Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(555 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


CP
CAROLYN P.
LACONIA, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Auto Haus goes above and beyond to do the job right.
I have said before they are the most honest and best to have work on your car. My mind hasn''t changed.

RF
ROBIN F.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Always willing to do what it takes.
Paul and the crew at Autohaus are always willing to do the little extras. And they do a wonderful job at keeping our cars in top shape. They never try to get us to do work that isn’t needed.

LM
LAURIE M.
Meredith, NH
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Auto Haus of Meredith
The service and the professionalism are always evident and always superb. We are delighted with these guys. They are accommodating, polite and gracious. If you do not bring your cars here you are in the wrong place.

ME
MARC E.
Meredith, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Staff and owner
Excellent

LM
LYNN M.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great service, fast and personal
Always enjoy bringing my cat here. No matter how big or small, l get the same great service, and attention. They know the difference between a service they can do immediately and one that needs an appointment. I really appreciate that so much. They are happy to get you in an out quickly if they can, alli you can get on with your day. Love you guys!

RT
RANDY T.
Meredith, NH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Great Service
2001 Dodge Ram - electrical issues that were solved expeditiously and at a reasonable cost!

JD
Jennifer D.
Center Harbor, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said that Paul and the staff were great at the place.

SN
SHARON N.
Meredith, NH
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
They never ever let me down when it comes to fixing my car.
They are the best.

SS
Susan S.
Meredith, NH
Volvo V90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Susan said Paul is honest and a perfectionist. She said John and Paul are wonderful and they really appreciate them very much. She likes them so much and recommends them. They can solve anything.

TD
Timothy D.
Meredith, NH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Timothy said the staff did a good job.

JC
JOHN C.
Meredith, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Awesome job
Had a awesome experience

TF
Thomas F.
Center Harbor, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said they were honest, polite, accommodating and his vehicle runs great.

JW
JOAN W.
Tamworth, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Thank you for being there!!
Thank you for your intelligence, and quick taking care of car issues!!!

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Customer service
Attentive, respectful, responsive and quick.

RS
RICHARD S.
Meredith, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Ready At Appointment Time
Paul is very friendly and answers clearly any questions concerning work to be done. I had choices to make during my last visit and was made comfortable with the ones I chose. I felt I received full, competent service from Paul and his crew at Auto Haus. Great service with competitive prices.
Rit S.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 555 in total