Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(561 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Manchester, TN
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
The staff certainly make the garage a wonderful place! They are friendly, fair, and knowledgeable.
I had maintenance done on all three of my vehicles this week at J & W. Each time I was impressed with the personal service I received and the fairness of the cost of each repair. I plan to make J & W my only place to have service done on my vehicles!

Verified Customer
Manchester, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Incredible service and dedicated staff!
I am impressed with everyone at J & W. Each time that I take a vehicle there, I am confident that only the repairs that are needed will be done. I always feel like a special customer when I go to J & W, and I am sure each customer is treated the same way.

SM
SHELIA M.
Beechgrove, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Very professional. Great work guaranteed.
They are very professional. They took care of us in a timely manner.

GJ
Glenies J.
Manchester, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Glenies said they fixed his vehicle and they did good.

JE
Jeff E.
Tennessee
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said that this business is honest. He has never had any problems.

SP
Sammy P.
Manchester, TN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Sammy said they did well what needed to be done. He was treated very nice and cordially. It was a good place to do business with.

CM
Clyde M.
Hillsboro, TN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Clyde said he's been going there for a long time. They do good work and the prices are reasonable. He suggested keep up the good work.

WC
WILL C.
Madison, TN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Service!!
Knowledgeable and helpful

SV
Scott V.
Manchester, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the business always does a great job.

DS
Doyle S.
Wartrace, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Doyle said the staff did the work quickly, they did a good job and he was very satisfied with the service.

DH
Dwight H.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Dwight said they have always done him good.

DM
David M.
Manchester, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
David said they are the best place around. They're good people.

NW
Nathan W.
Nashville, TN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said they are fantastic.

FW
Faye W.
Manchester, TN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Faye said they are just the best. Anything that comes up they're on top of it. They are just super. Nothing bad to say about them.

DR
Doris R.
Manchester, TN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Doris said she has no problem with them whatsoever, it's satisfactory service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 561 in total