Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(905 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GR
GENE R.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
A/C repair
Another great job. Turned my granddaughter’s ac problem around in one day. She had taken it to two different places and they couldn’t fix it.

VE
VERONICA E.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
They are willing to help you out. Prices were very good
Charlie and all employees work their are very good people and respectful! Some one like me who knows nothing about cars. They will explain to someone like me what is wrong with the car in layman terms! They are like Tony the Tigers saids , "they are Great!

LS
Larry S.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Larry said he has been going there for over 15 years and they are the most outstanding vehicle repair organization that he has ever seen, in his whole life. They are so attentive to detail and an incredible operation.

GB
GARY B.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Fixed my truck!!
Truck runs like new!

MC
MARY C.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service!
Amazing staff! Gabe is the best! Very prompt, dependable, friendly, and great customer service.

TR
THOMAS R.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Prompt, Cheerful and knowledgeable
Best shop ever!

CD
CD D.
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great customer service
Diamond on the rough!

GD
GREGORY D.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great service and price
First time taking a car in for service and it will not be the last. Great price cheaper then the big boys. Highly recommended
.

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
F150 brakes
Great job, great service, great price for fixing my brakes! Thanks guys!!

BH
BONNIE H.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Friendly and great people to work with
Recommended by family and will be back for their services again. Kept informed on repairs and cost and much appreciated. 😊

AW
AMANDA W.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Jerry’s auto is amazing!
I love going taking my car here because they are good on prices and the people are awesome! They got a few things done in a great time frame. I definitely recommend taking your vehicle here!

DS
DON S.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
clean and efficient
Every time I call about a vehicle problem I get an answer to my questions and an appointment in usually 2/3 days out. The work is awesome and the prices are fair. I have never had to take a vehicle back for any warranty work. Thanks to Jason and the rest of you.

DP
DALE P.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Fair and honest
Professional and fair, took care of my problem, truck was finished on time, really pleased !

Verified Customer
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Tranny service
Friendly service and a clean shop and service was done quickly

MW
MIKE W.
Mesa, AZ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great customer service
Worked with me between busy schedule to fix my car. Many thanks. Never try to up sell. Great service. Thanks Charlie & Gabe