Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(124 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LB
Lisa B.
Lexington, SC
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/10/2019
Are you ever open
I have left at least 20 messages. You are never open and have had my automobile since December 22. This is unacceptable

JM
Jeff M.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said they are good at this business.

RV
Roberto V.
Lexington, SC
GMC Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Roberto said they did a good job.

LJ
Lance J.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Lance said the business was very informative and he had no problems.

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
Good
Great service, honest technicians, fair prices.

HB
Heather B.
Lexington, SC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Heather said the business did a good job.

BI
BRENDA I.
Lexington, SC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018
Wonderful Experience
Great service. Everyone was very professional and my car was ready when promised.

TT
Tim T.
West Columbia, SC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Tim said he was very pleased. He has nothing but good things to say about this business.

LP
LARRY P.
Lexington, SC
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018
Honesty
JRs team has to be the most honest automotive repair in the business. Twice now I have seen them use their time and tools to help customers (myself included) who had service performed elsewhere to complete or correct an issue without charge. May not have made money that day but made two customers for life!

SG
SHERRY G.
Lexington, SC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Great service as always
JR’s has been doing all of my family’s cars for over a decade. I have always had great experiences with their work. I have recommended them to several friends who have always agreed. I highly recommend them!

SJ
Sedrick J.
Gaston, SC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Sedrick said the staff were friendly, nice, informative, and gave great service.

LB
LIBBA B.
Lexington, SC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Incredible Service!!!
Every time we are at JR’s Automotive we receive incredible service and fabulous rates!

WE
WALTER E.
Lexington, SC
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018
Great service!
Friendly, prompt service. Had to have car towed over weekend and they called us first thing Monday morning. Diagnosed the problem and gave us an estimate before proceeding with the work.

SW
STEPHEANIE W.
Lexington, SC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Above and beyond as usual
Once again John and company went above and beyond. They went and got my car from my daughter’s work because I wasn’t sure I could get it to the shop. My 275,000 mile car is running great!

JH
JASON H.
Lexington, SC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2018
friendly service
services fast and friendly. Would prefer a non-smoking environment though.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 124 in total