Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(941 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jeffrey F.
Adams, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the service was good.

DP
Don P.
Nashville, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Don said he would recommend this business for service.

LS
Larry S.
Whites Creek, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he likes the guys at the business.

CN
Carol N.
Nashville, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Carol said this facility is absolutely wonderful and all was perfect.

JB
Jerry B.
Nashville, TN
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jerry's wife. She said they were great because they properly diagnose the issue and they gave a lower quote.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Reliable and accurate diagnosis.
My Ford Escape is back to running like new. I feel like I was given a fair estimate and the repair
was done quickly. Thanks guys.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Great service for an old vehicle
I rely on my old Jeep, and they serviced this older car without question. I took multi state road trip after routine service, and it performed well. Highly recommend J&E.

SH
STEVE H.
Nashville, TN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
J & E stands for "Just Excellent!"
J & E is the best. We entrust the care of our 5 cars to them unreservedly. This includes 3 cranky "classics" more than 25 years old

AL
Andrew L.
Pegram, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said everything was great except the business ordered a part from a business who swore it was fairly new. He says it took a bit longer.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
A/C
Cold a/c again! Serviced my older car, and even have the new Hard to find Freon and equipment for late Model cars! I’ll be back!

LH
Laurel H.
Brentwood, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Laurel said the communication and the service that was generally provided was great.

CM
Catherine M.
Nashville, TN
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Catherine said everything went well, they did a diagnostic and every thing came out well so she was happy.

WD
WILLIAM D.
Nashville, TN
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
J & E - Good Guys
The guys at J & E did a good job at fixing my car. I took it in with smoke coming out from the hood. They diagnosed the problem, ordered and installed the parts, and had me back on the road within a reasonable amount of time. I go there for all my and my family’s auto needs.

JR
JERRY R.
Nashville, TN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Trust
They do their work with pride. You always know that they will the work correctly. Plus, they are friendly and fun.

GM
Gordon M.
Nashville, TN
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Gordon said the business was fast and completely satisfactory.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 941 in total