Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(519 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MA
MERLE A.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service
They are fast efficient friendly and priced fairly.
I think they are the best in Manchester.
I have recommended to friends who also have had great service as well. If you need repair this is the place to go

MA
Mike A.
Manchester, TN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gatha. She said they are always good there and really nice. She appreciates that they got her sister's vehicle fixed.

EC
Ed C.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Ed said the business is always honest, only fixing things that need to be repaired. He let others know they're trustworthy and do good work.

GM
GEORGE M.
Manchester, TN
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
94 Formula Firebird
Quick attention to this vehicle. Found the problem very soon. Very satisfied with their work.

RM
ROGER M.
Manchester, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
the folks
that Wyatt let the air out of my tire!!!

BE
Brent E.
Manchester, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dana. She said this business was quick and did a great job.

RH
Richard H.
Manchester, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Richard said that they're very good and honest.

GM
GEORGE M.
Manchester, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
'93 Intrepit
Super service. Highly recommend.

RK
RANDI K.
Manchester, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service
We are very happy with the service we had.
Thankyou

PW
Pamela W.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Pamela said that it is the place she always goes to.

BW
Brandon W.
Tennessee
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said that the place charged him a lot less than what he expected to pay and he has already recommended them.

DS
Daniel S.
Manchester, TN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff did a complete job.

HH
HILDA H.
Manchester, TN
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
The staff is professional and knowledgeable. They always consider the customer's needs.
I have learned to trust the staff at J & W. They have provided excellent service, and they do not try to sell me a service that I do not need. This means a great deal to me! I plan to use them for future automotive needs.

JH
John H.
Manchester, TN
Volvo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
John said they have good service and they fixed everything.

LW
Les W.
Mc Lain, MS
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Les said they were nice guys.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 519 in total