Highland Park Service Center


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

373 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Binyamin M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Binyamin said the staff had everything taken care of as soon as possible. There were no questions asked. He had a good experience overall.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phu T. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Phu said the business was expensive.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARILYN BLACHER R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive and trustworthy"
You can always count on this service center to be responsive and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:53 AM
GEORGE P. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always go the extra mile."
They always do a thorough job and when there are multiple options, they let you know and give you an opinion that may save you money.
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:13 AM
MICHAEL S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent encounter"
Great and personal service
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 06:35 AM
QUANG T. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The team at HPSC is honest and really know what they’re doing. They replaced my aged battery, checked for other potential problem and had me on my way within an hour. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:25 PM
FRANK C. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Help"
Very cold weather was coming in a day or two when I found that my battery was weak. I knew that it would likely not start the next day. I called them that afternoon and they had a new battery in before the day was out. A real life saver. I have always found that I can depend on them.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:42 AM
DONALD B. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Winterize and Checkup"
Yesterday, our car had a very quick trip to the service center for its 20th birthday. Thanks for keeping it running so well.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:21 AM
Tova G. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick fix"
I brought my car in when my check engine light when on. I explained that I had to be at work at a certain time. The car wasn't ready when I needed to leave since they had to wait for a part, but they made sure I got to work on time. My car was ready later the same day and I was able to pick it up on my way home. Thank you again!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 06:11 PM
Herb K. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing work"
The service was to try to improve the way this 20 year old car runs and rides. When I picked it up, I couldn't believe I was driving the same car that I had dropped off because it was so much improved. This saved me thousands of $ because we are no longer considering buying a new vehicle. Really great job. Thanks so much.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 03:42 AM
Gidon A. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service , and friendly"
Always great service, some how they fit me in on a busy Friday. They always phone and report what needs to be done, No surprises at payment. Ido recumbent them to friends.
Gidon
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 07:41 AM
Kemal G. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VW Golf GTI"
Very good professional work practice.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 01:49 PM
Fred C. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fred said the business and George provided him with great service. They pick him up and take him home.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ina N. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My recent visit"
I feel confident that my car is getting quality car and I am happy to be in a pleasant and friendly
environment. When the work has been completed, I feel confident that I am driving a safe car,
which is very important to me..
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 07:59 AM
Gedalia or G. at Highland Park Service Center responded on 12/07/2017

Thanks Ina,
 Very much appreciated in your confidence of our team.

TIM M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Longtime Customer"
George and the team are great. They always give you all the options about what you might want to do with your car's service rather than dictate what they want you to pay them for, like other service center's might do. Go there and you wont be disappointed
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:25 PM
Christopher H. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Repair, Friendly & Efficient Service"
I love the people at Highland Park Service Center. They provide excellent repairs, offer honest and comprehensive answers to questions, and work to accommodate your schedule and particular requests. In our case, after getting into an accident at which the other party was at fault, Gedalia made sure that the other party's insurance company paid for new, top-notch parts rather than recycled parts (all that they originally offered to pay for). For reasons like this, we know that we can count on Highland Park Service Center to complete the repair that's best for their customers.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 03:36 AM
Sandy B. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My favorite car"
My 2009 Honda, which is the most favored car I have ever owned, gave me the signal of a wrench to let me know that it needed routine service. While this work was done I received a call to notify me that there were a few other items that needed attention - all providing added safety for me. The work was scheduled at my convenience. I was kept informed by telephone. The work was done promptly. I cannot but rave about the Highland Park Service Center.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 10:01 AM
Nina U. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nina said her experience was great. This business is good and amazing. The staff is fast and friendly. She's been going there for a long time. She's happy with the service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PHIL S. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OK"
OK
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:28 AM
PETER D. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diligence "
Good people, good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 373 in total