Business Solutions

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(43 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(43 Reviews)

JP
Judy P.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Equinox

I feel this vehicle is very cheaply made. The slightest bump cause body damage. I question the safety if it were in an accident. Reliability is good. No major repair work needed in 6 years. I have put 43,000 miles on it since I bought it new. Today at inspection I was told it would need breaks within the yeAr. This will be the first major repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VJ
vickie j.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Verified Review

Nice

The place is very convenient for me. It's clean the people are very nice and the service is great! I would recommend this place to anyone that's looking for great service. They are very accommodating and always have you ready when they say. I go to them for all of my automobile needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
KIMORA Y.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Verified Review

Love my SUV

I love this SUV. It’s so roomy in the back seat area with lots of leg room according to my real estate clients. The trunk is extra large and can accommodate large dressers that I buy and rehab. Excellent car for the money!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH/JUDY S.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

Chevy

I 💘 my car Mario keeps it 💯! Thank you sooo much for taking care of my chevy 2015, Ford 2012. You are and have been doing an incredible job. We at 5he Smith household value you and your team. It is a pleasure knowing you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JENETTE T.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

I love my Eqinox I think that it’s a great car to drive and great on the mileage. Never had any major issues. I will recommend this vehicle to anyone who wants a good car. Thank you Chevrolet for a reliable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Susan S.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Verified Review

Equinox

Great car I would buy it again I am looking at the new 2021 model I hope it can use E85 gas. And I like the body style of the Equinox15 but body style of the 2020 model is just as nice I'm looking forward to purchasing that car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Sandra D.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Verified Review

Love it.

Just plan love it. I spotted it on your website. Went there the next day. Spoke with Jed. He is courteous and professional also funny. He walk me through the finance process which was easy. Although I wish I had and owners manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dave B.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Verified Review

Chevy equinox’s

When I need a car I found a Chevy Equinox a freind was selling at the time it was just a good deal I couldn’t pass it up however after driving it several months I’ve grown rather fond of it it’s comfortable riding, responsiveness and a pleasure to drive Handles well with great fuel economy , Reliable ,safe & well engineered
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEN H.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Verified Review

2015 Equinox an excellent car for us.

I have had outstanding performance and reliability from my Equinox. The only thing I have had to do in 54,000 miles beside oil changes and tire rotation is replace the battery. That was at 4 1/2 years and 51,000 miles. The AWD paid for itself in one trip over Wolf Creek Pass in a late season snow storm and the 2.4L L4 engine has plenty of power over the highest mountains and when merging into freeway traffic while giving 25.2 MPG overall average. We like the sliding rear seat which gives us more leg room when carrying passengers locally and more luggage space when we are traveling. The main reason we bought the Equinox rather than a sedan or larger SUV was the seat height. It is exactly the right height to get into and out of for those of us in our "mature" years. We don't have to climb in or climb out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

Over priced for the ride

Gets great gas milage but lots of road noise and not very comfortable. It’s a value vehicle. They are all over priced. But will spend the extra money on next vehicle. Not sure what it will be but will test drive all brands. With Illinois tax law will drive this one till repair bills justify buying new and will drop this one at junk yard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KIM Y.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020
Verified Review

Great car for the money

I have a 2015 and love this car. It gives me great gas mileage which helps with my business since I travel so much throughout south Florida. Plenty of cargo space for moving large items and a luggage rack for travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Susan S.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Verified Review

Nice size vehicle

I'm ready to purchase the new model this car is Good on gas E85 and a great look the price I paid was great the style of the car is awesome and I love the style if the seats. There is a lot of trunk room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Mimi T.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

equinox

5 years of driving Equinox as a company car - avg 36K a year... reliable, dependable and spacious, we keep up with regular scheduled maintenance with the same service dept, have had no major issues or problems other than normal wear and tear
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUSAN C.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Verified Review

Love it!!!

This vehicle is actually my daughter's but she allows me to drive it when she is out of town. I think she has an ulterior motive to me consider purchasing one in the future. I've loved my Buick le sabre but may need to trade it in soon. She may have sold me on getting the equinox.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH/JUDY S.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Verified Review

Love it!

Thanks to all for keeping her in shape! you guys takegoid care of my black beauty. If I hear something, or a light comes on, I bring it to Charlie's Auto and they find the problem, speak to me about it , the cost, how long it will take and repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GREG S.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle

Besides being a nice looking vehicle, it’s an efficient and comfortable ride. Its reasonably priced and affordable for most buyers. The V6 is very peppy but still fuel efficient. The rear area is great for carrying cargo when the rear seats are folded down and slid forward. Great vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TI
gravatar
Tina I.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Verified Review

Chevy Equinox

I love the Chevy Equinox, it’s a great SUV. Super fun to drive, great size and overall was a great design. This was my first Equinox and I think it was a great decision, it has so much the offer and is a really safe vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Cindy W.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2019
Verified Review

Chevy Equinox

My Equinox is a good purchase It has become a work truck in the Plumbing Industry. Holds more big items than people think and so far "takes a licking and keeps on ticking" because it has been hit 4 times and still going strong My equinox has proven its value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JIM K.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2018
Verified Review

2015 Equinox 57,000

My Equinox is very usefull and versatile. It is perfect for a Field Technician, carry parts, tools, etc. Sound system is great! (that's important for the traffic jams in NE Ohio, Rt 271, and 77 rush hours). I am a bit dissappointed in the power/accelleration the li'l 2.5 ECOTECH motor has. Annnnd, the average gas MPG is only 28.4. I had hoped I'd get 31 average. I'd buy another though, as the Ford Escape is overpriced and my legs do not fit in under steering wheel)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CLEON and BECKY O.
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2018
Verified Review

I LOVE my 2015 Equinox

We have never had a problem with it. Have had it for 3 yrs.Just got new tires on it. My sister was lookin at one and bragged ours up to her and she ended up buying a 2015. Love how they drive and ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 43 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)