Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(522 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


BL
Barry L.
Avondale, AZ
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Barry said they always take good care of him, the integrity means more to him than the price of the job, and they have integrity.

DS
DEBORAH S.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Excellent staff
3rd time using this business, excellent service and prices highly recommended

AM
Andre M.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Andre said the business did a good job.

BC
Bill C.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said the business gives honest pricing and doesn't do unnecessary things.

MR
Marc R.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Marc said he knows the diagnostic wasn't easy, but the staff found a less expensive resolution to fix his problem

MK
MELINDA K.
Phoenix, AZ
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Integrity
We purchased a part for my husband to put in, but our circumstances have changed and he could not do the job. We've used J&R before, so we contracted them. We did not realize my husband had ordered the wrong part in the first place. On short notice, J&R located the correct part and installed it same day. The cost of the part from J&R was quite reasonable, in comparison to the cost of the initial part. They were reasonable on labor charges as well. They could have chosen to pad the bill like so many shops do when they know you have no choice but to pay for the work, but J&R was fair in their pricing. We have found that to be true every time we have used the shop.

Our future repairs will likely be done at J&R for both of our vehicles. They are thorough and seem to care about each customer.

RC
Robert C.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Robert said it was easy. Straight to the point. He would recommend the business.

JM
Jaymee M.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Jaymee said this business did everything they were supposed to do.

BR
Bryan R.
Phoenix, AZ
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Bryan said he would recommend the business.

MT
Michael T.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff did everything that they said they would do, they have good price and they are very kind.

DH
Derrick H.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Derrick said they are good, honest people.

SP
Steve P.
Glendale, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Steve said his visits are always very good.

JM
Joe M.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Joe said John and Roe have always been good to the business, they keep coming back because they're a great staff, they appreciate all they do for them, and they will be bringing their vehicle back for more services.

KR
KEN R.
Glendale, AZ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great Service
I was accommodated last minute for an early morning service..awesome!!

BC
BECKY C.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
The staff is fabulous!
I have been going to J&R for at least 10 years. I would not trust my car with anyone else.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 522 in total