Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

613 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LS
Larry S.
Big Stone City, SD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Larry said this business does what they say they will do, they have good prices and he has no problems with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KA
Kathy A.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said they're top notch.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PH
PATTI H.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
I have never been disappointed in their integrity or their service.
I am glad my friend recommended Jerry's to me. I have taken several cars to them over the years and have always been completely satisfied with their customer service, their prices and the work they have done for me. They are nice, fast, reasonable and I have never been sorry I trusted them with my vehicle.

PT
Pat T.
Mesa, AZ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Pat said they take care of her, they provide good service, and she trusts them with her vehicle
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
Best Auto Repair
Great garage, friendly principals mechanics. The auto repair service is reasonably priced and they do a great job. They stand behind their work. I been going to them for over 3 years and I'm really pleased.

JP
Jim P.
Arizona
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he has no complaints whatsoever. They got him and got him out, and everything's fixed to his satisfaction.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DA
Donald A.
Mesa, AZ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Donald said the business did everything he asked. He said the staff was jolly, helpful, courteous and kind.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
JIM S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Reliable, quality work.
I’ve been going to Jerry for about 10 years now. They have always provided me with honest quality work at fair price. I highly recommend.

EG
ED G.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Ford Fusion
Very friendly and quick service. Pleased with the work and price.

MB
MONTGOMERY B.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Honest place good service they know what they are doing.
I brought my car in for a steering column issue is was very labor intensive for a little 2.00 part inside the steering part a small plastic gear. Anyway I knew before bringing it in they had to take apart my whole dash and it was going to be major time and I didnt want to mess with it myself but they did a Professional job and everything is like new again steering works great.

Montgomery

AF
ALLEN F.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Repair work
My van wasn't running right, had a coolant leak, and the "check engine" light was ON. Gabe assured me they could repair all issues. They called me when they had diagnosed the problems, and gave me an estimate. I said "OK-fix my van". They called me the next day when repairs were complete, and I went over to pick it up. The total was what was estimated, and now the van runs great! I'm can now sell the van with a clean conscience, and I will definitely recommend Jerry's Auto Service to the buyer and everyone else looking for an HONEST repair shop! Many thanks to Gabe and the staff at Jerry's for treating me right!! I'll be back...

CJ
CHARLOTTE J.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Friendly ataff
Convenient, reasonable prices, friendly people. Super job.

FC
FRANKLIN C.
Mesa, AZ
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2018
Happy Customer
We have had our vehicles serviced by Jerry’s for years. The personnel is courteous ,efficient and we value and trust their recommendations and completed work. We are winter visitors and having a service you can trust is important.
The Carley’s

KW
KATHI W.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
perfect as always
Honest, reasonable and friendly. Work always done right.

BP
Bill P.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he has known the business manager for awhile and he is the best of the best, they do wonderful work and he will highly recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
DOUG H.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Commitment to Customers
My 1965 Corvette presented challenges for the technicians at Jerry’s Auto Parts, especially getting the correct parts for a 53 year old car! The co-owner, Jason Wilson, kept me informed of their progress as they rebuilt the front and rear suspension, rebuilt the power steering sector, aligned the car, and installed a new battery. I am thoroughly pleased with their work, professionalism, and extensive knowledge.

DH
David H.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said whenever they have had to take their vehicle to this business, the staff always does a very good job. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MF
Mary F.
Mesa, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Mary said they 're honest and do a good job,
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
ADA B.
Queen Creek, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Great customer service
Gabe and Charlie are always very friendly and always explain what is wrong with my truck in terms i can understand. The mechanics are great and are very trustworthy. I wont take my vehicles anywhere else.

KC
KARIN C.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Job Well Done
Jerry's staff are always so incredible in getting the job done right & fast!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 613 in total