Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(336 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Chris C.
Denton, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Jan 2020
Work performed seems to be doing well.

Only disappointment was the call back when work was complete. Eventhough we spoke about a call back number & even made a joke about it. My number was not updated & the call back number used is more than 6 years old.

JA
Jordan A.
Texas
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jordan's father. He said the business is easy to work with. He said he liked working with Bobby on previous visits and is slightly disappointed he didn't get to work with Bobby this time.

MH
Micaih H.
Texas
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Micaih said he has been to them several times and every single time he goes in they are pretty quick and efficient. They know exactly what they are doing and he never has any issues or scams. Everything they fix is 100 percent fixed every single time.

AT
Amber T.
Denton, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Amber said the business has great people and she loves all the guys there.

BT
Bailey T.
Denton, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Bailey said that they fixed her vehicle quickly. The mechanic helped her to learn about her vehicle.

DA
DON A.
Denton, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great servic
As usual your team did a good job of solving the problems causing the service engine light warning. Completed the work at the quoted price and my Yukon is running better than it has in quite a while.
Thanks for a job well done.

Don Albrecht

MK
Michael K.
Texas
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael's mom. She said they are awesome and trustworthy. They do good work and are courteous. If it's an emergency they will fit them in. They do the work on time. When her son moved here he needed an inspection done and that's where he was recommended to go to. It's been a wonderful place.

RV
Rayna V.
Texas
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Rayna said this business had everything she needed and she got decent, reasonable prices.

AR
Austin R.
Denton, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Austin said it was a quality job and it was done quickly.

TP
TODD P.
LAKE DALLAS, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Unusual level of honesty
I brought my truck in to have the brakes checked. I had noticed some scoring on a brake disc when I had a tire off the truck and thought it must be time to change the brake pads. When they called me to tell me what they found it turned out, no the brake pads have 60% left on them. The discs need to be turned due to the scoring. I'm pretty sure J&M is the only place around that would have just turned the discs and not replaced the pads. They could easily have done so. It's what I expected to happen. This is not the first time I have had them tell me the repair I thought I needed was not the problem, that it was something less expensive.

GG
Gary G.
SANGER, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Gary said he's always had good luck with this business. He said they took a long time to figure out the problem with his vehicle. He said he's been using their service for 25 years.

SG
Stephanie G.
Texas
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said that this facility is the best around. She stated she has been using them for fifteen to twenty years.

SS
Steve S.
Aubrey, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Saved me again...
You again provided superior service. You fixed what another shop botched after I took my truck there strictly for the convenience of location. I will be a customer for life. Keep up the great work

SS
STACY S.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
The service is great and fast
They get the job done and they know what they're doing.

SS
Samy S.
Texas
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Samy said he had a very good experience.