Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(407 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DC
Deborah C.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was great. People are very friendly.
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. We strive to make it a fun and friendly environment. We look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


WM
William M.
Fernandina Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
..
..
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. We strive to make it a team effort and look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


RH
Robert H.
Neptune Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
My service was completed on time and car was cleaned.
Great job on my first service appointment
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. We strive to make it a team effort and look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


CB
Courtney B.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and timely
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 10/09/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey. We also would like to say thank you for choosing Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville for Vehicle needs. 

  Sincerely
 
 K. Allen Byrd
 allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com 
 P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131


PM
Pamela M.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Tucson purchase
Excellent experience buying a Tucson and trading my Elantra. This is my fourth Hyundai. First time at Jenkins. I highly recommend my salesperson Vinny and finance mgr Scott.
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. We strive to make it a team effort and look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


WS
William S.
Fruit Cove, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Service when you need it and solutions when you need it most
Thanks to my service advisor, Shawn, I found a new and higher level of service not experienced before. From the appointment setting, thru the arrival and work to be done, the process was established and expedient with a surprising efficiency and time line.
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. We strive to make it a team effort and look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


BA
Brenda A.
Fayetteville, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Great repair
Very professional, super clean work area and waiting area
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. We strive to make it a team effort and look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


RU
Richardo U.
Jacksonville, FL
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Management polishes misunderstandings
Problems due to the Covit-19 virus caused misunderstandings for times to fix car problems. Some mechanical problems reached an agreement to be commended.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Untrhrustful
Logic obliges one to believe that a good manager would teach (forcibly) to his employees to be honest and honorable to all customers. Either mechanical diagnosis or parts to be obtained must be complied in due time and without deception. Waiting 3 weeks to have repaired and still to get it back with a broken battery pole and not AC fixed is rather shameful for the Hyundai company. Mechanics should be knowledgeable and experienced to deal with cars.
Even the Cashier should be a person with more politeness and detachment of just wanting money, money money!
R. U.
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 09/25/2020

    Mr.Unda, 

     We are sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. I do believe there was a discrepancy with Hyundai over the part for your vehicle and we had to wait for it to come in. As for your other concerns they were non related to the reason the vehicle was brought to us. Replacing an airbag under the pass seat does not put the tech under the hood of your vehicle. We would like to discuss this further with you if you would be as nice to contact us directly we would greatly appreciate it.

   Thank You !

   K. Allen Byrd 
   Service Manager
   Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville
   Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
   P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great experience...
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. Shawn is a valued member of our team and he strives to help every customer with care and precision. We look forward in seeing you next time.  

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great job servicing my car! I would definitely recommend and will be back in my next visit!
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. We strive to make it a team effort and look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


EN
Edel N.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service and timely
I scheduled my vehicle for recalls to be installed and it was the very next day. They took care of it and also did a inspection of the vehicle which helped with what I needed to be fixed in the future.
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. We strive to make it a team effort and look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


BD
Bonnie D.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great Experience
Recently my husband and I decided to trade in my Hyundai Santa Fe that we purchased from Jenkins Hyundai for an SUV with some upgrades. After doing much research on the safety and warrantees of various makes and models of SUVs, we went right back to Jenkins Hyundai upgraded our Santa Fe to a limited edition. Vinny helped us choose exactly the right exterior and interior colors, as well as features that we weren’t even aware existed! We took a road trip to Savannah this past weekend and couldn’t be happier with the handling, quiet ride, and features. Thank you, Vinny, for helping us get exactly the right SUV for us!
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you so much for your business and glowing review! We pride ourselves on top notch customer service and look forward to helping with any of your auto needs in the future!


CF
Coronet F.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Complete service
Completed service for ordered part
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept. We strive to make it a team effort and look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


CM
Cameron M.
Fleming Island, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Great
Savannah was amazing, what a great writer!!
Keith A B. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 08/29/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service Dept and Savannah a big part of our writting team. We strive to make it a team effort and look forward to the opportunity in servicing your vehicle in the future. 

K. Allen Byrd 
Service Manager
Jenkins Hyundai of Jacksonville  
Allen_byrd@jenkinscars.com
P: 904-420-3100 ext 3131 F: 904-683-3904


Verified Customer
Yulee, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
just not sure
Just not sure
MARK T L. from Jenkins Hyundai Of Jacksonville responded on 08/29/2020

Thank you for the feedback. Our sincere apologies for the quaility of service you recieved and the mixup in mileages. Please reach out to us at 904-420-3111 ext. 3172 so we can make this right for you.

Mark Lacey
904-420-3111 ext 3172
Mark_Lacey@jenkinscars.com