Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(787 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TA
TERESA A.
Greenfield, IN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
The bring home and pick up. I dont know very many people here.
They tell you what is wrong and provide very good service.

DM
David M.
Greenfield, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
David said he likes working with the staff, they are honest and they do a good job.

FK
FRED K.
Fountaintown, IN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
The people that work there are the best! Know their job and do good work. Always accommodating.
I had extensive work done on my 4Runner. They kept me informed of the progress as they worked. Just very pleased. I've had work done by Jenkins three times and have been very satisfied each time.

RN
Roger N.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he does not live in the area but an emergency happened. He said he asked somebody if the business was okay and the person said yes. He said that he felt ripped off in the pricing, that the prices are higher than any of the businesses in the area. He said that he will never be going back to the business.

BW
Betty W.
Wilkinson, IN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Betty said she trust Seal, he's always nice, she's loved him for years, and he's always been polite.

PN
PAT N.
Greenwood, IN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
quick service, complete job and competitive price
Phil always does a good job. He keeps me informed of future problems that may occur and gets me in and out in reasonable time. Can't ask for more.

MK
MARK K.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Excellent Customer Service
I felt Jenkins had a sense of urgency when it came to fixing my car. They kept me informed and even brought me to my house when I dropped the car off. I was ver pleased with the price too!

KW
Kate W.
Charlottesville, IN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Kate said they did a good job, adjusted a couple of problems, her vehicle is running well and she sent her daughter there for repairs.

BG
BARBARA G.
Greenfield, IN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Very Professional
Tech starting working on Lincoln on time; very efficient and helpful. Staff is exceptional & very kind.

KP
Kumar P.
Avenel, NJ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Kumar said his visit was really good.

BW
BRIAN W.
Greenfield, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Friendly service. Not the fastest. Not the cheapest
I like the small business feel and friendly service with the promotion they offer.

JB
JESSICA B.
Greenfield, IN
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Birthday oil change
Thank you

CN
CHRIS N.
Greenfield, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great people who do great work
This was one of the best experiences I’ve had with resolving car issues. I took our car in soon after some damage occurred to a wheel. I was told exactly what was wrong and what needed to be done, but never felt pressured into agreeing to anything. Even later when the professionals at Jenkins Auto Repair found additional, and some not minor, issues, there was no pressure into adding those to my repair. They completed the work in a timely fashion, even while it was a busy time. It’s exactly like the guarantee says: No Hassle. No BS.

JB
JASON B.
Greenfield, IN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great Service!
Jenkin's Auto Repair did a very professional job on my vehicle. Quick service, fair pricing, and friendly folks. Highly recommend!

AL
Amaranta L.
Indiana
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Amaranta said the business was on time and also professional.