Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

221 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


FD
FERNANDA D.
Somerset, NJ
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
The best customer service experience ever!!!
I really appreciate the business i have had over the years at Jersey auto repair. They are excellent business people. They have great customer service and excellent car repair expertise. They do a wonderful job in customer service as well as in car repairs. They are wonderful people and professional workers. I am very thankful for being able to find them. It is always a pleasure to do business with them.

JC
Jerry C.
Somerset, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
Quality service continues
Eric and Brock are truly wonderful individuals who I would say treat you as family, but here, you also get respect and beyond quality service. The service is superior and would not look any further than Jersey Auto.

IJ
Imtiaz J.
North Brunswick, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019
Excellent Service
Jersey Auto are doing excellent job every times I visited they are provided me best service. The Manager is very cool.

JE
Jack E.
Somerset, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
They are excellent in all they do! They will always be my auto repair shop!
Why go anywhere else when you can get exceptional service from Jersey Auto?!? Their concern for the customer exceeds any other auto repair we have gone to repair our cars. Their concern is not for the "buck". Their concern is for servicing the customer at a fair price! Keep up the exceptional work.

JS
JOHN S.
Somerset, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
On time service
Quick oil change and tire rotation at reasonable prices

VA
VIVIAM A.
Somerset, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2019
Great service
A pleasant reception ,up front pricing and great service I always receive. The big fix or a simple tire repair the experience is the same. .

RW
Robert W.
Milltown, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
Friendly, Honest & Reliable
The service at Jersey Auto Repair is consistently friendly, fast, honest, reliable and reasonable.

DL
Darren L.
Kendall Park, NJ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Darren said Broc and Erick are very helpful, they are honest and they are extremely polite.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
KEVIN M.
Somerset, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
Best Mechanics and Customer Service!
Eric and Brock are the BEST! Been going there for about 30 years and have yet to be disappointed. Eric knows his stuff and Brock has become "legendary" for his outstanding customer service.

FP
frances p.
New Brunswick, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Brock, Eric & staff
Always excellent svc

MZ
MCFORD Z.
Somerset, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
The mechanic you're looking for
Professional, communicative, fast and affordable, this is the shop you want to work with. They provided fast and accurate time and monetary evaluations they we're open to many options, and are a team that know they're working with people! They repeat you, your car, your time and your preferences for affordable prices! How do you best that, really? I love them and will be bringing my Jeep back there for sure!

MC
Michele C.
Somerset, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
They are factual, honest and punctual.
My cars have been serviced here for more than 15 year and I have yet to be disappointed. I was recommended by a friend and have since recommended several other. It is extremely difficult to find a mechanic you can trust. I have, so I will be a return customer for a long time.

CD
Cookie D.
North Brunswick, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019
Friendly, courteous, informative, knowledgeable
They are thorough in what they do and care about their clientele and their vehicles. Are not pushy but will make recommendations and review all work.

RC
rick c.
North Brunswick, NJ
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Just great
Price good,service great,. What more could you want? Always great fast service and satisfaction!! New report that they use is very helpful. Overall just great!!

MM
MARZETER M.
Dayton, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2019
Outstanding Service
I am very pleased with the service provided by Jersey Auto Repair. Brock was very patient and professional. He explained everything about the condition of my car. I was not pressured into getting repairs that I did not need. My car was ready as promised. I highly recommend Jersey Auto Repair to anyone in need of an honest, customer friendly, professional auto repair shop.

AN
Austin N.
Somerset, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019
Excellent service
It is a very professional and very welcoming shop. They were very helpful in explaining what was wrong with my vehicle. I will definitely choose this shop for repairs again.

MS
Marianne S.
South River, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Excellent Air Conditioner Repair
Eric, Brock, and their team of master mechanics keep my 2007 Buick in good repair. They are honest and reliable

MM
Marianne M.
North Brunswick, NJ
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Excellent Air Conditioner Repair
Eric, Brock, and their team of master mechanics always do an excellent job on my 2007 Buick. They are honest and reliable!

MP
MRS P.
Somerset, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Recent tire leak and oil change
Very friendly honest and accommodating staff.

CW
Cynthia W.
North Brunswick, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Cynthia said the employees are very nice, honest and sweet. The business does perfect work quickly and that makes her happy. They're great employees and she appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 221 in total