82% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


KG
Kerren G.
Dallas, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/17/2021
Not impressed
I went to Jeep parts after I acquired a Chrysler 300 was originally owned by this company’s wife a couple of owners back) I asked the man on the front desk could I please book the car in as it had a lot of banging going on and I wanted to be sure it was safe. He said they would call me back with an appointment time......... that was over a month ago... lucky the car is safe.... when I rang today to see why they didn’t call me back the fellow said they are not taking on any mechanical work and just obviously didn’t think it was important enough to let waiting customers know, no apology, nothing.... very unimpressed.

CW
Craig W.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/16/2021
Used parts sent to us
we contacted jeep parts to supply a part for our engine and asked for a new part, when it arrived it was wrapped in glad wrap and had scratches on it, i called them and they advised it was a new part even though there were spanner marks on it .
I asked why it was wrapped in glad wrap and advised some parts are sent like this and some come in a sealed bag or box ?
These guys are dodgy spend the extra money and get the correct part from your mechanic

DF
Dom F.
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2020
Aweful company - unreliable products and inability to communicate
This company supplied a replacement engine for my jeep. It lasted no more than 1800km on being installed by an RACQ approved garage.
Zane in particular has been impossible to communicate with and took months to respond not only to myself as the end customer but to the garage that did the installation works.
Have now started legal procedures to recoup cost of the engine.
Think very carefully before you use this company would absolutely NOT recommend these guys to anyone - in reality would give them 0/5 stars but system wont let me

MW
Melinda W.
Otín, Vysocina Region
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015
Just Sensational
Seriously the most easiest company I have dealt with, they know their stuff and just make it so so easy !! Fast reliable delivery.. Have called them twice they still had my details and honestly just brilliant guys.

AC
Alexander C.
Aseer Province
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2015
Amazing Service and Great Parts
Absolutely above and beyond service from a very knowledgeable bunch. Spoke with Shaun from beginning to end and he was an absolute legend. Would highly recommend!!!

T
Tim
AU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014
Tim said when it comes to his satisfaction with the sales representative, one of them is good while another one isn't. When it comes to his satisfaction with the delivery, it's hard to get parts in his area.

D
Donna
AU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2014
Donna said there were a couple of issues that they weren't very helpful in resolving them. When it comes to her satisfaction with the sales representative, one of them is helpful while another one wasn't. Even though she gave the correct shipping address, it went to the billing address instead.

N
Norman
AU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2014
Norman is completely satisfied with Jeeepart Recyclers.

M
Michael
AU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2014
Michael said they were very helpful. His salesperson was brilliant. They always get their parts overnight.

PK
Paul K.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2012
Paul chose to not name another used parts vendor. When it comes to him rating the value of the parts for the money spent, the prices are not always the best. However, it does get compensated by the service received. Regarding the price competitiveness even though the prices are at a high end, he'll shop around first. Then, he'll call to see if this vendor to see if they will match it.

GH
George H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012
George chose to not name another used parts vendor. He hasn't had any problems with Jeeepart Recyclers.

SB
Sam B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2012
Spoke with Sunitha. She said that she only uses Jeeepart Recyclers. She stated that sometimes they send the wrong parts. She mentioned that they are sometimes late with delivery.

P
Peter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2012
Peter said the level of service he received was good. The delivery in the time frame promised is not good, but it is also not bad. The accuracy of descriptions of the parts was pretty good.

MO
Mick O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2012
Mick said they use Jeeepart Recyclers primarily as their used parts vendor. He doesn't have any worries regarding the delivery in the time frame promised. They are top of the line.

ML
Mick L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2012
Mick said they primarily use Jeeepart Recyclers as their used parts vendor. Mick they are a completely satisfied customer.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 17 in total