Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(533 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GE
GEORGE E.
Dover, NJ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
First time
Total satisfaction. The communication, service and work. My first time doing business with JD . I will bring my other vehicle. Great business!

SL
STEFAN L.
Denville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Basic service
Was able to make appointment quickly, service was dome while i waited. Done quickly and can was clean

SC
SUSAN C.
Wharton, NJ
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Excellent Courteous Service
I arrived promptly at 9am which was my appointment time. My car was immediately taken in for service. Everyone that I spoke with was very courteous.
I highly recommend J.D. Automotive and Truck!

Verified Customer
Randolph, NJ
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Courtesy and knowledgeable personnel
Always knowledgeable and service oriented!

EK
EDDIE K.
Dover, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Feedback
Service at JD AUTOMOTIVE. is and has always been dependable, & top notch. Honesty &quality of service, has in my experience, always been the hallmark and these are the attributes which brings me back whenever I need service. Jim has gone above and beyond in providing additional service information regarding my vehicle.
Eddie Knotek

Verified Customer
Dover, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Everyone is knowledgebe and nice.
I would give them a 5. Always willing to help when times are hard with a customer. Helped me many times when I was out of work.

RI
ROBERT I.
Rockaway, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Prompt service with good communication.
The technician provided a complete explanation of the problem and the steps that it would take to fix it. The estimate was clear and concise.

Verified Customer
Rockaway, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Good service
Friendly and helpful service

ML
MARY MICHAEL L.
Dover, NJ
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Service and diagnosis of problem.
Would definitely recommend

Verified Customer
Dover, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
great service
Very honest people. They explained everything they did. I will always return there if I need service.

DO
DONNA O.
Oak Ridge, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
James was awesome to work with
My son got a flat tire and the car was towed to the nearest AAA shop which happened to be J.D. Automotive and Truck. James looked at the problem with the tire and I asked if he could check the brakes. He called back and explained what he saw were the issues with both the tire and the brakes. After a detailed explanation on the phone he emailed over a written estimate for me to review. When the work was done it was just as stated on the estimate. He was very honest and fair. I am thankful that the car was brought to his shop. 5 stars for this review!

EP
EDDIE P.
Dover, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Transmission Repair
Car running beautiful after transmission repair. Highly satisfied, will return for any other repairs needs. Thank You Very Much. Eddie P/

SC
SUSAN C.
Andover, NJ
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Very pleased with my service experience. professional, knowledgable, I have no complaints and would definitely recommend them.
Love that they do an over-all safety check.......included with the service. Small but very clean waiting area and everyone very respectful and courteous. Couldn't be more pleased!

MP
MANNY P.
Denville, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Clean and excellent personal service
This is an excellent place of business which gives customers a feeling of confidence.

TW
TRICIA W.
Rockaway, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great. Love JD Automotive
Great, love JD automotive! My family as well as our family business use them. Team is Knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Thanks JD automotive! Tricia

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 533 in total