Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(336 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PL
Penny L.
Texas
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Penny said she has always gotten consistent and honest work from them.

Verified Customer
Krum, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Great service
Always very caring towards the customers needs. I can't say enough good things about this repair shop.

AW
Andy W.
Texas
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Andy said the staff are always courteous, always do the best they can, and don't stop until they get everything right.

PC
Paula C.
Texas
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Paula said they were really fast. The interaction was very friendly. She asked for clarity more than once, and they were very patient. Honest explanations were given of what happened.

DC
Daren C.
Texas
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Daren said that he would recommend this business for service.

JZ
John Z.
Texas
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
John said he's always gotten good service from the business and at a good price. He said the staff have always been honest with him as well.

DM
David M.
Denton, TX
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Always fair, well-informed and thoroughly trust-worthy. Nobody else touches our cars.
Over twenty years ago, we had a diagnosis for repairs from the dealership from which we bought our car, for which we thought a second opinion was warranted. We lived near J&M, so that's where we went. They found that the diagnosis of the dealer was incorrect, and fixed the problem for a nominal sum. The difference between the estimate and the actual charges was in excess of $1,200. Needless to say, we found a home for our auto business. We never hesitate to recommend J&M to our friends.

MN
MATT N.
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Great Service!
As usual. J & M gives very honest information, answers all of my questions and offers great prices and service. Look no further for a great mechanic.

JF
Jack F.
Denton, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Jack said the business does good, honest work.

RR
Rita r.
Texas
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Rita said she felt uncomfortable during this visit, because they took her vehicle with misunderstanding and there was a lack of communication. They automatically checked all the fluids and added antifreeze, but she had already put it in. She wanted to know the brand they had put in. She called back later, and they could not tell her. They are very trustworthy, honest, straightforward, and they have those qualities in their reputation. She has been going there for a long time and she will still keep going. She stated she never feels that they are trying to take advantage or do something bad to her vehicle. Their mechanics are all good, because they care about who they hire.

RS
Rob S.
Texas
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Rob said the employees completed his service very quickly.

KB
Kenneth B.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said they treat him fairly, they do good work and they are the best.

DL
Debbie L.
Texas
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said that the place treated her very well.

AK
ANDY K.
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2018
They are friendly and helpful
They're going to do what you need to fix your vehicle in a professional and personal/friendly manner

MM
Micheal M.
Denton, TX
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said the work that is completed is always good.