Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(644 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chocorua, NH
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020
Courteous, well spoken NO SWEARING
First time visit by referral of a friend.

. With my car being a tow in , they did their best to accommodate.

Glad their talk was polite , or I would've fired them on the spot.

So many garages casually use swear words in conversation with people like me (the customer) like we are super duper pals, not intending to make themselves look dumb- but it is so unprofessional. I will feel comfortable sending my wife, who is a true lady, there.

Nice to have the report with pictures .

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020
The people are great.
My only issue is with cleanliness. I am probably over the top but would like to see them use paper mats so the floor mat stays clean when they enter the vehicle.

RH
Randall H.
Meredith, NH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Randall said he brought his own parts here not being aware that they didn't put customer parts on so this was disturbing for him.

TD
Timothy D.
Meredith, NH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Timothy said the staff did a good job.

LM
LYNN M.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020
The people who work there make this place a pleasure to do business with.
It's great to have a repair place wher l can drop in with a simple problem, like low air in tires, or need my battery checked, or reattach a wire that's come loose. They come right out and take care of you. No waiting, which l appreciate beyond measure. This is customer service like we used to get 30 years ago, but rare today. That makes this place special. The staff is personable and generous with their time. And they solve the problem! Refreshing!

PP
PHIL P.
Meredith, NH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019
close to where I live
Adjusted their schedule so I could get my truck in a timely manner

ML
Michael L.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service went well.

JL
Jaime L.
Laconia, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said during the last part of the work, he had to take the vehicle somewhere else for the final fix. He added that he finds it to be an excellent place for automotive service

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Meredith, NH
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2019
Friendly and helpful staff
Everything done was explained well. Any questions I had were answered so I understood fully. The staff is friendly and professional. I feel comfortable coming back for any service I might need to have done.

AG
Alex G.
Campton, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Alex said Randy and Paul were phenomenal. The final price was half of the estimated price. He is happy with the results
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 04/09/2019

Randy says he's glad they were able to do the job for less. It doesn't always go that way! See you next time!


DC
David C.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said she was pleased with the service she received.

JS
Joshua S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff does good work but the schedule seemed full, so it caused some delays.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 01/22/2019

We don't plan to be crazy busy but sometimes it happens. We hope it was ultimately a good experience.


LB
Lesile B.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Leslie said she dropped off her vehicle at 10:30 Wednesday morning. There was a roaring noise under her vehicle. It was discovered that the catalytic converter was rotting off the bottom of her vehicle. She had excellent communication with Paul and he asked her if she could leave her vehicle overnight because he needed to get a part. She agreed. Thursday, Paul called to let her know the price. He called back at 6PM to tell her that the work wasn't finished. At 9AM on Friday, Paul called and made arrangements to have her picked up at 10:30AM. She could come get her vehicle. She waited for 45 minutes past the pick up time, and called the facility. They had forgotten about her, but they were busy and apologized. She did get picked up. Her vehicle sounded better and ran smoother. She paid for her vehicle and was ready to leave when an employee noticed another problem. They had her take the vehicle for the weekend and she will bring it back next week. The employees were thorough and tried really hard. They kept in good contact. They told her everything and let her know the cost up front. They did well on their customer service and saved her money when they could.

CB
Christopher B.
South Tamworth, NH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said he bought his Dodge Dart there, 1 rim was too small and they put an incorrect rim on it. It should have been noticed and it cost him some money. He's very happy with everyone and they're very friendly.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you Christopher for the Positive review. I want to acknowledge the incorrect wheel issue with your Dodge Dart. I would like to clarify that the rim was the right size for the tire but the face of the rim would not clear the brake caliper when you went to have tires rotated. Also I would like to point out as soon as it was brought to our attention we resolve the rim issue and performed a free tire rotation to offset the money you paid another shop to try and rotate the tires. Thank you for your continued patronage.


JS
JOHN S.
Meredith, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2018
Great service - building could use some TLC
The service work has been excellent. Staff is polite and accommodating to the customer, understanding everybody runs on a schedule. I especially appreciate that you take care of whatever the vehicle needs, but don't try to "up-sell" something it doesn't need. The only downside to coming here is the tired building; it's not the most inviting (warm?) waiting area. But I know it's not your property, so you really can't be faulted. Love to see you own it someday, so that you could make your surroundings as good as your auto service. In the meantime, I'll keep coming back!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 38 in total