Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

559 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ST
Sarah T.
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said they did excellent work. They were quick and very kind.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/20/2019

Thanks Sarah.


ME
MEGED E.
New Brunswick, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
Excellent work
The guys here (especially George) are all incredibly honest, patient, and fast-working. They take the time to explain what your car needs and answer all your questions, and they don't try to sell you on anything that isn't immediately necessary - in fact, they will go out of their way to make sure you know that certain repairs can wait (and no, they don't charge more for the same repairs later on). They will match or beat the price of your dealership on basically everything, for better and faster work. Highly recommend.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/14/2019

Thanks Meged. Much appreciated


DB
DONNY B.
Edison, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Great and timely
They took the time to look for a door that was as close of a match in color to my van. Once the right door was delivered to their shop the job was done in a quick and timely fashion. Would definitely recommend them to others!!!
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/12/2019

Thanks Donny


KG
Kemal G.
Highland Park, NJ
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
Routine maintenance
The job was done as promised.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/09/2019

Thanks Kemal.


SF
STAN F.
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Prius C1
Servicing performed in timely manner, with flexibility to pick car up next day
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/07/2019

Thanks Stan


KL
Kevin L.
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Great at servicing cars and SUVs
Always ready to help and south whatever problem you may have with your car or SUV
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/07/2019

Thanks Kevin.


DG
DAVID G.
Edison, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019
Great service, knowledgeable technicians
My brakes were vibrating they looked over the vehicle took it for a test drive and after taking off tires honestly determined that the back brakes did not need to replaced and that only the front brakes needed work.

Thank you guys,
David
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/06/2019

Thanks David,it's our pleasure


HW
Helene (Leni) W.
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019
Last Minute Help done Right
When my tire went flat, I got towed here and these remarkable guys obtained the right tire and got me back in my car the same day! 😘
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/06/2019

Thanks Leni !!


HM
HARIKLIA M.
Highland Park, NJ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019
!!!!
!!!!!

IN
Ina N.
Edison, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
Efficiency
The work is done properly and efficiently
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/04/2019

Thanks Ina


LG
Linda G.
Highland Park, NJ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Friendly, professional , caring service.
The owner, Gedalia, is charming and caring.
There is a real sense of " family"or Great Neighbor. The lead mechanic , George is excellent and personable. If either of them gives you diagnosis for your vehicle,you can trust that it is accurate and the pricing is fair.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/04/2019

Thanks so much Linda.


MR
MARK R.
New Brunswick, NJ
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Great!
Went in for a quick tire fix, George was super helpful and insisted on putting spare tire kit back together and filling spare with air. Other places just trying to get small jobs done quickly and don’t bother.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/01/2019

Thanks Mark


Verified Customer
East Brunswick, NJ
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Excellent service
The team at HPSC provides excellent service. They are extremely knowledgeable and work quickly to get the job done right.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 08/01/2019

Thanks


Verified Customer
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2019
Great service! Saved me money and worry.
George is the best!

RC
RINO C.
Metuchen, NJ
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2019
Leaked Repaired
I didn’t know what to expect but I was pleased with the work and the courtesy of the employees, specially George. He made sure I didn’t spend money that it wasn’t necessary. He came out with a solution to solve my problem without spending a lot of money.Thank you
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 07/21/2019

Thanks Rino.


SS
SAMANTHA S.
Highland Park, NJ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Good service
I went for AC repair. Was done within the day. Explained what was possibly wrong and added a measure in case there was an AC gas leak. Itemized bill explained everything they did. George, Gedalia & other service personnel were very pleasant to talk to.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 07/18/2019

Thanks Samantha.


Verified Customer
Highland Park, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Quick and quality service
Whenever I need a oil change I just drop it off at night and have it ready when I return the next day.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 07/17/2019

Thanks !!!


CM
CYNTHIA M.
South Bound Brook, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Outstanding Service
When my car died on me in Highland Park, I was stranded with no idea where to go. Upon recommendation, I had AAA tow my car to Highland Park Service Center, where they evaluated my car and were able to save my transmission. I was completely at this shop’s mercy, but they did not take advantage. I am so grateful for all their help and honesty! Communication and service were absolutely wonderful. Thank you!
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 07/16/2019

Thanks Cynthia. I'm glad we were able to help.


KH
KEN H.
North Brunswick, NJ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019
Always honest and a pleasure to deal with.
Excellent service and great people to deal with. A throwback to the old days when a handshake sealed a deal.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 07/15/2019

Thanks Ken much appreciated.


MF
MATT F.
Highland Park, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
My Recency Visit 7/11/19
As usual George did a thorough inspection of my vehicle. Although the original problem was remedied, we couldn't find the root cause. But that's not unusual for a 2005 car of this make & model. The car was returned to me running better than it ever had and lots of other important things we fixed, much to my surprise. Wouldn't let anyone else touch my car! Thanks again George.
Gedalia or G. from Highland Park Service Center responded on 07/14/2019

Thanks Matt !!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 559 in total