Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(948 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
MESA, AZ
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Fix it right the first time
Always do a great job!

MC
Michelle C.
Arizona
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Michelle said the business did a good job for a decent price.

RS
RANDY S.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Helpful beyond words
This was my first service at Jerry’s Auto and it could not have gone better. Jason took me and showed me exactly how the service would be performed and showed me the functionality of the machine that would be used to service my car.

Both people at the front desk are also nice and very helpful. Very willing to explain what is going to happen and then with what did happen.

WB
WALTER B.
Apache Junction, AZ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Good people, good service, good prices
We own a1996 Subaru with 285,000 miles, and Jerry’s has helped keep it running for the last 10 years. Appointments are timely, work done quickly. The office staff is courteous, and mechanics helpful in explaining when work needs to be done, and when options for replacement parts are worthwhile

RT
RHONDA T.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
The people and the service they provide
I have been going there for 19 years and the great service has never changed. Always friendly and I have never had an issue with any problem I have had with any of my vehicles, always drive away very satisfied with the work that was preformed

TR
THOMAS R.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Fast, thorough, efficient and above all - friendly!
Prepped car for 2,500 Mike trip Home. Highly recommend Jerry’s!!

EJ
ELAINE J.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Quick service
I can usually call to get an appointment within a day or two of the call. To change the oil and check all the belts and tires maybe a half hour to complete. Quick service to get in and out. If there is an issue they let me know and if time and parts are there a quick fix. Or if parts needed they get them quickly to make my vehicle safe,

JS
JOAN S.
Mesa, AZ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Fast efficient service.
Great service at a fair price. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

KW
KENNY W.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Knowledgeable staff
Great staff and honest prices.

DO
DONNA O.
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
No need to worry here
As a return customer, I know that the work will be done correctly, no parts are replaced without your ok
Fast, friendly and honest. What more can you ask for?

GB
GLENN B.
Mesa, AZ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Why Wouldn't You Use Jerry’s?
As always, amazing, skilled and honest. I’m grateful for Jerry’s!

SA
SCOTT A.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
The Very Best Service
Thank you to the staff at Charlie's! They ALWAYS EXCEED expecations, and seem a way fit me in their busy schedule.

Very much appreciated!

Scott A(MESA)

ES
ERIC S.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Awesome as always!
Went in for an A/C blowing hot, could have been thousands. Payed the used pump down, and re-charge but only replaced a couple O-rings. These guys deserve earn your trust.

VE
VERONICA E.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Their staff!
They have been wonderful to me and prices are reasonable. If they cannot help you they will get you help. Also they will call the other company and give them a heads up on your problem!

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Great place
Friendly, professional service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 948 in total