Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


LH
LARRY H.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Another great visit to Jerry’s Auto Service.
Repair work started right on appointment time(even a little earlier).
Great crew. Smart, trustworthy, and dependable. Fully explained the problem & what they did to fix it.

JR
JERRY R.
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Work on my Ford RV.
Charlie was very thorough and did a great job, I was very satisfied. I will be back someday.

LS
LINDA S.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Jerry’s Alway does a great job!
Charlie goes
Out of her way to make sure she understands your cars problem and translate that to the repair guys so everybody’s at the same level! Best auto repair in town and oil changed are quick and easy!

BM
BILL M.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Went the xtra mile
Gabe found and repaired several things I didn’t know about in addition to the repair I was there for!

DC
DAVID C.
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Great
Fast friendly service at a good price

GL
GARY L.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
fast and quality work
We have a small service business and need our trucks to work every day.
Jerrys has even worked all night so our trucks ready to work the next day.
That kind of service is vary hard to find.

Thank You
James R. Wright
Statewide Disinfection Service

AC
Arthur C.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Arthur said the place made a positive impact with their friendliness and the billing amount was good. He was referred by his neighbor and is happy for the referral.

RL
RAY L.
Apache Junction, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Jerry's Rating
.....

SF
SONJA F.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Awesome
I feel so fortunate to have found Jerrys Auto. The first honest business but I have found in my two years here in Arizona. Their kind, helpful, efficient, they know their work, and they treat you with exceptional care. Immediately there if I need a new battery, or if something happens with my car I know they’re just a phone call away and will be helping me within minutes. Thank you so much Jerrys Auto!!

GR
GENE R.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
A/C repair
Another great job. Turned my granddaughter’s ac problem around in one day. She had taken it to two different places and they couldn’t fix it.

VE
Veronica E.
Mesa, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Everyrhing!
I love this place! Very co-operative! Also has a great a sense of humor! Very professional and has reasonable prices. If you don't understand what they are saying! They will explain it to you! Will go out of their way to help you with your problem! Thank you all !

VE
VERONICA E.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
They are willing to help you out. Prices were very good
Charlie and all employees work their are very good people and respectful! Some one like me who knows nothing about cars. They will explain to someone like me what is wrong with the car in layman terms! They are like Tony the Tigers saids , "they are Great!

LS
Larry S.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Larry said he has been going there for over 15 years and they are the most outstanding vehicle repair organization that he has ever seen, in his whole life. They are so attentive to detail and an incredible operation.

GB
GARY B.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Fixed my truck!!
Truck runs like new!

MC
MARY C.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service!
Amazing staff! Gabe is the best! Very prompt, dependable, friendly, and great customer service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 915 in total