Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(757 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


CJ
CHERYL J.
Greenfield, IN
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Suspension repair
Clean friendly atmosphere. Professional service in a timely manner. They will only repair what needs to be repaired.

DC
David C.
New Palestine, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
David said he would recommend this business for service.

BG
Behrens G.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Behrens said the staff always does good when he goes there so he continues to go back.

BH
Bennie H.
Greenfield, IN
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Bennie said that they did a very good job.

RH
RICK H.
Shelbyville, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Very personable
Very thorough with they're work. I'm very satisfied

PN
PAT N.
Greenwood, IN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Brake job.
Jenkins always does a great job. Phil gets it right and stands behind his work. A great value. I was quoted $1,000 by the Mazda dealer to fix the front tie rod. Phil had done it 4 years ago for $166. I asked him if it was still $166? He said since I did I will replace it for FREE. And he did! Mazda charges 6 times the price and guarantees it fo 30 days, not 4 years!

CJ
CHERYL J.
Greenfield, IN
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Customer Review
Great service, great value. Always professional, communication is great and honest work

DT
DAVID T.
Greenfield, IN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Oil change and check up
I usually do my own oil changes but this time Jenkin's auto did oil and check up. I couldn't have been more pleased. Very professional, timely, and thorough. Very friendly and good people. I would highly recommend to anyone needing a vehicle serviced.

RM
RICHARD M.
Waldron, IN
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
An amazing shop
This place is great had my truck towed there when it refused to start in what felt like record time I had a full report that even included videos of the problem I had had my truck to one of the big chain places just weeks prior to that and that missed what would have been easy to see the price of my repair was very fair and they even cleaned my windshield if you want a straightforward answer and stealer customer service this is your place

JM
Jesus M.
Greenfield, IN
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said the staff told her everything that was done to the vehicle piece by piece. She really appreciated that.

FK
FRED K.
Fountaintown, IN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Quality friendly service
Had an oil change and cabin filter work done. Squirrels had completely blocked the air intake and destroyed the filter. They did a great job of cleaning out the intake.

CJ
CHERYL J.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Great service and friendly atmosphere

KK
Kari K.
Greenfield, IN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/24/2020
Terrible!! Do not go here!
Terrible customer service, bad hours, overpriced. Do not go here. If you have a choice go somewhere better. There are a lot of choices that are a lot better then this trash pile.

MH
Melanie H.
Greenfield, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Melanie said she appreciates when they keep the line of communication open letting customers know what's wrong with the vehicle.

KE
KEVIN E.
Greenfield, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Friendly, Prompt Service
Received a free oil change for my B-day in the mail. Called and made appointment, and service was quick and staff was very friendly. They have a new customer now whenever I need service.