Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

482 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


KM
KATHLEEN M.
Meredith, NH
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/28/2019
Friendly and helpful staff
Everything done was explained well. Any questions I had were answered so I understood fully. The staff is friendly and professional. I feel comfortable coming back for any service I might need to have done.

AG
Alex G.
Campton, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Alex said Randy and Paul were phenomenal. The final price was half of the estimated price. He is happy with the results
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 04/09/2019

Randy says he's glad they were able to do the job for less. It doesn't always go that way! See you next time!


DC
David C.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said she was pleased with the service she received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Joshua S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff does good work but the schedule seemed full, so it caused some delays.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 01/22/2019

We don't plan to be crazy busy but sometimes it happens. We hope it was ultimately a good experience.


LB
Lesile B.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Leslie said she dropped off her vehicle at 10:30 Wednesday morning. There was a roaring noise under her vehicle. It was discovered that the catalytic converter was rotting off the bottom of her vehicle. She had excellent communication with Paul and he asked her if she could leave her vehicle overnight because he needed to get a part. She agreed. Thursday, Paul called to let her know the price. He called back at 6PM to tell her that the work wasn't finished. At 9AM on Friday, Paul called and made arrangements to have her picked up at 10:30AM. She could come get her vehicle. She waited for 45 minutes past the pick up time, and called the facility. They had forgotten about her, but they were busy and apologized. She did get picked up. Her vehicle sounded better and ran smoother. She paid for her vehicle and was ready to leave when an employee noticed another problem. They had her take the vehicle for the weekend and she will bring it back next week. The employees were thorough and tried really hard. They kept in good contact. They told her everything and let her know the cost up front. They did well on their customer service and saved her money when they could.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Christopher B.
South Tamworth, NH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said he bought his Dodge Dart there, 1 rim was too small and they put an incorrect rim on it. It should have been noticed and it cost him some money. He's very happy with everyone and they're very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you Christopher for the Positive review. I want to acknowledge the incorrect wheel issue with your Dodge Dart. I would like to clarify that the rim was the right size for the tire but the face of the rim would not clear the brake caliper when you went to have tires rotated. Also I would like to point out as soon as it was brought to our attention we resolve the rim issue and performed a free tire rotation to offset the money you paid another shop to try and rotate the tires. Thank you for your continued patronage.


JS
JOHN S.
Meredith, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2018
Great service - building could use some TLC
The service work has been excellent. Staff is polite and accommodating to the customer, understanding everybody runs on a schedule. I especially appreciate that you take care of whatever the vehicle needs, but don't try to "up-sell" something it doesn't need. The only downside to coming here is the tired building; it's not the most inviting (warm?) waiting area. But I know it's not your property, so you really can't be faulted. Love to see you own it someday, so that you could make your surroundings as good as your auto service. In the meantime, I'll keep coming back!

BR
BLAIR R.
Meredith, NH
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2017
Tire repair
Nice staff and good service!

ME
MONICA E.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2017
close, convenient, reasonable pricing
Very responsive, clear articulation of needed repair.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you, Monica, for the positive review. We love this town and want to be here for a long time!


MH
MATT H.
West Ossipee, NH
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2017
Could be doing better.
I was taken aback by the lack of gender diversity. Autohaus does not employ a single female mechanic. The HR department really need to do a better job of reaching out and recruiting.

MF
Margaret F.
Mc Lean, VA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said the work was fine. It was a little delayed but Paul was great. They were very helpful when he needed them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
CHRISTOPHER B.
South Tamworth, NH
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2017
Honest. Nice guys. Will be going back!
Great customer service. Real people. Very professional.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 05/26/2017

We ARE real people and we LIKE our customers. Thanks for checking us out!


CD
CAROL D.
North Conway, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/13/2017
Great Service
My car broke down during a trip, they where very accommodating, And had me on my way the next day.
Thank you
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 05/19/2017

Glad we were able to be of help to you. Car troubles are a nightmare for everyone, but especially when you are away from home.


GL
GLENROY L.
Meredith, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/22/2017
service
Great service as always from Paul, John & Mariano
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 04/28/2017

Hey thanks for the positive review, Glenroy! We try to keep our customers happy and on the road!


SM
Steven M.
Laconia, NH
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Steven said it was a great service that was well priced. He didn't have any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/31/2017

Steven,
We want to fix problems, and we are glad we were able to be of help. We know how important it is to give service with a smile, and to be as reasonable as possible. Hope to see you again!


RS
Ronald S.
Meredith, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Ronald said the service provided by this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NB
Nicholas B.
Meredith, NH
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2017 Category: Service
Nicholas said they wanted to wrap some of the wires with electrical tape, which was unprofessional. Their rate was too high and they wanted to charge $200.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you for your feed back Nicholas. However to properly repair the main feed wire on your electric power steering rack is not just something that would fix with electrical tape. The harness would have to be removed from rack inorder to use a heat shrink tubing. Living in New England with road salt, tape wont insulate properly. We do appreciate all feed back, Paul


NF
Nathaniel F.
Holderness, NH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Nathaniel said he took his vehicle in to have a new tire installed, but the work was delayed by several hours because a new piece of equipment designed to do tire installations had to be put together. He would have appreciated it if they kept him updated on the delay.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/20/2017

Nathaniel I appreciate your review. The gentleman installing our new tire machine showed up with out scheduling. I am sorry for the added stress this created in your day and look forward to getting the fifth star the next time. Thanks Paul


TH
Thomas H.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said there was a scheduling issue in the beginning but it all got straightened out. The work was done so it all ended it well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Robert S.
Meredith, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2016 Category: Service
Robert said this business gives very good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 10/25/2016

Robert, Word of mouth is still the best advertising a business can get, so want to thank you for giving us the thumbs up!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 30 in total