Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(604 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CM
CAVEY M.
Glasgow, KY
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
5 star rating
Great bunch of people! they treat your vehicle as if it was theirs.

SN
Schellye N.
Glasgow, KY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Schellye said they started the oil change on time, were timely and efficient.

AE
Antonio E.
Cave City, KY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kimberly. She said they are very good about keeping her informed of the progress.

NS
NIC and LISA S.
Glasgow, KY
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Great experience there
I use this place for all my car problems and they have been nothing but trustworthy about what needs to be done and what doesn't. Can't recommend this place enough.

CP
Clif P.
Glasgow, KY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Clif said he likes the staff and their service. They provide a good job.

CM
Carolyn M.
Glasgow, KY
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Carolyn's husband. He said the owner of this business was his wife's student and he provides great service, was very courteous and polite.

BD
BILL and NAN D.
Glasgow, KY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
They Can Do It!
I have used Jeff Lee's lots of times, but this is a first. I went to pump gas into my car when the wind tore the door out of my hand and slammed it against the gas pump! I tried again and it got slammed again! That's when I noticed this piece on the ground. After picking it up, I continued pumping gas. When I finished and got ready to get into my car I noticed that the door handle was missing! Because I only take my car to Jeff Lee's, I made a beeline for there. Frank and Nic both looked it over and figured out that the door handle had smashed. Fortunately for me they could arrange for the part and put it on as soon as it came in. They can't be beaten!!! Thanks y'all.

JC
Janette C.
Kentucky
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Janette said the business did a good job, they were honest, friendly and she also said they were a pleasure to deal with.

JH
John H.
Bowling Green, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Serious about their work
So pleased with the work, time and interest in my problems.
The final bill came in at below the original estimate. Wow.

PY
Paul Y.
Kentucky
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.

RA
Robert A.
Glasgow, KY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business did exactly what they said and his vehicle is running perfect. They gave him an estimate and the price was within a few dollars of the estimate.

TA
Tyler A.
Park City, KY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said this business's service was good, quick and it has worked ever since.

MN
Martha N.
Glasgow, KY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Martha said that everything has always been great.

JP
James P.
Smiths Grove, KY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff did a wonderful job.

BM
Blake M.
Glasgow, KY
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Blake said this business is quick and he would recommend them for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 604 in total