Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,353 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PG
PAULINE G.
Sun City, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Trustworthy
Jimmy D’s service exudes trustworthiness and excellence, which is why I return every time I have a repair or maintenance need for my car. Unlike some places I’ve gone in the past, they do not try to upsell with unnecessary procedures. I highly recommend Jimmy D’s.

Verified Customer
Hemet, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Great customer service
Love all the staff at Jimmy D’s
Nice to have a place you trust and can take your vehicle for all repairs/service
And know that it will be completed appropriately and in timely manner...
Been going here for years ....

CY
Craig Y.
Hemet, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Craig said he is treated good

TC
Todd C.
Hemet, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Todd said they did a good job and he appreciates them.

MB
Michelle B.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said they gave the service they were needing.

MB
MARK/DEBBIE B.
Hemet, CA
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Always expedient professional service here!
Always expedient professional service here! Received same-day service after having truck towed. Always personable and professional. I would not take it anywhere else!
L
Leslee from Jimmy D's Car Care Center responded on 10/08/2020

As busy as we were, I was not sure we'd get you turned around in one day!  So happy we did and got you and your horse back on the road.  We appreciate your business...

Leslee @ JImmy D's


LH
Leslie H.
Hemet, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Leslie said they care and are compassionate. She loves them and appreciates the staff.

RH
RICHARD H.
Hemet, CA
INFINITI Q45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Promisws kept
I had an ignition problem and also needed the vehicle for a long trip. the parts needed were ordered for overnight delivery and the repair completed in the time promised....reliable as always.

BD
BABETTE D.
Hemet, CA
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Jimmy D’s best place ever!
Reliable service, nice employees, honest: they will check out the problem and if it’s nothing to fix or doesn’t need to be fixed right away (for those customers who are on a big budget) they will let you know. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

PE
PETE E.
Hemet, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
4x4 issue
As expected the issue was diagnosed and repaired. Will also have my repairs done by Jimmy D's.

MN
MARK N.
Hemet, CA
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Service
Jimmy and staff will do their best to help solve problems

GR
Got R.
Hemet, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/22/2020
The place is a RIP off
They charge twice as much as they should. Parts and labor . Total RIP off they take the old pepole for a ride with there b.s. .. I wouldn't tell my worst enemie to go there .
L
Leslee from Jimmy D's Car Care Center responded on 09/22/2020

I'm so sorry you feel that way.  I wish you would of identified yourself so we would have a better idea of what the problem was and address it.  Please feel free to contact us.

Jimmy D's


Verified Customer
Hemet, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great Service!
Without Jimmy D's my CRV would not be running smoothly approaching 300,000 miles
Leslee from Jimmy D's Car Care Center responded on 09/21/2020

Thanks for the great review.  You guys are on top of keeping up with your preventative maintenance which is so important to your vehicle's longevity.  We appreciate your business.


RR
ROSE R.
Hemet, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
. Thank you
This auto repair shop is not only a professional courteous business. Jimmy D and his knowledgeable staff and technicians add a friendly atmosphere. This business is tops in my book!
Thank you
🌹🌹

AW
Anthony W.
Hemet, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the business was trustworthy and the repairs were done in a timely manner.