Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(644 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


LW
LAURA W.
Center Sandwich, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Always Amazing!
I just took my car in for a regular service and oil change. As always, Auto Haus is efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. They stand behind their work, and they really know what they're doing! Thank you, Auto Haus!

JC
JAMES C.
Villanova, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Best around
Smart mechanics, reliable service, reasonable charges, and they do the extra mile.

LM
LINDA M.
North Sandwich, NH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Power steering problems
Three years servicing our vehicles. Great service, fair pricing, and very nice people.

PS
PHILLIP S.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Autohaus is best
simply put this is the best place to have your car serviced and repaired in the Lakes Region. The staff are courteous, knowledgeable, competent and efficient. They will let know know what is best for your car in the short term and long term without pressuring you to do anything you don't want. They are honest and genuine. You won't get hosed at Autohaus.

JB
JOHN B.
Meredith, NH
Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Caring, knowledgeable people

MT
MELANIE T.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Friendly and helpful. Scheduled and on time.
Explained thinks and answered my questions. Helpful

JV
JANET V.
Meredith, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
The owner and mechanics make this garage #1
The best garage. The crew is professional, polite and knowledgeable. Always feel safe with them taking care of my 10 year old pilot.

WG
WILLIAM G.
Foxboro, MA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Always awesome service!
The team at Auto Haus get the job done !

ED
EARL D.
Meredith, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Completely trust their work!
Excellent service and value. Never question their information regarding my vehicles.

JC
JOHN C.
Meredith, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great customer service
Awesome crew awesome Job

AB
AMY B.
Meredith, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
A rare find
I always know that I am getting top service at a fair price. Hardworking, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

MM
MATTHEW M.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great service, Great people!
Low pressure atmosphere, only did the work the vehicle needed.

LM
LYNN M.
Holderness, NH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Honest, friendly service
Autohaus of Meredith is a local repair shop with dependable, honest values and cheerful, friendly employees. I've been a customer for over 20 years and rely on them for service and advice. They've never let me down.

JS
JANE S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Changed car battery.
Battery died while car was sitting in driveway. Picked up car and changed the battery. Friendly and nice to work with this company.

RT
RANDY T.
Meredith, NH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Jeep repair
So glad that Paul and team are there to provide excellent service in these trying times.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 644 in total