Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,025 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


BH
Brian H.
York, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Brian H
Great staff, great service.

PJ
Pamela J.
New Bloomfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Service is great.
Service and people are always great.

RH
Randy H.
Lancaster, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
The staff
They honored a prior quote on the service my vehicle received.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Randy,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review and the feedback.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

KM
Kevin M.
York, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and polite
Everyone I've encountered was awesome.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Kevin,
Thank you for sharing the feedback and the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

JA
Jason A.
Wrightsville, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Great job as always
I love the way they treat you. And the Professionalism.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Jason,
Thank you so much for the feedback.  We appreciate your time and support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

JM
Jack M.
Carlisle, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai = Great service
That time again to have my 2019 Hyundai Tucson serviced for an oil change and also a brake check performed(Squeaking brakes). After the service was completed I was told that my brake pads were nearly new and that the brake noise was due to the pad composition. Good news to hear. When it was time to check out and pay, the charge of $19.95 was not added for the brake service check, meaning the service was free. Now that is customer satisfaction! Another note is that I have moved and now live around 40 minutes away. I still chose and will continue to go to this dealership due to them providing great service, even though there is another dealership literally 5 minutes away from my new home. Thank you for all that you do for satisfied, loyal customers.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Jack,
Thank you so much for sharing the great feedback! We appreciate your time and support.
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
Spring Grove, PA
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Friendly People prompt service!
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for sharing the feedback and leaving the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
York, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Great, fast service!
Service was so fast, it was like I wasn't even there!
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you so much for the great feedback.  We appreciate your time and support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
York, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer service- I only bring my car here because they do an amazing job and I never have any issues.
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
York, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Staff makes it great.
I’ve been a customer for many years. The service customer reps give continuous excellent work, personal attention to details and make the whole experience positive.
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you so much for the great feedback about our service department.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

BM
Barbara M.
Dover, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and helpful assistance.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Barbara,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review about your recent visit.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

MS
Mark S.
Red Lion, PA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Bought 4 new cars there
Good
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/02/2021

Mark,

Thank you for sharing the feedback. We apologize for your recent visit.  Can we please set a time for our Service Manager to give you a call to discuss it? Please email me at rlau@giambalvo.com to set up a time.

Thank you!

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

KJ
Kent J.
York, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Great job!
Great job!
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Kent,
Thank you for sharing the great feedback about your recent visit with us.  We appreciate your support!
Have a great week,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
Dover, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service! Great Staff!
I never have a problem getting my car in to be serviced. Always a Pleasant Experience!
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for sharing the 5 star review with us about your recent visit.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

BM
Barbara M.
Dover, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata repair
Repair work is great. Larry (LJ) was awesome and very personable.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Barbara,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate your support!
Have a great weekend,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315