and, the second time, that they remembered us from our previous purchase, almost five years earlier. And, we felt we were sold the car(s) because we needed one, not because they needed to sell us one. Last, our car accident was due completely to treacherous winter driving conditions, and we survived in our Hyundai Accent with no injuries. That made me trust going back to Irwin, not only for the favorable buying experience, but because we trusted the car!
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

SP
Susan P.
Laconia, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service!
Great service, great people!
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you so much!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

VJ
Vickie J.
Holderness, NH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
The employees
I just really like the customer service I receive when I come,here
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

So happy to help, thank you!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Happy with Irwin’s service, well done!
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you so much!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

DF
Donna F.
Bristol, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service....
Service was fast ... staff was pleasant and helpful....
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Glad to help anytime, thank you!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

RL
Robert L.
Loudon, NH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Another Great Service Experience
I called for an appointment, and Kaylynn Brown graciously arranged one that was ideal for me. When I arrived, Steve very pleasantly greeted me, took my keys, and directed me to the comfortable waiting room. While relaxing in the waiting room I enjoyed a free cup of coffee and watched TV. All too soon Bob Cote came to tell me that my car was ready to go. He informed me that, in addition to the requested warranty service, both a free multi-point inspection and a free tire rotation had been performed. He reported that the inspection revealed no concerns. Then, as he returned my keys, he courteously thanked me for being a regular Irwin Hyundai customer and handed me a coupon for a free car wash. While driving home I was daydreaming about my next visit to Irwin Hyundai. What a great team they have there! Thank you for another great service experience.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

CB
Cathleen B.
Laconia, NH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
They worked on my car in a timely manner.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Wilmot, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff!
The staff was very friendly, both on the phone when I made my appointment and while I waited during my appointment!
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

Verified Customer
Laconia, NH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Quick service!
Car would not turn over in the am. Called irwin hyundai and they helped me figure out what was wrong and took care of me the minute I walked into the dealership! Everyone was so helpful!
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you so much! Happy to help!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com

JM
John M.
New London, NH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Well trained and always on time.
Well trained and always on time.
Stephen N B., Service Manager from Irwin Hyundai responded on 09/30/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!!!

Steve Barbour
Service Manager
Irwin Hyundai
603-581-7133
steve.barbour@irwinzone.com