100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


PM
Peter M.
Lake Worth, FL
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Truly Honest Master Mechanics
Excellent service, great retults , they are genuinely honest and helpful. You can be sure you and your vehicle will be treated first class and the bill will be a fraction of what most others charge. I trust them explicitly!

DG
Danny G.
Lake Worth, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Danny said they were honest and did good work.

JK
Jeffrey K.
Florida
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he had a good experience, everything was perfect and it was great.

MK
Madeleine K.
Riviera Beach, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Madeleine said she would recommend the business for service.

CB
Chris B.
Riviera Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Chris said everything was great.

MT
Madge T.
Loxahatchee, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Madge said everything was good, the wait was not long, the employees were very nice and very polite. When she left with her vehicle her hood light was on indicating that the hood was still open so she had to go back to the business to have them close it properly and when the employees replaced the battery they did not reset her clock.

GS
Gary S.
West Palm Beach, FL
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they were the best, they were great.

MK
Madeleine K.
Riviera Beach, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Madeleine said the staff informed her of what they would do to her vehicle and gave her all the details of the job. She also said that they did a great service and that they were less expensive than the other businesses she went to first.

FG
Fred G.
West Palm Beach, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Fred said that everything was fine at the place, he held them in the highest regard and they did a great job.

JD
Joe D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Honest and knowledgeable
I am relieved to have finally found a reliable, honest and knowledgeable mechanic for my Jaguar. Enrique kept me up to date with everything and I really appreciated his honest approach. I will definitely being using Enrique for all of my future needs for my Jag

KD
Kimberly D.
West Palm Beach, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great service with a smile
I took my car for service. The shop is extremely clean and the folks there were very informative and helpful. Definitely recommend.

JB
Jamie B.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said the staff at the business had the experience to find the true diagnosis of her vehicle. She stated that they showed the potential issues with her vehicle and they had the talent and tenacity to successfully put the repair in place.

Displaying all 12 Review