Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(776 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DW
DAVID W. W.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
The People make Jerry's Auto Service Great!
All the staff are knowledgeable, courteous, pleasant, always willing to help explain things a client may not understand.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
So great
Excellent, they are so great to attend every one.

LG
LYNN G.
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Jerry's Auto
Jason's auto is dependable and fast. I've been going to his shop for 15-20 yrs. And l highly recommend their service.

JS
John S.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
John said this business has great customer service.

LH
LARRY H.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Carol Hornaday
Courteous- fast- professional- friendly & reasonably priced

TS
TERRY S.
Florence, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Great people great service
they have always taken care of us.

GO
GENE O.
Mesa, AZ
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Fast and very professional service.
We have been going to Jerry's for awhile now.
Very nice reception and a quick appointment time.
Repairs have been quick and always helpful for any questions you might need answered.
I highly recommend this auto repair business.
Gene O

JR
JOANN R.
Mesa, AZ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Wonderful and caring people
As always Jerry's Auto took care of my car. Have been coming here for 23 years and will continue to do so.

JC
JIM C.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great service!
Very quick turnaround time. Friendly and professional service. Fair pricing.

RP
Roger P.
Mesa, AZ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Roger said they're good.

RA
REYNA A.
Florence, AZ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Dead vehicle
Thank you so much!!! I called got a quote for what I found it could be. Want that, Gab's tech found and fixed the issues. For easy less than the quote. Honest great quality work.

JC
JANETTE C.
Mesa, AZ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Impressed
Not only did I find Jerry's work good, I found it reasonable. Charlie knows the business and made what is never a fun task - auto repair - pleasant giving me confidences in my choice of repair shops.

KM
KAREN M.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Honest, Friendly Staff
I haven taking my car to Jerrys for many years I trust them more than a dealer as they have always been upfront and honest about what needs to be fixed

CM
CHRISTOPHER M.
Mesa, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Fantastic Service
My ignition switch went bad and I know it is not a easy task but they got the parts fast and me back on the road in a day. I had this done at a dealer on a similar car and it took them a week. Thank you Jerry's Auto Service from the crew at Christopher Metcalfe Creations

RG
REBECCA G.
Mesa, AZ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Excellent Service
Jerry’s has always been honest with me whenever I have brought in any of my cars for service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 776 in total