Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(717 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RW
ROBERT W.
Wayland, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Excellent Service Is Your Trademark
Joe, thank you for your excellent service! I appreciate your attention.

RC
ROBIN C.
Meredith, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Inspection
Prompted, polite service

CF
CAITLIN F.
Eaton Center, NH
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Everything was great!
Easy to make appointment, great service! Friendly. Thank you!

SK
SEAN K.
Center Harbor, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Capable Friendly Honest
Paul and his team are excellent. I’ve been a loyal customer since they gave me a ride home when the repair was taking longer than anticipated. They then delivered my fixed car
To my house. Excellent business in every way.

PD
PAUL D.
Laconia, NH
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Timely and honest
Great place to take your car friendly personnel excellent work honesty which is rare in these days definitely would recommend someone taking their car there

MA
MICHAEL A.
Hopkinton, MA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Inspection Required Repairs
Auto Haus recently took care of some repairs needed for us to pass State inspection. They were able to provide an appointment on short notice and completed the repairs within a few hours. Their solution to our issues was also completed in a cost effective way that avoided a huge expense.

Verified Customer
West Warwick, RI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great shop, great staff, great prices!
Great place to have honest work done at an honest price. John was more than accommodating. Would highly recommend!

VC
VICKI C.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Such Great Service
I had them install a battery tender and they went out of their way to find the one that would be easiest for me to hook and unhook from my wheelchair. This is not my first experience with Auto Haus and they ALWAYS go the extra mile for me.

CP
CAROLYN P.
LACONIA, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/10/2021
Great work
If there is such a thing as having an enjoyable time while getting your car fixed, Auto Haus of Meredith is the place to have your car fixed. The people are great and personable. They explain everything to you. NO SURPRISES.

DD
DORI D.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Always great!!
Thank you!!

JL
JAIME L.
Laconia, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Service
Friendly, efficient, and always good work

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Prompt, professional
Nice to deal with professionals.

Verified Customer
Laconia, NH
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great service
Paul and his crew are great. Fair prices compared to other garages that work on BMWs . I won't go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Promo rservice
The service was very good
The waiting area needs improvement & hear

Verified Customer
Gilford, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Autohaus
Great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 717 in total