J & S Transmission Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(204 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


WT
William T.
Clinton, NC
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/24/2018
Truck worked fine until
All I need was the transmission fixed.then it was needed new tires and needed this fixed and that. Well got my truck back and now the battery will not hold a charge. I will never let these people work on my vehicle again

LG
Larry G.
Albertson, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018
2004 Toyota Tacoma
My truck's repairs was done in a timely manner and at a lower repair cost than other estimates that I received. Management and mechanics were very helpful and explained needed repairs to me so I felt like I understood what was done. I highly recommend this shop to anyone that needs repairs.

TG
Tim G.
Rose Hill, NC
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Tim said he is satisfied with this business.

AH
Allen H.
Clinton, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Kay. She said this business did what they were suppose to do and they fixed her problem. She did not have any complaints.

VA
Victor A.
Clinton, NC
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Victor said the employees at this business are pretty good.

DB
DEAN B.
Clinton, NC
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
personable, and professional.
Care and concern for my vehicle. The records they maintain on my truck are better than my own

CT
Chris T.
Clinton, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Chris said his vehicle was fixed within 45 minutes.

GB
Greg B.
Faison, NC
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Greg said the service took 6 or 7 weeks, a little longer than he wanted it to. He's a farmer and it's hard to be without his vehicle.

JS
Jason S.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Jason said this facility has always been a very trust worthy business. He recommends them to everyone he knows.

TC
Tracy C.
Clinton, NC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016 Category: Service
Tracy said this business fixed her vehicle in a timely manner. There were no problems and they were friendly.

BH
Betty H.
Clinton, NC
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Betty said this business is the best and she trusts the employees. She has been going to this business for years and years. She would highly recommend them.

MW
Miles W.
Clinton, NC
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Miles said the transmission on his vehicle still works.

EH
ELAINE H.
Turkey, NC
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016
Local excellency
J & S Transmission gave me excellent service and prompt service. I want to thank them publicly for their service.

AL
Alvaro L.
Clinton, NC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Alvaro said the service at this business was great and he would recommend them.

RN
Ray N.
Clinton, NC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Ray said the business' employees did good work on his vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 204 in total