Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(995 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TJ
Tanice J.
Nashville, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Tanice said the business did a good job.

RA
ROY A.
Nashville, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Great Team! Thorough work!
The team at J and E are great guys to talk to. They explain everything thoroughly and pricing is competitive. I always take my daughter's car to J and E. I don't even think about taking it anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
GMC Envoy XUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Oil change and inspection
Really appreciate inspection to prevent future problems!

RD
REGINA D.
Nashville, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2021
Problem NOT SOLVE THIS TIME
My car was make a bird chirping noise on 6*11*21. The mechanic as well as myself said it was the serptine belt. He sprayed water on the belt the noise stopped for a few minutes then it was right back. So the mechanic said he would replace the belt and check to be sure the Pullen was not the problem. Hours later I got a call saying it was the belt and the price to fix it would be about $118 dollars. I said find go head and fix it. Hours later my car fixed. I go pay for it and then come back to pick it up. Drive it home and what do I hear the bird chirping noise. So her it is a week later and still the same noise. I feel I wasted my money this go round. I am not a happy camper

WE
Wade E.
Nashville, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Wade said the staff did exactly what he wanted them to do, they did a good job and he has no complaint.

JS
JIMMY S.
Nashville, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Fast and honest
Always go here.

JR
JERRY R.
Nashville, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2021
Trustworthy
The work is always done correctly and in a timely fashion

DS
DAWN S.
Nashville, TN
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Awesome Mechanics
Honest, reputable work and doesn’t break my pocketbook. They have been straight forward and hasn’t railroaded me being female.

JP
JOHN P.
Ashland City, TN
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Customer service
We have used J&E for over 20 years and they have always treated us right

WW
William W.
Pegram, TN
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
William said that they did what needed to be done. He's very pleased with them and they answered his questions.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Road trip
Always dependable. Unforeseen road trip; got me in and out!

JF
Jackson F.
Antioch, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Jackson said the business and personnel were a great experience. He does recommend them.

AR
Alan R.
Nashville, TN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Alan said he would recommend the business for service

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Great service
I was able to get an appointment time quickly.

KA
Kendra A.
Tennessee
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Kendra said the service was done in a timely manner and the staff was great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 996 in total