Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(46 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CL
Christian L.
Corona, CA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Christian said the staff was polite and helped him as soon as possible.

SJ
Sandy J.
Corona, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Sandy said the service was good.

TO
Tobi O.
Riverside, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Tobi said this business's employees know what they are doing .

RT
RAMSEY T.
Corona, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Terry makes it great
Was friendly & easy to get vehicle maintained

JJ
Jenna J.
Corona, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Jenna said the service was excellent and completed in a very timely manner. She stated she has not had any issues.

VD
Victoria D.
Victorville, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Victoria said that she likes them. They were very informative. They kept her up to date when her vehicle was ready. They provided good service.

RG
Rose G.
Corona, CA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Rose said this business is honest. The technicians know what they are talking about and didn't try to diagnose more than she came in for.

RW
Ray W.
Corona, CA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Ray said everything went okay.

RD
REY D.
Mira Loma, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Trust makes this shop great! I don’t feel like I am being financially abused!
This shop does excellent great work ! However I will be getting rid of my BMW once I retire....maintenance too expensive.

NB
Natalie B.
Corona, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Natalie said the manager at this business was real forthcoming on what repair needed to be done and explained what did not need to be done right away. She appreciated that. He took her vehicle in at the last minute and the pricing was fair.

BL
BRENDA L.
Mira Loma, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Car repair
I always get courteous and friendly service. My cars are usually well taken care of. I still have the fluttering vibrating movement from time to time on the C230, but Terry said it's normal for this car. Also, when I took it in last time, it wasn't making a noise, but when I picked it up, I noticed it. So, I asked Terry and he said, it was a belt making the sound that might need changing to stop the noise. Not, I'm overall pleased with the service.

LT
Lavonde T.
Riverside, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Lavonde said the business made sure everything was done in a timely manner. She said they checked her lights and changed her brakes on her vehicle.

RP
Robert P.
Hesperia, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good.

DB
DERRICK B.
Riverside, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Auxiliary battery
Excellent service I will definitely return

GB
GILBERT B.
Corona, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great Customer service
Fair pricing with quality work. First time coming here and I will definitely be back.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 46 in total