ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Shirley B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wait time very good"
timing of service very good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:00 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable service"
Very comfortable atmosphere, and very courteous service representative.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:46 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Quincie P. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Friendly
Courteous
Efficient service
Comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:30 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Amanda K. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so nice and caring. They always make sure they help you out in anyway they can and that you are fully taking care of."
I will always go to Jeff Wyler for anything that my car needs. They always make sure I’m taking care of and everything is right with my car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:17 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Carita B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Tia was very helpful and we had our oil changed and tired rotated in less than 30 minutes. She even saved me money!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:08 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service with a smile!"
It was so easy to get my oil changed and there was no pressure to get any of the extras like other places.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:38 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall new engine"
Very quick and the service ,manager was great. Kept me updated on what was going on with my car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 05:54 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Vickie S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change at Jeff Wyler Hyundai"
Great service and done quickly. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Been coming here for service since I purchased my Tucson.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 12:47 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Was told 1 1/2 hrs for service and it was exactly that.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 04:41 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly staff."
From scheduling staff, shuttle driver, and all the staff involved. My visit to the service department went very well. I was kept up to date and very well informed of everything from beginning to end.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:52 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs Beegle"
Great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:58 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Sharon Y. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the friendliness"
if I wasn't moving I would use them again
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 07:42 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible service"
The service department did not update us unless we reached out first and even then if we left a message we weren’t always contacted in a timely manner. The day after we picked up our car we experienced the same issue we initially took it in for. We called and left a message and no return call was made.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 05:51 PM
00e6ffc72dfb6cd4e3d9a4a1ce703466?s=28
WILLIAM A S. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

WE SPOKE WITH THE WIFE ORIGIONALLY,  SPOKE WITH THE WIFE EVERYTIME, ONLY SPOKE WITH THE HUSBAND 1 TIME. GAVE CUSTOMERS UPDATES EVERYTIME WE HAD AN ANSWER. ELECTRICAL  DIAG TAKES TIME TO DUPLICATE AND FIND THE FAILURE. IM REACHING OUT TO THE CUSTOMER FOR FURTHER INFO. HAVENT HEARD THERE IS ANOTHER PROBLEM SINCE THE CAR LEFT OUR STORE. 

00e6ffc72dfb6cd4e3d9a4a1ce703466?s=28
WILLIAM A S. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

JUST SPOKE WITH MR MCCRITE. HE SAID THE CAR HAS ANOTHER PROBLEM NOW. THEY ARE GOING TO DROP THE CAR OFF IN THE MORNING. WE BOTH AGREE THE CAR HAS A IN DEPTH ODD ELECTRICAL PROBLEM. IM GOING TO BE PERSONALLY INVOLVED WITH THE REPAIR ON THIS VISIT.
ANDY STATHOPOULOS SERVICE MGR.

Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service - Jeff Wyler Springfield, Ohio"
Great service department and very friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 02:02 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 03:06 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Torre H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Service advisor was great and was very excited they added the express live service back. Stellar experience!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:12 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Daniel M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dan M"
They did the work under warranty.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:52 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Ernest T. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
I scheduled an oil change for 7:30 in the morning and Tia Herbst gave me one of the best customer services that I have ever experienced. I honestly didn’t know Jeff Wyler had an express oil change service. Tia was on point for communicating about the update of my vehicle. I’ve nothing but say excellent customer relations.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:30 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
service was excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:57 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not so happy"
I was overcharged on my bill when asked for an explanation the gentleman could not give me an explanation of the extra charge beat around the bush then he called someone and said they had charged me for something they weren't supposed to but still could not explain what it was and then they had given me a estimate on other service they say I need it done and was charged $194 for a tail light bulb which in turn turned out to be they were trying to replace the whole tail light assembly which was not broken and the total estimate for all the work which were a bunch of bulbs basically oil change and rotation with $677 which was way too high for what they wanted to do not happy. Then I talk to the service manager who promised to put on rewards points in my account for the inconvenience and that was never done or posted to my reward account
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 04:43 PM
GARY A H. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

I spoke with the consumer and apologized for the miscommunication and the misunderstanding on the parts dept looking up a headlamp assembly instead of a bulb. i have also added the points to her wyler rewards account that i agreed to but it only updates on friday nights.  I double checked before i responded to make sure it had updated with the additional points on her rewards account.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 331 in total