Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

640 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JO
JANITA O.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018
5
Thank you for the great service , with the trip to greenfield very honest person

BG
BARBARA G.
Greenfield, IN
Lincoln Town Car
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
Professional
Mr. Jenkins and staff are always very thorough and considerate especially to someone who knows nothing about cars. Trust them completely.

DL
Donna L.
Greenfield, IN
Ford Freestar Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Donna said the business has always been very accommodating, the repairs were done in a timely manner and she also said they were very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
Kelyn M.
Crawfordsville, IN
Dodge Charger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Kelyn said a couple of times he had to call instead of the staff calling him to get updates.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
RANDY S.
New Palestine, IN
Lincoln Town Car
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/06/2018
Professional Repair Services
I dropped our car off on Tuesday, May 8, 2017 due to inoperable A/C, erratically operating fuel gauge, and requested manufacturer recommended 100,000 mile service. I received a call on late Wednesday, May 9 informing me that due to some longer than anticipated repairs on other vehicles, our vehicle had not, as yet gotten into the shop, but that they would get it in as soon as possible. I did not hear back from Jenkins on Thursday, May 10. I finally called them on Friday, May 11 (mid-morning) and asked about my car and was informed that they had not yet gotten it in for analysis. I explained that I needed the vehicle over the weekend and maybe we should pick it up and reschedule. However, Phil Jenkins told me that they would get our vehicle in and at least get the A/C repaired (which was our highest priority). During their analysis, they also discovered that the serpentine belt idler bearing and tensioner was near failure. Jenkins obtained my authorization to repair the A/C and bearing/tensioner. The work was completed that day and we were able to pick it up Friday afternoon. They clearly informed me of what needed repair and provided an estimated cost. The only reason for the "4 star" rating is that if feel that we should have been informed when there was a delay in getting to the vehicle. However, this is our third vehicle that Jenkins has serviced and the repairs have all be spot on.

MK
MARGARET K.
Greenfield, IN
Kia Sportage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2018
thorough
They found and repaired problems I didn't even know about yet. I appreciated this as I didn't want another problem.

KG
Kathie G.
Greenfield, IN
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Kathie said she has been going to the business for many years, and the staff have always done a super job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Marelyn R.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Marelyn said the experience with getting her vehicle serviced went smoothly. All issues on her vehicle were corrected in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
CHUCK C.
Greenfield, IN
Honda Accord Wgn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2018
Questions
Car sounds better. Three new things I have noticed:
1. Smell of hot oil coming from underneath the car. Never noticed before.
2. “Tinny” vibration noise coming from underneath car. Possibly the catalytic converter heat shield. Not heard before.
3. I know it’s a new exhaust system and that it’s going to sound differently, but on acceleration there is a new exhaust-related noise.
I am going to my son’s place next Tuesday so that I can jack up the car and take a look and closer listen. It all may be something very simple. If there appears to be a problem, I will contact you. Thanks for your follow-up text.

BD
Brandon D.
Greenfield, IN
Acura TL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff was nice and professional. The business was able to complete all services needed on the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
BRENDA W.
Greenfield, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018
helpful and respectful explanation of repairs
thank you.

TH
Tina H.
Wilkinson, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Tina said they are great people. They are very knowledgeable, explained everything, they were very helpful and returned her phone calls. They were at her place at 8am to pick up her vehicle and delivered it back to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RT
Rachel T.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said she was very pleased with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Mary M.
Greenfield, IN
Honda Civic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Mary said she was satisfied with the service the business provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
TOSHA G.
Greenfield, IN
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Hospitality
Very informative, helpful, and personable. Thanks for all the help and tips.

RS
Ray S.
Greenfield, IN
Ford Escort
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Ray said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
JOHN M.
Greenfield, IN
Audi A4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018
Always very professional...
I'm very pleased with my service at Jenkin's as always. The work here is very profesional and staff is trustworthy.

JG
Jacob G.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said he appreciates the business's service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KF
KATHLEEN F.
Greenfield, IN
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
So many reasons to go to Jenkins Auto Repair!
Not only is the work done quickly, at good prices, but you will receive courteous treatment and excellent communication at Jenkins Auto Repair. They stand by their work, guaranteed. You can be confident in taking your business here!

AT
Austin T.
New Palestine, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Austin said the business gave great service, in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.