Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

444 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090909/5Overall Rating 4.9090909/5Overall Rating 4.9090909/5Overall Rating 4.9090909/5rating 4.9090909
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CB
Curtis B.
Enon, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast Oil Change
Went for an oil change and was pleasantly surprised how quickly they were able to do my oil change. Thanks!
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


RS
Robert S.
Springfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Service was not good at this location
Service was not completely done and I did not get a call back from the service department or manager like I was told
JOSHUA C F. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Sir I apologize for the problems in the service department.  I will be contacting you on Monday 11-12-18 to discuss this matter further.


AC
Anita C.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Very clean
I was very happy with the service and waiting was not that long & sitting in lounge was very comfortable. Everyone was very helpful. Yes I would tell my friends about the great service I received. Thank you Anita Clark
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


MC
Mecca C.
Springfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Quick & Efficient
I was in and out in no time. No pressure about additional work. They changed my oil, went over my inspection, told me what I should focus on next, and I was on my way.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


BL
Benjamin L.
Springfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Car
Great service and friendly
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


RG
Richard G.
Springfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
attention to customer comments
don't force comments
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
I have been a customer for years. Never have had a problem. Always above average service.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


SN
Scott N.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
Not the best techs or trouble shooting for anything minor.
GARY A H. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 11/01/2018

We certainly apologize if there was any misunderstanding and we would like you to call the service manager to discuss this further.


Verified Customer
Dublin, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Paper copy of Service Completed not Received
A service report has not been received. Not acceptable.
GARY A H. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 11/01/2018

We apologize for any inconvenience and we will get that sent out to you asap. We recently changed our Dealer Management System and it has been difficult to get everything to work correctly and now that it seems as if it is, we will get it sent out.
thank you,


SW
Spencer W.
Fairborn, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
Great staff
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


ML
Melody L.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Quick service.
Quick friendly service.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2018 Category: Service
COULD FIX SOME SIMPLE THINGS FOR THE CUSTOMER'S BENEFIT--INSTEAD OF THE COMPANY'S BENEFIT
A POLICY CHANGE IS NEEDED: IF YOU ACCEPT MY CHECK FOR THE CAR I BOUGHT, WHY WON'T YOU ACCEPT A CHECK FOR THE SERVICE YOU RENDER FOR THE SAME CAR. DON'T YOU TRUST YOUR SERVICE PEOPLE???
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Minster, OH
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Alternator
It took 3days to get the alternator in.
GARY A H. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

We certainly apologize for the inconvenience and will look into this. We will be in touch with the customer  very soon.


KS
Katelynne S.
Springfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Not worth the headache
Family and friends told me I was going to the "good" service center, but honestly the only thing that came out of it was the realization that they are exactly the same. Only good part about Jeff Wyler is the salesmen.
GARY A H. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

We apologize for the lack of communication and we have addressed it with the staff. There will be someone in touch with the customer very soon.


TH
Trey H.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Wallace Wyler 1st day
Wallace Wyler introduced himself in the customer lounge on his 1st day.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


JM
John M.
Fairborn, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
service on my hyundai
Good timely service
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


SN
Scott N.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Average, nothing exceptional
You get the car serviced, customer service isn't close to what you you get at Tom Ahl.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


TB
Tamara B.
South Charleston, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Safe car
Since I’ve had brake issues twice on a brand new car I’m very worried that it will happen again. The dealership literally had the car for more time than I did for the first month.

Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2018 Category: Service
elantra
Good job
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


CM
Connie M.
Springfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Time to service was longer than expected.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback!